Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.

Matt silver tubular metal framed double bed featuring single bunk bed with built-in access ladder. Bunk: Includes metal slats. Bed size W145, L201, H170cm. Clearance between floor and underside of bed 22cm. Mattresses: 2 Cloud Nine sprung mattresses. Medium firm feel. 13.5 gauge open coil mattress. Micro quilt cover. Mattress depth 16.5cm. Turn mattress regularly. General information: Self assembly: 2 people recommended.
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Review 1 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:manchester
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for the gran children to be able to stay all at once they think there great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By alunh2005
From:cwmbran
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good strong bed, when i opened the box i thought i would never put it together, as there was so many pieces, but the instructions are very easy to follow, i put it together in 2 hours and was very pleased with the bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible!
Posted11 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
" I could've made a better bed myself using material from a scrap heap. Solid welding started to snap off after a few weeks! Bitterly dissappionted. A waste of my time and energy putting it together. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok purchase
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By angiebaby
From:dundee
" i found the bunk beds can do with colour coding it aint that easy to build especially coming to stairs, when eventually built wasnt that keen as very shaky at beginning as my sons only 7 and small built it shook pretty bad but once slept in a few days it get settled in but had to be with the parents help am happy with my purchase now as it seems to be steady . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good purchase
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By graham
From:glasgow
" took a while to build but it was worth it as the wasn't alot of room in the bed room for 1 adult and 1 child and the bed was just perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's worth every pennny
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By seb1
From:scotland
" after 3hours of building,bed was done,it's solid(even i was on the top bed ;))
looks good,it is what i was expecting
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My twin girls love it
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Lancashire
" Bought to replace to 2 single beds and free up space in the bedroom. Somewhat failed since the bottom bed is a double !!
However, they love it and the extra room on the bottom will allow them to share when a friend stays over.
Capable of being put up on your own if you go slowly. Instructions very clear which really helps with so many pieces "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By chris
From:reading
" very easy to assemble (instructions easy to follow). The only problem with the bed is the double mattress is too small for the frame and keeps slipping. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted27 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Rotherham
" really pleased with this, easy instructions to follow and didnt take long to put up. the colour is more like blue thou rather than silver, would recomend this to family and friends "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
triple sleeper bunk bed
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By shelby
From:Hampshire
" Very easy to assemble.
Looks great, however ladder position is not the same as photo in catalogue or online picture which meant alot of room re-organisation.
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst purchase ever
Posted07 October 2008
Customer avatar
By denise
From:berkshire
" our metal triple sleeper is of poor quality, the mattresses are suitable for occassional use only . the double bed leg supports keep collapsing and the slats keep falling out. we have had to use wooden blocks to support the base of the bed. "
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:lancs
" best buy ever. i have two boys one teenager one 10 keeps both of them happy now have plenty of room. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Metal Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed with Sprung Mattress.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5