Top-rated product

Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.

<p>This label printer saves time with up to 69 labels per minute print speed. It has no misaligned text - you can preview your labels on your PC first before you print. It is compact and easy to use. You can print address labels directly from Microsoft Word, Excel an Outlook. </p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H23.5, W26.5, D18.2cm.</li><li>Weight 2.32kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4977766654814.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
148 of 15297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Review 1 for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By G7
From:Stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Simple to install
Simple to operate
Simple to refill
Simply love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummulicious
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I found this very easy to set up. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. My only gripe is that the tray to catch the labels doesn't catch the labels haha. I'm still getting familiar with it as I'm sure the software can do much more than I have done with it so far. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Hels
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very easy to set up a simple address label. I also wanted to add my business logo to it which was straight forward. Prints with no fuss or mess. Definitely happy with my purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mobi14
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Just what I wanted! Easy to set up and use with my iMac. I bought it to print address labels and found how fast and easy I can do it with this printer. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Farrukh
From:Ilford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Great Products Cheap price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too much jamming
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By buyer
Age:25 to 34
" it keeps getting jammed with paper "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike R
From:Northolt, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I've been after one of these for ages, luckily enough it was in the sales, though I had to travel our of my area to obtain, it was worth it, does the job seamlessly, makes my postage looking professional, thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeannieo
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great wee machine. Good selection of styles and sizes of labels and very quick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By roadster12
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Well made
Easy to use
Good range of labels available
Free software
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Brother QL570U1 Thermal Desktop Label Printer.
Based on the average of (150) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
140 out of 143 recommend this product