Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.

Medium firm feel. 15.25 gauge continuous sprung mattress with 672 springs. Cushion top with damask cover. No roll together. Edge to edge support. Fire retardant. Anti allergy. Mattress size W135, L190, D22cm. Rotate mattress regularly. Everyday use. Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Choice
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By barbaradee
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Comfortable, well priced mattress. Great delivery service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent nights sleep at last
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Jooles
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Better than I imagined. Good value for money. Solid without being heavy, so will be easy to rotate, Doesn't quite fit the bed frame -( in length), but no-one see that, although if someone was replacing their mattress on a divan base, then it may be a problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted03 September 2011
Customer avatar
By fee
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"really nice comfy mattress - its firm but the cushion top makes it feel nice and soft against your body when you lay on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
over all happy
Posted18 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Bez
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"we did have family coming around and broken air bed after careful consideration and visiting few bed shop and reading comments and review we order true Argos online every things goes well and the guest are happy . thanks one more time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bed
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great sturdy bed and well worth the money. There is a bit of work involved in putting it up (have a battery powered screw driver handy) - overall i am very please with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Night's sleep we've looked for
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Leo's Brother
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"after 10 years on a cheap mattress which latterly poked springs into us all night - there is no comparison!! Pure luxury - firm, but not too hard and very supportive. My wife has already noticed a massive improvement in her bad back and visiting relatives have just spent a w/e here on it and were very impressed with it.certainly very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Mrs Mitchel
From:Aldeburgh
"It's quite small for a Double mattress. we were surprised how firm it felt we were expecting it to be more bouncy with the cushioned top but it's very comfortable all the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep!!!
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Mrs B!!
From:London
"This mattress is absolutely brilliant!!! It does everything it says on the tin!! I'm really pleased with it. And when I brought it,it was less than half price. A real bargain!!! The delivery man even took it upstairs for me without any moans or questions. Thank you Argoooos!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:England
"I bought this mattress for my teenage son - he is really pleased with it - very comfortable. Certainly very good value for money.
The home delivery process couldn't be faulted either.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficient service
Posted09 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:UK
"Not only was this product really good value for money but the whole process of ordering and delivery was straightforward and efficient."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:North East England
"This mattress is excellent value and extremely comfortable, we like the mattress to be on the firm side but not too hard on it's surface and this one meets all requirements"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant puchase
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:wolves
"this was a brill purchase excellent quality l brought this item in the sale for a 1/4 of the price we have had a brilliant nights sleep since it arrived l would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Scotland
"This mattress is so comfortable, it exceeded all my expectations. Buy it, you won't be disappointed !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 May 2011
Customer avatar
By olli
From:chingford london
"nicely made mattress.
but my Daughter said its a little to hard.
we hope it will get softer with use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Silentnight Kara Cushiontop Double Mattress.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product