Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.

<p>This Airsprung Lilly Memory single mattress features a Duraspring medium sprung open coil interior with a 20ml layer of memory foam and soft polyester layers for increased comfort. It's finished with a quilted soft knit sleeping surface and damask quilted borders. </p><ul><li>Medium feel.</li><li>Open coil mattress with 192 springs.</li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Mattress size W90, L190, D18cm.</li><li>No-turn mattress.</li><li>Rotate mattress regularly.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5051222370872.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Review 1 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mac
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice and comfy for my sons single bed. Good value for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Alfons28
From:Southall, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Cosy and good material "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Hils
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
" A really good product at a great price .... A little softer than I thought it would be but perfect for my daughter . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous mattress
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this product. Superb quality I cannot find fault with. Would gladly recommend it. Was very impressed too that I could select an evening delivery for it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted05 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this mattress for the bed in my spare room, my son came to stay and he said it was very comfortable, It appears to be a good buy and a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Affordable memory single matt.ress.
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Co. Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good value and delivery time spot on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cassieb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great mattresses for my 2 boys on their bunk beds so comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By BobbyC7
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my 3 yr old boy - the move from his cot bed to a proper bed for the first time. I can honestly say that this mattress is super-comfy & also a great price point ! It supports your back very well & due to the layer of memory foam that sits on top of the mattress - gives you that added extra comfort ! Buy it & you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value well above expectations
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By DW
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought as a first grown up mattress for our 3yr old, but entirely good enough and supportive for an adult, this is a no-turn mattress, but we are impressed with the quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pegg
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Perfect for our new single bed and very comfortable. My Mum and Dad have now bought one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airsprung Lilly Memory mattress
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jd
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for a child. Very comfortable for any age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Lilly Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By penny
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Memory foam top. Very happy with purchase for my 17 year
old. Very comfortable, good quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.