Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.

27MHz cordless black and silver keyboard and mouse. Keyboard: Reliable and spill resistant. 1-touch media controls make music or video playback functions more convenient. 12 full programmable hot keys. Mouse: 1000dpi cordless optical mouse responds instantly and tracks precisely. 3 buttons. Scroll wheel. Software alert when batteries need changing. Includes CD with software and comfort guidelines. PS/2 or USB connections. Compatible with Windows 98/2000/ME/XP. Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
1 of 1100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Review 1 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2009
Customer avatar
By shane
From:braintree
" i love this keybord and mouse have had no probs with iot and used it for a long time know and the batreys dont were out easy, very good recever it tesed it and it worked down stars in the kitchen when the oc is up sters quit a long distance very good i whould say buy this if you are think of going wirless and very cheep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110
Posted01 October 2009
Customer avatar
By mark j
From:kingstanding
" Keyboard:
i think this keyboard is very good, the key press is smoth and quiet and the extra keys were very easy to change there function
only down falls with the keyboard sofar is the groups of keys (eg number keys arrow keys ect..) are close together so somtimes you hit the wrong keys but im sure this will improve as i get used to the keyboard. and range could be better
Mouse:
nothing much to say about mouse works great
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Birmingham
" This keyboard and mouse was very easy to connect. It's easy to use although not used the shortcut keys yet. Having the number lock and capital lock lights on the base unit is easier to see than on the keyboard. Great buy but then logitech always is! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:BARRY
" Second one of its type that i have bought, one problem with the first after 4 years contact for battery went missing in mouse but otherwise a very good purchase very good value for money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Wayne
From:South Yorks
" Some good features, very easy to set up, batteries included and have not replaced yet (1 month after purchase) despite regular daily usage. Strongly recommend. Excellent Value. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Greater Manchester
" Actually only needed new mouse for kids computer, but this was cheaper to buy. Suitable for what they need. Takes a little getting used to rather flat keyboard, but keys quite clear and easy to use. Mouse not too big. Extra keys for e-mail and internet quicker than clicking on monitor. Very reasonably priced . Bought after reading other reviews, not dissapointed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Devon
" Very good value for money. the keyboard & mouse work exactly as stated with no problems. There are much more sophisticated models on the market at much higher prices but this model meets ALL my requirements at a very good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By glasgow lass
From:Glasgow
" Bought this for my 12 year old.
The mouse is a great size for smaller hands.
Keyboard looks good and the function buttons are great.
Logitech make great products, i try and always buy Logitech when i can.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality and value for money!
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Coventry, UK
" Both keyboard and mouse look stylish. Pretty easy set up but instructions could be a little clearer. The mouse has a good range from the reciever but the keyboard needs to be a little nearer and in front of the Reciever. The Keyboard "hot-keys" & "function keys" are easy to set up for personal preferences, with an onscreen interface that has a "Help" option for each operation. I would recommend this product to others. Affordable and value for money items! A+ "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless key board &optical mouse
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By raj
From:birmingham
" i have purchase from argooes city centre.
it is nice product. it performance is good.i will suggest other guy to use this product
thanks
bye
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Posted09 September 2008
Customer avatar
By dj
From:leics
" Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110. Wonderful little keypad does what it says on the box. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
freedom from cables at long last
Posted09 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Shoney
From:Stirlngshire
" My family & I are greatly impressed with the logitech cordless keyboard and mouse. P.C.'s have so much cable for the equipment needed that is a great relief to have these items cordless.
The only fault I have found has been that it sometimes freezes if you try to open another web page too quickly. Its easily resolved or avoided though so it doesn't deter me from giving these product a great review.
We've been using if now for about a month and the batteries are still going strong - with 3 kids and myself online at various times, thats good value for money also. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech wireless keyboard and mouse
Posted09 September 2008
Customer avatar
By trazie
From:northants
" excellent purchase, instructions easy to understand, simple to set up,in less 5 minutes you are ready to use, "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5