Top-rated product

Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.

<p>Enjoy a luxurious sleep with this Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress. This mattress has a knit cover with a micro quilt finish and a firm feel, giving you both comfort and support all night long. This Sealy mattress features a continuous coil spring system that distributes your weight evenly to ensure greater support and an undisturbed sleep.</p><ul><li>Part of the Simply Classic collection.</li><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Continuous sprung.</li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>No roll together.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D21cm.</li><li>No-turn mattress.</li><li>Rotate mattress regularly.</li><li>EAN: 5023527056591.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sealy Simply Classic Mattress
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Simple Country Lad
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As always, Sealy delivers the goods for comfort and value !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:North Tyneside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We were lucky to find this mattress when it was in the sale and find it very comfortable well worth the money and would recommend it to anyone wanting a good nights sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mi
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant , mattress lovely and soft surface with plenty of support to back it up.
Surface to lie on feels great wish I had bought years ago , no more back ache or lumpy mattress for me !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
home
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By mo
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the product was very good and i will use the service again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is firm but comfortable
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen88
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This mattress has again proved that Sealy is a good product and this is the third such mattress I have purchased for my home. I am happy to recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality item
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Fredpink
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good price & very comfortable- have slept a lot better since buying it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Larbi
From:conway
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Absolutely pleased with the mattress. Very good value for the price paid. I will definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good night sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Night's Sleep
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Catwoman
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I now get a good night's sleep, the best purchase for me in a long time!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a fair price.
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I find it a bit soft."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This mattress is so comfy, we thought that it would be too soft for us but when we layed on it it was lovely and firm. Good nights sleep had by all!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sealy Simply Classic Luxury Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Bulwark
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Extremely comfortable mattress. Great value and a good buy for a good nights sleep. Worth every penny!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.