Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.

<p>With each individual disc being able to store up to 120 minutes of video or 4.7GB of data, the Maxell DVD-RW Pack of 50 on a spindle is the ideal accessory for your home office. Whether you want to make a DVD to watch or back up important files from your main computer these versatile discs will make numerous everyday computing tasks simple and stress free.</p><ul><li>Pack of 50 discs.</li><li>4.7 storage capacity.</li><li>16 x recording speed.</li><li>EAN: 4902580502805.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
28 of 2997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Review 1 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxwell DVD-R discs
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By None
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"They are what I expected, they work. whar more is there to say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
non compatible
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rattails1
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The first 5 disc on spindle would not work on computer, the next 2 did then other 2 did 'nt. The ones that did not just say non compatible with drive. Would not buy again. Would not recommend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By mags
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must Buy
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Col58
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really good value for money, although did not come on a Spindle but packaging was very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy spindle size.
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Possum
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The product is a good branded product and offered at good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dvd
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By chizzy
From:bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great price and perfect for putting my home vids on and movies too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Spoon
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These pack of 50 DVD's are great value and cheaper that anywhere else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Rayne
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Very good product, I use them for home movies and work on almost any dvd player as well as more than reasonable storage space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spindle of DVD-R's
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent value & service, used for back ups, documents, video recording/security evidence & music. No failures found."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Fletcher
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Worked well for the transfer of old tapes to DVD"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good purchase
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin D
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"a good buy at a good price, have bought hundreds of these discs with only a few spoilers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Just what I needed for all those xmas films"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:County Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"godd price,have done there job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Worked perfectly first time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By John
From:u.k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Well Packaged good quality at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality discs
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Scotland
"Never had a problem using these discs, provide excellent quality whereas I have had problems with discs provided by other so-called bigger companies. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
maxwell dvd-r
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Bagsie
From:UK
"Superb value fpr money.
reproduction brilliant
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"This is an exceptional product which I recomend to everyone in search of such technology."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only brand that works
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Joseywales1
From:Ceredigion
"I`ve tried loads of different brands of blank dvd,some budget,and some quality named, but these are the only ones that work on my player and friends after being finalized, and these are far from expensive, compared to other brands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maxell DVD-R Pack of 50 on a Spindle.
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:staffs
"Not the cheapest but reliable.Had no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>