Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.

Medium firm feel. 13.5 gauge open coil mattress with 192 springs. Deep quilt damask cover. No roll together. Edge to edge support. Mattress size W90, L190, D20cm.
Overall rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Review 1 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airsprung Coniston Mattress
Posted11 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Suffolk
" Bought this for my little girl and was very suprised how good the quality was and deep she has found it a very comfortable and has had great night's sleep so happy all round and at a bargain price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted11 November 2009
Customer avatar
By tisums
From:london
" I already had this in a king size and as it was such good quality for the money decided to buy my son one in a single, we both can say its very comfortable and have great night sleeps. Would highly recomend especialy if its on sale! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Hampshire
" Very pleased with this purchase. I have spent good money on main brand mattresses before and been left disappointed, not so with this purchase so far. Two boys are very comfortable on singles I'm thinking of trying out the double version for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acomfortable price
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Raz
From:Leicester
" The mattress, is very well sprung and very comfortable. It feels every bit as comfortable, as the previous mattress it replaced, which was nearly double the price. I have to say, so far i,ve been very pleasantly supprised at how good it is for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort Single Mattress
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Joanna
From:Merseyside
" Bought this for 11 year old, really pleased with quality, I would describe it as medium support. Very comfy and a really good buy for kids/teenagers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By phyllis
From:Strathclyde
" Bought this mattress for my son, he is very pleased as thinks it is really comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coniston comfort single mattress
Posted21 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Belfast
" Bought this for my 6yr old and does what it says on the tin!! Very comfortable. I would purchase another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy bed
Posted15 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:swansea
" We tried loads of more expensive matresses but this was the best. Really comfy! Delivery was fast and the delivery team took it upstairs for me. Would recommend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Mattress
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Nelly
From:Lancs
" I bought this because I was fed up of my son getting into my bed everynight when he woke up - as soon as he lay on this he said "mummy, it feels just like your bed" and has slept in his own bed ever since. If I'd have known it was his mattress that was the problem I would have bought this years ago! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best mattress bought recently
Posted17 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cornwall
" Bought this for my young son who'd grown out of his old bed.Would recommend it highly,lovely and comfortable.Now I know where to get a good nights sleep! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprize Bargain!!
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Janey G
From:Surrey
" I bought this middle priced matress expecting it to be of middle quality but my son has assured you me that it is the most comfortabele mattress ever and any chance he can take it back to uni with him!! I was most impressed by the fact that it was delivered at the time stated and that the delivery man was very pleasant and helpful. All in all Argos, well done!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfy
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By katcapers
" I bought 2 of these for my kids. they both find them very comfy and sleep well because of them. bit pricey but worth the money for a good nights sleep. only downside is their quite deep, so getting a single sheet on them is a squeeze. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mattress at a great price
Posted21 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Mrs_B
From:West Sussex
" After reading lots of good reviews on here, I recently puchased this for my 7 year old son, and he loves it. I was also lucky enough to order it when there was a promotion on, saving myself some money. Good quick delivery and a fab mattress. Just need to save up to get my other son one now!! Recommended! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2009
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:Essex
" Bought for my Grandson who says - very comfy he now gets a good night's sleep, much better than his old mattress. All round good, thumbs up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boy !! Did I need a new mattress !!!
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:Berkshire
" The mattress I had was so firm it was like sleeping on a board. Eventually, I decided enough was enough; I purchased this mattress with a fair degree of trepidation; however, I am so pleased; it is not too hard, and not too soft, just right. I would have no hesitation in recommending this mattress, and it was priced extremely good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Airspring Coniston Comfort Single Mattress
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Witshire
" This mattress was bought for a childs bed.Good value for money.I would not rate it for an adult , I don't think it would last long. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:somerset
" i got this for my 3 year old as she was waking up during the night saying her mattress was hurting her. she loves her new mattress and now loves going to bed and she sleeps all night. i m very happy.... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By elie
From:Beds
" I bought this matress for my son who has grown too big for a standard childrens matress. It is good quality for the price and he says it is very comfortable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Middlesbrough
" great value for money, very comforable and would purchase again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Coniston Comfort Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted27 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:essex
" delivery choice excellent phone message day before with smaller time slot - phoned hour before they came, matress very comfortable, good value for money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>