Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.

<p>You can now protect all of your important documents and photos with this fantastic Fellowes Mars A4 laminator; a must have for every home office. This compact device is ideal for not only protection but for also providing all those photos and documents with a sleek and professional look. With a useful carry handle this laminator is conveniently portable. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 7 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 30cm per minute.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H8.2, W41.2, D15.6cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0043859510283.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
67 of 7096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Review 1 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Burnley, Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this so I could make some laminated flash cards for my lad. Heats up quick, but like all laminators it does smell after a while, this is normal and not a fault.
You do need to buy laminator pouches though as none come with it. But they're cheap enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By iphikrates
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not so expensive and way better than the previous cheap one that got bunged up though it has to be said as much to do with the cack~handed operator... very good smooth operating machine so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money basic Laminator
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cloud
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money basic Laminator but perfect results.
I just needed to Laminate A4 & A5 posters for a Village Hall notice board quickly. I bought this Laminaor & a pack of 100 sleeves, plugged the machine in & was working successfully after a few moments. No fuss, no bother & no previous experience. 5 hours later & 50 sheets used, I have a very neat & well presented notice board. Only 1 wasted sleeve but my fault not the Laminator's. No frills basic Laminator that did a great job for me
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By dianne
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this laminator, read some reviews saying it took too long to heat up but I haven't found that to be so"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great A4 Laminator
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cornish@heart
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It would have been 5 stars, but for the fact that it's slow to warm up. Having said that it works well and gives a great look to documents and posters etc. Easy to use and no paper jams so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fellows mars A4 laminator
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By trish
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this was a replacement for one that had broken, we used it as soon as we got it home.it is a good thing to have as we were able to laminate all our old photo's to preserve them for future genarations"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sealed with a *****
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Norrie
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An excellent laminator seals really good and far superior to my original one which seemed drag in pouches at and angle on occasion, ending in the pouch wrapping around heat roller and ruining the machine. A complete write-off in fact."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is worth its price
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:cumbria
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Very good Laminator easy to use and does a great job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
okay for occasional use
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By aj
From:north wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"works very well but very very slow to heat up approx. 15 minutes - but after that it's fine - not the quickest but fine for occasional home use - I use it for making menus for my café and they come out perfectly - no creases or bubbles at all - brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great product and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is very good value for money
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Blyn
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this laminator so far. It is easy to use and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great laminator until paper gets stuck
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jessie
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product looked good and was doing the job until a pouch got sutuck... unfortunately it does not have a release button ...i returned the product to Argos and got my money back... disappointed as it did work well up until thatpoint"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
e xcellent product
Posted11 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Beryl from Scotland
From:Ross and Cromarty
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"we are very pleased with this product and it heats up so quickly - nice and neat with a good carrying handle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
handy item
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By natasha
From:stockwell, london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this laminator for home use, is quite good, does the job, but takes a while to heat up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A4 Laminator
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Badpenny
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great little laminator, love the easy carry handle. Unfortunately it only has one heat, which I find a drawback because my previous one of a different manufacture had three differrent settings and laminated better than this one. However I will persevere with this one on the assumption that once I get used to it the results will improve."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Needed one immediately as previous one broke down. Runcorn shop had it in stock - collected it within the hour - and got right back on to business laminating."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable price for good prot.ucy
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By trevor
From:great britain Warwickshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The mar a4 laminator is excellent for home use
on a small scale.
it is also very good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, easy to use
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Shopped around to buy a laminator and trusted the existing reviews. Am not disappointed - great laminator for a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy!
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By diane
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very pleased with this purchase--easy to use.
well worth the price paid.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Mars A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful item
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By gwyni
From:Preston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was easy to view on line, simple to reserve and pretty much does what it says it would.
Good price, though thought it might have have come with a few sample wallets... had to pay extra for a box of 'em.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>