Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.

<p>The Fellowes Neutrino is an A5 size photo trimmer that is ideal for hobby/craft use. Designed for occasional use in the home environment, the Neutrino comes equipped with a SafeCut encapsulated safety blade and features an extendable arm for the added flexibility of supporting or measuring A4 documents.</p><ul><li>Width of cut 240mm.</li><li>Maximum cutting capacity 23 sheets at one time.</li><li>Size L4.5, W13.5, D34cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0043859586066.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.9 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
17 of 3057%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Review 1 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Average Trimmer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Average Trimmer. Does the job but certainly has a feel of cheapness about it. Shocked that this has the Fellowed name/brand on it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By granny
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Disappointing. A very cheap product and sadly this is reflected in the results. I would not have bought it had I actually seen it in a shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paper trimmer
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris L-H
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" For the price, I cannot fault it. Much better than a more expensive/complicated version which died. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product.
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:York, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" For the price this was effective & easy to use - we were cutting up to 5 sheets at a time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK trimmer
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Notts
" It cuts straight but you have to press quite hard to get it to do more than 1/2 page. It's fine - fit for purpose and reasonably priced. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It wasnt good
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bhavik
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I dont personally hate argos but just this one product didnt even cut stright "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RUBBISH
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:HERTFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" STAY AWAY FROM THIS ITEM, TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY, RETURNED SAME DAY "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By littlejewels
From:London
Gender:Female
" good for small quantity paper trimming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
useless
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Harriet
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Flimsy, poor quality and small. Not worth the money even with discount. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The cutter does not always hold the paper securely, so it might not cut squarely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Essex.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I expected the paper trimmer to be much bigger, but it was tiny compared to the one I was replacing. Expensive for size. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Didn't cut properly and very very flimsy! Nightmare trying to make 40 invites with this! Worst thing I have ever purchased from Argos! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" poor quality wouldnt cut ,had to return it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By gerri
From:berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase, easy to use and to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Jeff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Just for house paper trimmer, this product is good, but not good for the children because there is no guide for the paper for an angle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fellows Paper Trimmer
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The paper trimmer is what you expect for the price but works well. We used it to cut card & it done the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By derrann
From:herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good buy good service will buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I would recomend thie paper trimmer. for home use to everyone, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Belinda
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This felt a bit flimsy. The blade is positioned above the paper so works on pressure not like our last trimmer where the blade hangs over. Did not like this design at all. Returned it with no problems. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Neutrino Photo and Paper Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what I need it to do.
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By nessy
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I Needed a small, but easy to use trimmer for my printed photo`s, this is ideal tool. Having other products from " Fellowes " that work to a high standard. I was`nt disapionted with this one, does a really good job and compact enough to be stored away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>