Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.

Medium firm feel. Pocket sprung mattress with 667 springs. Micro quilt damask cover. Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm. Turn mattress regularly. Everyday use.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
34 of 3694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great nights sleep
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this mattress is great i would highly recommend it. my daughter sleeps on "cloud 9" delivery man rang 30 mins before delivery and was on time. thankyou argos for great customer service! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable and firmish
Posted20 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Manders
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" a good height, slightly firmer then expected, but thank god we didn't go for firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted28 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Louy
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase especially for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Firmer than I thought
Posted21 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Flowerpot
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Argos ordering and delivery is great, no complaints. The mattress itself is a lot firmer than I thought it would be. Having been sleeping on the floor waiting for it to arrive, after the first nights sleep on it I woke up feeling like I'd still slept on the floor! However having slept on it for a few days I got used to it and it now feels normal and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Sheila
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" comfortable mattress and well worth the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Hugo
From:UK
" I bought this mattress to use in my everyday bed and I'm very happy. It's very confi and adapts well to the body, but after sleeping for 8 or 9 hours it may become a bit unconfortable.
It a very good mattress for its price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth a try.
Posted16 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:England
" Difficult to review after only a couple of weeks, but so far so good. Medium firm is probably the right description, and a lot better than my previous open-spring mattress. It does slope downwarsd slightly at the edge which may be disconcerting, but once you put some weight on it this isn't an issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD PRICE
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Big A
From:Edinburgh
" Bought as a replacement for my sons bed. It is comfy and does the job at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Nights Sleep!
Posted17 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Liverpool
" An excellent purchase at an excellent price. I'm not the best sleeper in the world, but since purchasing and sleeping on this mattress I've had no problems, maybe my poor sleep history has been down to a poor quality mattress, so fingers crossed. I would recommend this purchase to anyone on a tight budget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good night's sleep
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:U.K.
" Bought this to replace a non-roll together mattress (we didn't find that feature helpful). At first we thought it was a bit too firm, but we soon got used to it and it gives us a comfortable sleep. Also, it doesn't sag at the edges as you get in or out of bed. The only (minor) criticism is that it doesn't have handles on the sides, which would be helpful in the twisty route through our cottage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By crissy
From:West Midlands
" bought at half price was a bit wary as it was not possible too test before buying but haven't had a problem with it. It used on the spare bed and none of our guest have complained. it a firm but not too hard mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted03 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Lincoln
" Good, well made and firm (even though supposed to be medium) and deep. Very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A well deserved good sleep
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Lena
From:Cambridgeshire
" I am suffering with rheumatoid arthritis and this lovely mattress has been very good to me.
Full nights sleep at last.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On Cloud Nine!
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By James
From:Derbyshire
" Was a bit sceptical as I had never heard of this make before, did a bit of research on the manufacturer's name and realised that they had been making mattresses for years in other markets around the world.
Took the plunge (helped that it was on offer), really pleased I did, this is an excellent quality comfortable mattress, never slept so well since buying.
Removeable washable quilted cover adds that extra comfort and quality.
Well worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy.
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:Hull
" Purchased this for my teenage son , his first double bed! He says its very comtortable, so thats good enough for me. Price was good to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 maybe 5 stars
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:West Sussex
" Firm supportive and deep mattress WITHOUT vertical coils making the small of your back or hips uncomfortabl, it is very good!. The zip on the mattress end reveals the construction worth a punt and when on offer makes it sweeter still. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DREAM NUMBER 2
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By LENNY
From:ARGYLL
" NOT YET REACHED CLOUD NINE, BUT EVERY
NIGHT I WORK HARD AT IT AND THIS MATRESS IS SO SEDUCTIVE.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Excellent Buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Susannah
From:England
" This is a lovely mattress, fairly firm but really comfortable and the quilted cover makes it feel luxurious. Having got it in the sale at a reduced price I am more than happy with it. I did find it rather a tight fit on my wooden framed bed, but that was probably due to the bedframe size not being totally accurate. I would definitely recommend this mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for the price
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lindab33
From:Scotland
" Very good mattress. Price good. Very comfortable. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Pocket Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloud nine mattress
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By paula
From:london
" very comfortable, excellent sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>