Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.

Medium feel. 13 gauge open coil mattress with 288 springs. Micro quilt damask cover. Mattress size W135, L190, D17cm. Turn mattress regularly. Everyday use.
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
99 of 10396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable mattress!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought it because of the good reviews. It is everything as described by the reviewers, comfortable, not too soft and spongy, just the right feel to have good night sleep. As it has been always, prompt and punctual delivery. Great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really comfy
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By pinkmoney
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" We could feel the springs through my old mattress so got this one which is so soft and comfy and my boyfriend loves it too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality for price
Posted17 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:england wilts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very comfortable and a quality product for the price. bought with a mattress protector which has given added comfort as well as protection well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A bit too soft for us.
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Rubyroo
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good delivery from the argos men.
The mattress is a bit too soft for us. I wouldn't describe it as medium.
Very comfortable and if you like a soft mattress it would be lovely for you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted04 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Bournemouthbuyer
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" comfortable, but quite flimsy.Bought this for my teenage son (who is average weight), and after 2 weeks use I can see indentations already, so it won't last long. Glad I didn't pay full price for it, but certainly wouldn't buy another. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent buy! Got for bargain price in the sale and was really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted19 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Mary in Oxford
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Thicker than the old mattress it replaced, this one is 8 inches. I would call it "firm." Comfortable to sleep on. Doesn't have handles, and that's a nuisance on a mattress that has to be turned. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Delighted with this mattress, very comfortable, delivered exactly as promised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great nights sleep
Posted06 August 2011
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" well worth its money, a lovely mattress! very comfortable, wish i had got it sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sleeps
Posted22 July 2011
Customer avatar
By big T
From:Belfast
" Bought this on offer i couldnt be happier, will definitely buy another for spare room. no noise from springs after a month an they dont call me big T for nothing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:West Yorkshire
" Spent a long time looking at all Argos offerings in beds and mattresses online and chose this one from reviews. It exceeded my expectations in every way for the price. superbly comfortable, attractive cover, am sleeping much better than I have for years. Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mattress
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very comfortable. No more aches and pains. Good value for money too. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good mattress
Posted07 July 2011
Customer avatar
By james
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very comfy mattress for the price, would recomend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2011
Customer avatar
By fateha
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" If you want something to just sink into after a long hard days work. This is the mattress for u "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mattress
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By William
From:Kirkcaldy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great mattress, very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great and comfortable
Posted25 June 2011
Customer avatar
By jul85
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" best mattress ive had can be machine washed and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By buba
From:uk
" first class mattress , the quality and feel of a more expensive one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleeping pretty
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By sueb
From:England
" Good comfortable mattress. Not too hard, not too soft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted09 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:London
" Comfy and firm, really happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Trizone Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2011
Customer avatar
By fozzi
From:Leics
" Great value for money..no more aching back!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>