Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.

Pull out guest bed with lift and lock metal legs, so the guest bed is the same height as the main bed. Divan: Size of main bed W90, L190, H56cm. Size of guest bed W75, L175, H56cm. Mattresses: Z Rating 2.5. Medium firm feel. Deep quilt cover. Easy care no turn mattress. General information: Suitable for everyday use.
Overall rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
67 of 7293%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Review 1 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Posted07 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"appears very comfortable nice and cleaning looking fabric easy movement of underneath bed
early days yet like to see how a product still is after a few months espically a bed sleeping on it will tell after a few months."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted05 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Audie
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"For a guest room this bed is just what I wanted and gives me the option to have another bed if required. However, nobody has tried it out yet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bed
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Jolanta
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The bed is nice and strong, easy to move, very comfortable and quite wide for the single bed. I didn't use the other under bed yet so no comments"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase.
Posted27 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Maxine
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase and excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as expected - spot on
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Oxford
"Very cumfy and very compact and could not have been a better product for us.
Very well described and pictured.
Very slightly flimsy but much better than I was expecting so should last a good number if years. Easy to use and as said very cumfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By JJ14
From:Shropshire
"Good standard of bed and I believe it is comfortable. The wheels on the base enable easy movement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By jode
From:uk
"easy to assemble, value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functioal & reasonable
Posted11 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Ayoba
From:Kent
"Maybe not ideal to use every night, but perfect as a guest bed !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted10 June 2011
Customer avatar
By unhappy
From:England
"Took one person to lie on the bed and the base broke! Very flimsy design. Would not recommend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
"For the price its good value and is just what we needed for the spare room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:South Yorkshire
"As its a guest bed it has not been used yet
but the main bed is like any other divan.It could do with holes for a headboard at both ends not just one end.
In the room my bed is in the headboard would be at the foot.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Modupe
From:United Kingdom
"We bought the bed when some family members were visiting. It was very easy to set up and quite comfortable. Our guests had no complaints whatsoever. It was a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted28 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Roy D
From:England
"Very good value, comfortable and suits our needs perfectly. Well packed and pleasantly surprised with timed delivery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By JB
From:England
"Purchased for my daughter's bedroom, but for use when the grandparents come to stay. My father said it was a "very comfortable bed" - praise indeed as he usually complains about beds other than his own!
Only downside was the build quality, I had to get the screwdriver out and tighten some screws and some corner plates weren't flush with the bed so could catch legs if not careful (solved with a valence), but on the other hand what do you expect for the price!
Highly recommended on the whole.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bed
Posted17 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Ianat23
From:Great britain
"Great bed for guests to use easy to get ready or foldaway very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Acceptable
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Northants
"I purchased a similar item 6 years ago from Argos and it doesn't compare. This bed is much flimsier in construction due to the base being open both sides. That said it does the job for an occasional setup. Check the mattresses carefully BEFORE removing the polythene as ours was quite marked but was replaced promptly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted02 April 2011
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:england
"just bought a double bed for a room that only has enough space for a single. Very comfortable, very good quality, very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Tamwoth, UK.
"Great price, delivered quickly and a fantastic bed! V v good value. Extremely pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine, practical purchase
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By hyacynth
From:Scotland
"Excellent delivery service - men who delivered were most helpful.
This bed is super value and just what we need for grandchildren visiting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Bella Single Divan Guest Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Millie
From:England
"Comfortable and easy to put together, would recommend for a spare bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>