Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.

Medium firm feel. 13.5 gauge open coil mattress with 288 springs. Memory foam layer with micro quilt damask cover. Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm. Easy care no turn mattress. Everyday use.
Overall rating:
3.765 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
12 of 1771%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for Purpose
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Chorley Rob
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Provides a comfortable nights sleep.
Firm matress.
Decent price tag. Nuff said.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
misleading description
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this was advertised as a"memory" foam mattress online and no mention that it was 3cm of memory foam ONLY with the springs and a shocking piece of hard wood under the little foam there is, an no mention online of the full description as above NOW. very disappointing in a normally reputable company. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO comfertable
Posted27 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" this is the best and most comvertable matresse i ever slept on. i love the cusion on top the bed feel more warmer with it. and i love the fact that you dont have to turn the matresse. we just love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By joanna
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i have a bad back and a freind recommended a memory foam mattress. it was in the sale . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2011
Customer avatar
By FeeP
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very comfortable mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Really really let down
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By tps
From:England
" I've never known a mattress to zip up! As for the memory foam, thats just a very thin tooper that has lifted and moves out of place within a month. Has caused my partner bad back aches, we are actually thinking of putting the old mattress back on the bed, good job we hadn't thrown it out already!!!!!!!!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
should have bought it ages ago
Posted18 March 2011
Customer avatar
By chrisy
From:uk
" i have for sometime suffered with back pain and always blamed it on the mattress i slept on . i was right to think that because since i have had this new mattress i have'nt woke up with any back pain and its such a cosi bed it.s hard to get up in the mornings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very ,very good
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By fi fi
From:England
" i havent had a new matress for years , i have had terrible nights sleep for years , since having my new matress i feel like a new person, all the aches and paind are gone , i wish that i had got a new matress sooner . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By isabella
From:uk
" good item, firm but comfortable.Very reasonable price and good service from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Jax G
From:Lancs, GB
" WOW, I Can't believe how comfortable this mattress is, I suffer with Fibromyalgia extremely bad and I've at last found a mattress that is not only comfortable but as eased my extreme stiffness in the mornings. I absolutely adore my new mattress and would recommend this mattress to everyone, especially Fibromyalgia Sufferers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sad event
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:UK
" The thing came sealed in polythene with a large notice giving dire warning that it could not be returned once opened.
When opened it stank of damp and mildew and still gives a whiff weeks later
Not a good purchase "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweet dreams at last
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By tina
From:middlesex
" so comfy, firm yes but a lovely quilted top to the mattress is the perfect combination for a good nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted16 October 2010
Customer avatar
By helen
From:england
" comfortable mattress but on first morning a spring sprung and a few more since. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for the price
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By GRETNA
From:ayrshire. scotland
" firstly the service was amazing. kept in touch right up to delivery. had ordered a mattress from another company but kept letting me down on delivery so i cancelled and chose argos. the mattress itself is so comfortable and warm. best i ve ever had. would definately buy the same mattress again. ten out of ten. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very good value for money
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Dana
From:coventry
" mattress is quite soft and is lovely to sllep on if u dont have to share a bed with anyone! eg not very supportive sleeping next to my partner on a double mattress.
The sides on the mattress are very poor and bend and feel like your going to fall out of the bed even though your not actually lying that close to the sides of the bed!
Would change it if we could. We thought we were getting a bargain as it was in the sale but it was a mistake!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+29points
35of 41voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cloud Nine Deluxe Memory Foam Double Mattress.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product