Top-rated product

Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.

<p>Intelligent zoned Miracoil springs give comfort, support and pressure relief for all shapes and sizes and provides exactly the right level of support where body weight is greatest, around the hips.</p><ul><li>Part of the McKenna collection.</li></ul><p>Divan:</p><ul><li>4 storage drawers.</li><li>Size W135, L190, H64cm.</li></ul><p>Mattress:</p><ul><li>Extra firm feel.</li><li>Zoned.</li><li>Damask cover with deep quilt finish.</li><li>Mattress depth 26cm.</li><li>No-turn mattress.</li><li>Easy care no turn mattress.</li><li>Headboard not included.</li><li>EAN: 258004135ST0002.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Review 1 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great firm bed
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By je clee
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great bed extra firm took a while to get use too, this bed is high up aswell which i like would recommend to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Mckenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By clare11
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this bed, it is lovely and comfortable, the mattress is firm and supports my back. The 4 drawers are very useful for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bed...but
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Gazza
From:Kingston upon Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The item arrived shrink wrapped so there should be no marks or anything below the protection . However , there were 2 minor marks on the side ....very small, but there.
We also got half and half for the coloured castors which was a little nigle. Neither was Argos`s fault i suppose . Bed is REALLY comfy . Took 4 weeks for delivery instead of the advertised timescale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfy
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Queen of sleep
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Great bed. Loads of storage too. I had twinges in my back for the first few days, but that was just my body adjusting.... Very comfortable and supports my back brilliantly now! Great quality, couldn't be happier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This bed and mattress are very good, drawer space and access to drawers is fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All round experience
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ridley
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Over the last month I have had several products delivered by a variety on companies and all in all Argos wins hands down. I am very happy with the price of my Divan, its quality and the speed and quality of the delivery. Argos is the slick, hassle free way of getting well priced goods delivered and installed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best bed ever bought
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By bowesie
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good nights sleep guaranteed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great night's sleep
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Smithy
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really comfy bed - great for my back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best nights sleep in a long time
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" the bed is excellent, very comfortable lots of support. We tried a few beds in a certain retailer which were all twice as expensive but felt no better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good value for money. Very comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I read the reviews
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By fi
From:scotland
" Worried a bit about buying before trying but read the reviews and everybody seemed to recommend. I can now truthfully say that I'm glad I ordered this bed. I had back problems for a while and was very stiff getting out of bed but am now much improved. This is a firm mattress which offers good support and is so comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bed ever bought!
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By JA,
From:Tyne and wear
" an excellent purchase!! would recommend this bed to anyone who has back issues!! mattress brilliant, value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Silentnight McKenna Miracoil 3 Double Divan Bed - 4 Drawer.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product