Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.

Black. Compatible with PCs, CD players and MP3 players. Shielded speakers. Internal power supply. Volume controls. Satellite speakers: 2 satellite speakers x 2 watt speakers. Size H17.2, W9, D8.5cm.
Overall rating:
4.179 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
49 of 5688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Review 1 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Orange
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Excellent!!!!Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pleasantly surprised
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By duffy
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very good price, Good sound and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Shaun
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" no problems, good enough quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By stephen
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" best value speakers for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Steven
From:Newport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought these for my father-in-law to get him going with his first computer. They're quite loud and clear, but lack bass and treble.
However, they are exactly what I would have expected for the price, as they're not expensive. Brilliant for a bit of casual music, but probably wouldn't be first choice for a passionate music lover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By jen
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought these for children to use on pc. Impressed with sound and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speakers
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great little speakers used for a Customer Presentation did the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful
Posted18 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Toby
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent value.really good sound.and they were a good bit cheaper than another major shop i visited. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creative A60 2.0 speakers
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Surrey.UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" added to my new desk top computor for sound
improvment,absolutely outstandig quality for price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glad I paid a bit more
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Pusscat
From:dorset, england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wanted some new speakers for an old computer in my young daughter's bedroom so she could listen to music without wrecking my stereo. Originally bought the argos value speakers but they were no good. Decided to pay a bit more and after reading the reviews for these speakers, decided to try them. The volume reaches a reasonable level but not too high as the distortion kicks in but they were good enough for what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creative A60-recommended
Posted06 October 2011
Customer avatar
By stevedh1967
From:England
" bought these for my bedroom tv - was given a very good flatscreen with no sound output except via the headphone jack.... plugged these in and have a perfectly good dvd/tv combi with superior sound quality - superb. The speakers look good and sound great, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Speakers
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:N Yorkshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" These are some great speakers for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By sean
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good sound quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfectly adequate
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Romania
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" These are not expensive speakers so don't expect the full home-cinema high-fidelity experience. But for a basic set of PC speakers (for streaming Radio 4 or YouTube, or for Skype calls) they're just fine. In terms of value for money they cannot be faulted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value.
Posted18 August 2011
Customer avatar
By cc4888
From:Oxford
" Use it as speakers in my living room. I plug in my iPhone to it and it works well for what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
average Buy
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By spinals
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" If you are looking for a simple speaker for your computer, this is the right choice! I bought it for my laptop so I could enjoy online movie and football streaming sound and it prooved to be worth it after all, But if you need something with alot of Bass; I'll suggest you buy a bug Boom Box instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By tangotwonko
From:Norwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A lovely pair of speakers, good sound, easy to set up, literally plug and play, I am very happy with my purchase, but the only snag is you cannot extend the speaker leads, but they will extend to over 30inches (76cm), mine extend to 36"(91cm)My friend saw and heard mine and went out and got herself a pair thats how good they are. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Heidi
From:Linlithgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These speakers have been very good. They have provided good value for money and are more attractive than many I have seen. Also very easy to use just plug in and go! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Kassima
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This speakers are very good for this price. I use them with my PC and they works just perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Creative A60 2.0 Speakers - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would Buy Again
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Shenaidh
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great value for money. Neat and compact and good sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>