Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.

<p>The Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford crossword solver is the perfect companion to aid you in defeating any of those tricky crossword clues, with big buttons and a large display making it easy to use. This handy compact crossword solver is packed full of thousands of words and synonyms and comes with 8 challenging word games to keep you entertained.</p><p>Dictionary:</p><ul><li>250000 words.</li><li>2500000 synonyms.</li><li>8 word games.</li></ul><p>Crossword solver:</p><ul><li>Crossword solver.</li><li>Anagram solver.</li><li>Abbreviation solver.</li></ul><p>Spellchecker:</p><ul><li>Phonetic spell correction.</li><li>130000 word spellchecker.</li><li>250000 solutions.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Calculator and converter.</li><li>1 line display.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012789413655.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
79 of 8395%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Review 1 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
seiko er 3700
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bramleyapple
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Slightly different to my previous Seiko that had given me many years of service. No doubt in time I will become more aware of its workings.
Very clear digits and ideal size for pocket storage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A 'must have' for puzzlers
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent product that 'does what it says on the tin' with the added bonus of big buttons and a large display. Well done Seiko - it is definitely a 'must have!'"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By JB57
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is the third one of these that we have had, the others having eventually having ceased working through over use of the buttons. This one is very quick to find the words. If you like crosswords this is the item for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A crosswords must have item
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Large buttons, easy to see display. Works great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this product!
Posted12 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely machine and very easy to use, it does everything it say's on the box.
The buttons are a good size and it gives me all the information I need to help complete my crosswords."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko crossword solver
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jean
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have had one of these for many years the buttons have started to wear out so I thought I would have new one I think they are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko ER-3700 Crossword Solver
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SEIKO CROSSWORD SOLVER
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By molly
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good purchase very pleased now that I am familiar with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on service
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Bedford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Although the product has Crossword in the title. From the start of ordering the item to the collection of it. It was done very professionally. Thanks to the excellent customer care at Bedford retail park. Good stuff."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sekio er-3700
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very good but will need some practice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good choice!
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Lincolnshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very user friendly, excellent easy to follow keypad
and clear LCD display!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By trish
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good purchase it is very easy to use and has so many features.
Makes the crossword a much happier task!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Ordered this for my dad, he loves it.
Perfect and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helpful
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Yellow Rose7
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I found this product very useful for helping find answers for crossword puzzles and it was easy to use with an good readable screen and the accompanying Thesaurus was a useful addition. The booklet helped."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crossword solver
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bunny
From:LANCASHIRE
"WELL SATISFIED WITH THE SOLVER AND THE PROMPT DELIVERY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and neat
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bezzer
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for Xmas gift, recipient very pleased with item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought to replace an ancient and broken Franklin solver. This is well designed, solid and I love the clear display and large enough buttons. A pleasure to use and has found all the clues I needed so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ginger
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought an earlier version some years ago without any problems,but I finally wore it out.. Latest version seems just as good so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Fooot Ball
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin.
The size is a great bonus
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for an relative, large size keypad is ideal. Also provided hours of "competitive" fun for younger family members."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>