Top-rated product

Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.

<p>This Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress has a damask cover with a tufted finish and a firm feel for comfort and support all night long. This mattress has a continuous coil spring system that distributes your weight evenly to ensure greater support and an undisturbed sleep.</p><ul><li>Part of the Simply Classic collection.</li><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Continuous sprung.</li><li>Damask cover with tufted finish.</li><li>No roll together.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D21cm.</li><li>No-turn mattress.</li><li>Rotate mattress regularly.</li><li>EAN: 5023527056676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as described
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fay
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"It claims to be firm and ortho, also distributes weight evenly
I feel that is untrue. It is soft, when i sit on it i sink into it. Also laying on it my bum and back sink in. I needed a firm mattress as i have serious lower back injuries, and i need the support.
Unfortunately i had to exchange.
It is fine if you like a soft mattress, nothing wrong in that instance. But if you need support, sorry i wouldnt recommend.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sealy Ortho Double Mattress
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We are delighted with the comfort of the mattress. It was delivered when expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleeping better
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By fish
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This mattress is so comfortable. I have suffered with a bad back for a few years and I used to wake up in the morning with my back and hips aching, but since I received this mattress less than 2 weeks ago, my back feels much better, so much so that I am off my painkillers. I am also sleeping much better. Wish I had bought one years ago, I will never go back to a normal mattress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was well worth the money.
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Allie 54
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased this mattress as had back pain and was having trouble sleeping. I have slept a lot better since changing to this mattress. I was worried that it might be too firm but this hasn't been the case and in fact i have had much better night's sleep ever since."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sealy ortho mattress
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By loll
From:Tyne & Wear England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very pleased with purchase great night sleep very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlene
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have suffered with a bad back for 3 months and have been seeing a physio with no effect, I have had this mattress for nearly 2 weeks now and my back is feeling a lot better now, this is a very firm but comfortable mattress, I would recommend this to anyone who is suffering from back pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Tyldesley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this mattress in the sale fantastic value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gordon Tomlinson.
From:Stafford.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"worth the money when we finely got the item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i needed!
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Derbys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have a spine problem which can cause numbness in my arms, hands & pain in my hips if I sleep on a un firm mattress. So I looked thru the Argos reviews for a sutible firm mattress. This one seemed to do the biz so I bought it &. . . yep it's just right! It's lovely to sleep well & wake up without the dreaded numbness & pain. I highly recommend this mattress & will buy the same again when needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mattress
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jay 666
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This absolutely great value for a sealy ortho mattress it was in the sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress replacement
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackster
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"An absolutely comfortable mattress made even better by it's sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
11of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sealy Simply Classic Ortho Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ortho double mattress
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love this mattress very comfy, would recommend to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.