Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.

<ul><li>Provides protection against: viruses, spyware and trojans and phishing.</li><li>PLEASE NOTE: packaging may state 2011, however the latest protection will still be received as the product will update via the internet. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3 user licence key.</li><li>Software licence activated for 1 year.</li></ul><p>Minimum PC system requirements:</p><ul><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>300MHz processor speed.</li><li>256MB RAM.</li><li>300MB available hard disk space.</li><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5397039647425.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
154 of 16196%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Review 1 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
real bargain
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
From:skegness
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great buy,good to know our computors are protected giving peace of mind,and a real bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Aberdeen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"With this norton you can support your laptop PCM for over a year.money well spent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"1 Year Norton Internet Security cant beat it easy to install and gives that protection that you need and 3 user licence"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By alco
From:down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i rather have this one compared 2 others i have used it for 6 yrs now and never had problem ( touch wood) i will say others 2 buy it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:ESSEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is reasonably priced, easy to down load and does what it says."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Exactly as described , and all the cover of Norton for 3 computers at a better price than anywhere else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Frances
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not that computer literate but found this simple to install and now feel safer with security protection. The price was also good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it does the job
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jojoperks
From:oldbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great for the money as it was reduced in a sale it was cheaper than any where else that i have looked at on the internet it does the job it is suppose to do loading is easy and it is simple to follow the instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By wiggy
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"often use norton always does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
up and running
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By kate
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is my second time using norton i am very satisfied with this product it does all that is asked of it and because it can be used up to 3 times i was able to let my daughters use it on their computers although it does say 2011 i had no problems downloading i know my computer is safe for another year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norton Internet Security
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JIM
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent value, delivered to my door, an absolute must for anybody who uses the internet regularly, Easy to install and use, highly recommended, thanks again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Did everything as advertised and excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norton Security
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By gg
From:Co.Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It does what it says on the box........ and i got mine in the sale, so happy ,happy happy all the way to the computer !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norton internet security
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By madwoman69
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Exactly what I wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great & simple
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Kettering
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the can and easy to install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norton security
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jean
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i purchased Norton Security from Argos exellent customer service and very good price satisfied customer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reservation
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent product,well worth the money,and by reserving it I was in and out in 5 minutes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norton
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By woody
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easy to download just using code inside without having to use disc. Worked on 3 pc's no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Norton - V Good Buy
Posted03 February 2013
Customer avatar
By AgentBeats
From:Staffordshire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Ive used Norton for 5 or 6 years now .
I buy the updates each year and it has succesfully protected my P.C's during that period.
Its easy to install and run. Only down sides are that is does slow down my P.C's quite a bit, and the full scan takes a long time to complete.
Provides good protection and keeps my Online bank details etc secure. Would be a 5 star review if it didnt slow down my PC quite as much .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norton Internet Security...Excellent!
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By customer
From:Plaistow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Been using this security system for years with no problems...and will continue too.
Does what it suggests,,and highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>