Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.

<ul><li>Provides protection against: viruses, spyware and trojans and phishing.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>1 user licence key.</li><li>Software licence activated for 1 year.</li></ul><p>Minimum PC system requirements:</p><ul><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>300MHz processor speed.</li><li>256MB RAM.</li><li>300MB available hard disk space.</li><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5397039266169.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Review 1 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted03 June 2013
Customer avatar
By wills
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very satisfied with product. Reserved online and collected. No fuss. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norton internet security
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" brilliant price chose this way instead of automatically renewing with the company "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable product
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:Englandi
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Norton is a well known reliable security system.
I feel content that my P.C. is secure with Norton
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Dorothy
From:Lancashire
" easy to install. Very efficient protection. Will renew without hesitation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST THING IVE PUT ON MY COMPUTER
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Bunni
From:GB
" So fast to install - simple and the Norton Safe Search option is wonderful. It sped up the computer too by filtering all the rubbish out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WORTH THE MONEY !!!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By JANET
From:ENGLAND
" having had trouble with my laptop with virus', i decided to invest in a norton internet security 2010 . it was very easy to install and removed all the virus' that i had . it also runs a check every so often to make sure that it stays virus free ! well worth the money !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nortontastic!!!
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Seamus
From:Warwickshire
" Totally intuitive stuff,very simple to install and use,don't delay get yours now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
all I need
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Tone
From:berks
" easy to install that is all I want. Complete scan took a bit long had to plug laptop into the mains but looked as if it covered everything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What I needed
Posted17 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Melissa
From:Newark, Nottinghamshire
" Needed to renew so already knew what I would get from the product. But purchased from argos due to free offer of the memory pen.
Fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good purchase
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By porter
From:i.o.w
" a good and necessary item for peace of mind
when using a computer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Superduper
From:Middlesex
" This package offers great internet security and is very easy to install. Great price too (I purchased this at half price) - I highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norton Internet Security 2010 - 1 User.
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By MItch
From:Cheshire
" I always use Norton
Does everything with no hassle and does not slow the pc compared to other securitypacks you can buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace of mind
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By PaulJ
From:North Herts
" Easy to install and set-up, all personal info stored is password protected.
Full or quick system scans can be run at anytime or scheduled. Anything found during a scan that needs attention it lists and fixes without any problems.
Good value for peace of mind "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to load
Posted20 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:Lincolnshire
" As a novice user I loaded with some trepidation but found it to be so easy even I enjoyed it, it appears to be working very well, and has not slowed down my P.C. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norton internet security 2010-one user
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By mum of nine
From:aberdeenshire
" Good product, good price.
Does everything it says on the box.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
norton security.
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By doe17
From:shropshire
" third year of using norton. put simply i would'nt trust anything else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 1-User.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product