Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.

The reliable and easy to use Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers provide a crisp and clear sound through its shielded, satellite speakers and high excursion drivers. Boasting compatibility with PCs, CD players and MP3 players, this sleek black audio system provides an exceptional audio experience; simply 'Plug and Play'.Black.High excursion drivers for clear audio.Compatible with PCs, CD players and MP3 players.Shielded speakers.Volume controls.Plug and play.Headphone jack.3 watts.Satellite speakers:2 x 3 watt satellite speakers.Size H16.3, W8.5, D8.1cm.1.5W speaker.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5099206009653.
Overall rating:
4.539 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 217 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
170 of 17597%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Review 1 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for the money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shopper
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfectly ok as a simple, cheap set of deskop speakers but don't expect too much. If music is important I'd spend a bit more and go for creative 2:1 or similar as these are bit thin sound wise. They're ok for general playback though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ALAN
From:LANCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The speakers are more than adequate for my computer at a very reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Compact, stylish speakers. Am more than pleased with the sound quality and the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOGITECH SPEAKERS
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sunny shade
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great buy - all round - size/volume"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says it should!!!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It is difficult to give a review of a set of small speakers when they do exactly what it is that they should do!! They are mains powered (using a supplied "plug in" plug/transformer) and have one lead with a 3.5mm jack plug to go into computer, digital projector or whatever. The on/off and volume control is on the front of one of the speakers and they are permanently joined by the connecting "stereo" cable.
I have only used them once on a digital projector and they provided the sound without distortion, but the sound source that I had was not all that loud.
I am pleased to have bought them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound quality
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:East Grinstead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I reserved these speakers online and received swift and friendly service at the East Grinstead Branch. I'm amazed at the quality of these inexpensive speakers, so clear and only half available volume needed. I have a friend who paid triple but theirs are not up to this standard. Well done Logitech and Argos for stocking them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One happy daughter
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By vickie
From:Mountain ash
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got these for my daughter as part of her computer set up. They give clear sound and a great volume too. She is very happy :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By harvey
From:middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i bought a pair of LOGITECH speakers for my PC, they look very smart ang good quality sound, good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice for the price
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Leigh
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Needed speakers with a plug as didn't want them for laptop - most others were powered by USB. Nice design, and did the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Bought for?Entertainment
"Only a small cheap item, but service was very quick and item excelent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Aggie
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?Work
"good value for money - easy to connect, quite strong and clear sound, nice design"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By BigPaulie
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Bought for?Entertainment
"I bought these because my old speakers and whoofer for my PC had started sounding crackly. These were cheap, easy to install and work perfectly well. They even look good. I also like that there's a headphone jack on one of the speakers.
The only negative is that you can't control the volume on the speaker when your headphones are plugged in. Other than that minor thing though, they are perfectly adequate for my needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little set of speakers
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By annieg21
From:Oxon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Bought for?Entertainment
"Great little set of speakers, perfect for my son's computer. They look stylish - slightly bigger than I had expected from the photo but not a problem as they still fit nicely on the desk. Good sound and a very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:suffolk
"good purchase, fab sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By susan
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Bought for?Gift
"I bought these as a present for some one, knowing what they are having for Christmas. Yes they have been tried and tested, and yes they are great. (Cheap present) Hope I'm giving people ideas for presents, and where to get them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bees knees
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Bought for?Entertainment
"After buying a new TV , I was quite dismayed at the sound quality. It looked good, was the right price but the sound was very tinny.
In desperation, i looked through the catalogue and found these. The speakers not only look good but the sound quality for the money is exceptional.
Obviously for the discerning listener there are more exspensive speakers out there, but for those who just want a clear crisp well balanced sound , the LS112.0 speakers cant be bettered.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money!
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Dean
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Bought for?Entertainment
"Great looking small speaker set and great sound performance. Good to have a headphone socket on the front of the master one as well as a jack to plug i-pod into. Great extra features..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech Speakers
Posted12 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Squirrel
From:Bristol
"Good little speakers. Argos had best price at the time. Speakers won't set the world on fire with output, but perfectly ok for PC, watching films, youtube, music etc. Good value at the price...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By pat
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech LS11 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super value for money
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By William
From:Rhyl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Bought for?Alternative
"A really decent improvement on built in speakers on a laptop.They are powered as well and price would be hard to match on any other competing makes.Buy you will not regret it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>