Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.

The convenient capless Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive boasts an exciting 360 degree spinning design eliminating the possiblity of breakage. The easy to use Integral 360 is the perfect compact accessory to transport your important computer files whilst on the move with USB 2.0 compatibility ideal for high speed transfers.Capless.Compatible with Windows 2000 onwards and Mac.Plug and play.4GB storage capacity.USB 2.0 compatibility.Size L5.2, W1.7, D0.8cm.
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
36 of 3992%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Kevan
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Works well but it is'nt obvious which way round
it should be plugged in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what is says on the tin
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By ian
From:Chesterfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought this because i needed one and had left mine at home. thought at this price can forget about it after use. quality and price excellent keep it on my keyring now for emergency really good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice little purchase
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my daughters for school as she was doing a project .
plugged in and off we go that easy !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice little memory stick
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Kerrie
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a quick replacement for my other one, which i snapped as forgot it was in the laptop. The design on this is very good as the same thing can't happen to this one. Data goes onto it easy and quick. Its also a nice size with it being small and looks nice. Can also be connected to a keyring which is also handy, if u need it often and have a chance in loosing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Kosvboss
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good USB useful in my job as a teacher. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Ali93
From:chelsea london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I should recommend it to everyone "their is no coomplications in setting it up you can just plug,save and use it every you go". It fits in all conputers and laptops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Posted30 September 2011
Customer avatar
By kamil
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it good for windowns 7 plz buy a Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good little product.
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By HD1203
From:Scotland, U.K.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The design of this is unusual and a bit tricky to open until you're familiar with it. This makes for a well protected contact area.
I have used many other USB devices such as this, but I find this one to be marginally faster for data read and writes from and to it.
Overall, I am 100% satisfied with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best Memory stick
Posted04 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Scotland
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Found it didn't accept all the files as it keep giving error files and didn't let me copy everything. The lack of top makes it fiddly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top product
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By mandi
From:cumbria
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" like the design easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchuse
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:london
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" AT FIRST FOUND IT Difficult to put into usb port. Not a problem now. I have realised that it does fit in both ways so just be sure to check for flashing red light to know its in the right way. Will never loose lid :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very Good
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By tiggerto
From:N. Yorks
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Broke as soon as I opened the package. The piece that makes it twist just snapped off. Replaced with a different make. It was just to flimsy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's decent
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:North Yorkshire
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not the best, not the worst. It was an emergency memory pen after all, so I wanted a quick memory pen.
Everything works completely well, no problems what so ever. I just have the small gripe about the way it's designed, it will easily get dirty meaning the maximum amount of time this memory pen will last is about a year, it's not something used for permanent storage as dust and dirt will damage the connection slide.
I only need it for quickly transferring documents from one computer to another. I should have chosen a more covered memory pen as I will eventually use it for all work to be stored securely, if you need it for only simple things then this is a good stick to buy.
Good amount of momory for the price too which is a benefit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:SURREY
" Product so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By SPB
From:Havant
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good ,Easily set-up , well designed and a good price. BUY IT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By KB
From:Northumberland
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic value, like having a second hard drive much easier than fiddling aboot with cd/dvd's
Only problem It was a bit of tight fit getting it into the USB port.
Thanks for the chance to write review. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:England
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little memory stick with huge capacity at a very competitive price. Small and lightweight, metal bit folds inside casing so there's no little cover to get lost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FLASH DRIVE
Posted21 January 2011
Customer avatar
By GEMMA
From:stoke on trent
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I GOT IT FOR A PRESENT AND HE SAID IT WAS BRILL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By bilko
From:selby
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for all my sons work at collage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Integral 360 4GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great memory stick
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By JohnC
From:England
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Firstly my son constantly loses the caps to his memory sticks, so this solves that problem.
The only sight downside is the size, easy to missplace or lose.
But a great little stick especially for our very laid back teenagers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>