Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.

Ergonomically designed to provide high levels of comfort and superior tracking control.
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By WD
From:Manchester
" Was looking for a portable non-slip surface for a mouse pad and - believe me, l struck the gold with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Sueh20
From:UK
" The gel mouse pad and wrist support are very good and well worth the money paid, equally as good as the more expensive brands.
It appears to be well made and and I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By kumaran
From:nw9 8du london
" excellent product nice one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good pricr
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By delilah
From:newport
" would have been ideal but it would not work with my mouse so had to return it to argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Verygood item
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Becske81
From:Salisbury
" Thanks Argos. This item is very good. I just recommend with everybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recoomend
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By rhiasmum
" my work involves constant use of computer. started getting pins and needles. use of this pad stopped it right away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Buy
Posted11 November 2010
Customer avatar
By David
From:UK
" Excellent. Gives all the support I needed to ease the pain in my wrist. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mat ever
Posted14 October 2010
Customer avatar
By London Mum
From:United Kingdom.
" This mat is brilliant i dont think its possible to buy a better one. Its well made, stays still when u use it, and its not going to crack on the surface like some other types do. Perfect for the job and stops hand pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good buy.
Posted13 October 2010
Customer avatar
By nobby john essex.
From:Essex
" this mouse mat is a good asset, when you
are using your computer a lot. saves a lot of
strain on your wrist. the more you use it
the better it feels. get it, you will be pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By mousey
From:Essex
" for the money a really good value, comfortable mouse mat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:RCT
" This is the second gel mouse pad I have bought and I have found it to not only be a fantastic mouse mat but extremely useful in aiding RSI. Highly recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the Job
Posted03 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Woog
From:UK
" Affordable mouse mat with gel wrist support just the right size and a great area to move the mouse. My other mat in work is square shaped. This is much better - good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By anita
From:r c t
" purched this mat because i have swollen painfull hands ,i always thought if only i could find something to support my wrist and here it is ,i find this mat really helps my wrist i could only stay a short while on pc it was to painfull now i dont notice how long i am on it for ,i am so glad i bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By smiler
From:wiltshire
" i have found this mouse mat very comfortable and the price was very reasonable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:Hampshire
" Cheap n' cheerful - does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for the price
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Neil@LEEDS
From:LEEDS United Kingdom
" very good value, so good infact I may get a few more as spares "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COMFY MOUSE MAT
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Kent
" Brill. Wish I had one before. Really does make a difference to your wrist comfort & i never realsied till i bought it!!
Pad sticks to any surface so no more moving or slipping of anything!! Great little product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By wend
From:leicester,
" nice and soft easy to glide mouse over "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
decent buy
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By felixe13
From:blackpool
" quite comfortable very cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Computer Mouse Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE TO USE
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By john
From:CO12 3HL
" had seen this style before but never used one. the hand rest makes it so much more comfortable. "sticky" backing ensures stability. didn't think it was that cheap but very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>