Top-rated product

Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.

<p>This handheld label printer is portable and lightweight with a QWERTY design. It prints 9 and 12mm labels. Has a convenient built in cutter. </p><ul><li>Compatible labels:12mm .</li><li>382 character display.</li><li>Printing:</li><li>Vertical printing - for labelling of racks, bins etc.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 4 x AAA batteries not included.</li><li>Size H57, W156, D111cm.</li><li>Weight 0.25kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 497776671033.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 27100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Review 1 for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Brother hand printer
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Had to send back , would not work and rattled, broken awaiting replacement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a variety of labels
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy operation and great labels.
Only downside is cost of replacement label cartridges.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for home organisation
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love this label printer! Enough variety of styles and sizes to fit domestic usage. The labels are a neat, attractive yet unobtrusive way of noting what I've stored where. I use rechargeable batteries (or borrow the mains adapter from the radio). There's a bit of wastage of tape with the blank ends of each label but it's a minor moan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warminster,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use great for lableing plugs and files "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" easy to use.manageable size.good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product great price
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Product was just as described. Easy to set up need x4AAA batteries to get started and they your away.
Great product even better price in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice compact machine
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice little thing, labels don't last long best for home use not in shop like I really needed but the labels look really neat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Labeller
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This machine makes clear, neat labels, quickly and easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for office files or home filing
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a fantastic bit of kit. Easy to use and looks neat on anything you use it for. Only down side is Argos don't supply the replacement tape so you need to go hunting else where. Other than that it's the cheapest around and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Brother PT90ZU1 Handheld Label Printer.
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 out of 18 recommend this product