Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.

<p>Powerful protection against viruses and spyware that won't slow you down. Protects your PC against the latest harmful threats scanning emails, files, downloads and even instant messaging.</p><ul><li>Provides protection against: viruses, spyware and trojans and phishing.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3 user licence key.</li><li>Software licence activated for 1 year.</li><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>300MHz processor speed.</li><li>256MB RAM.</li><li>300MB available hard disk space.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5397039264462.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.519 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
100 of 10496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Review 1 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SAFE FOR ANOTHER 12 MONTHS
Posted27 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SCARLETT
From:NOTTS/DERBYS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"IMPORTANT TO BE SAFE AND KEEP AWAY THE VIRUS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst Purchase ever
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Disapointed
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The product was not the 2013 version.
Disappointed that an out of date product was still for sale.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted23 March 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:stoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"did exactly what it said,thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wasnt my best purchase................
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By honestopinion
From:MANCHESTER
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My first year's PC protection had expired and I wanted a replacement. I didnt realise there were so many variations on offer, and the prices differ widely. This item sounded like a good all round model at a reasonable price - however once I''d bought it and got it home, the matrix on the back of the pack showed me that this item protects only partially and doesnt address everything. None of this was clear when I selected this item on line - I'd recommend that Argos feature some kind of quick 'includes/doesnt' include table so that the buyer can compare the whole range of offers and is really clear on what their purchase is going to cover. In this case that wasnt clear and so I felt I made the wrong choice and wasted my money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wouldn't buy any other brand
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By HAYLEY
From:Deal Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"always bought NORTON since having a computer and never had any problems. Wouldn,t trust any other anti virus product. Have piece of mind everytime i turn on my computer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Promise keepers
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Yohane
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I urgently needed to rescue my daughters computer after it was infested. Being a Sunday I was a bit worried as she could not wait seeing her school work needed finishing before Monday. I reserved the antivirus and found it almost ready for collection. Computer rescued!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By cindy
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value Virus protection for up to 3 machines."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chel
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Installed into three computers - good value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
norton antivirus
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By fluffypanda
From:tunbridge wells
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very good value for money,
helps to protect the kids computers as well as mine saving money,
easy to install, its just as good as the more expensive on as it also prevents phishing but didn't say so in the discription.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Norton
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By teeth
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easy to use instuctions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynni
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good , great way of protecting your laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good and reliable purchase
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have tried several anti virus software packages over the years, and find Norton to be the most trustworthy. Downloading is straight forward and i like the fact that Norton indicates which are safe and reliable web links before you click on them.
The Norton was very compettitively priced, and conveniently available at my local Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Kensal Green, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Bought for?Alternative
"Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norton antivirus 3 pcs
Posted08 October 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Bought for?Entertainment
"very impressed with this product easy to set up and great value would highly recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stuff
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By roy
From:cheshunt herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Bought for?Entertainment
"very pleased with this cheap and cheerful as doe's 3 pcs,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is what it is
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By nidge
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Bought for?Entertainment
"it does what its supposed to!!
what more can i say.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 September 2012
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Bought for?Entertainment
"i use it for banking & general web browsing.it has lots of updates for other things which are free,protection for phones & also has something you can use if you have children which you set.well worth the monry"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By jack jack
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Bought for?Education
"Stopped all the bugs but it didn't stop the nits lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Bought for?Alternative
"using this has boosted my computer performance, brilliant buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 1 Year Norton AntiVirus - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheapest around
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By charmain
From:essex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Bought for?Entertainment
"does what it says on the tin, buy one from argos every year, have had no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>