Top-rated product

Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.

<p>Designed with a great night's sleep in mind, this Miracoil Travis microquilt double mattress from Silentnight will complete any bedroom. Containing exclusive Miracoil springs for added comfort, support and pressure relief, this luxurious mattress provides a comforting night's sleep for bodies of all shapes and sizes.</p><ul><li>Part of the Travis collection.</li></ul><p>A double sided mattress with a modern quilted mattress layer providing firm support.</p><ul><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Continuous sprung.</li><li>Damask cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D22cm.</li><li>Flip mattress regularly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 6977034.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
60 of 6395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ! Back Pains Gone!
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this mattress, at first it was quite hard but over a couple of days it feels stable and comfy.
I use to have a soft spring mattress that caused me to have lower back aches+pains, but the Silentnight Miracoil helps me sleep better without waking up with backaches.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality and comfort. No more back pains! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very confortable mattress. As discribed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get it
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I highly enjoyed this mattress, it was firm well being soft. The delivery was good and very easy to fall in love with this mattress, i have had it for a couple months now so i feel i can write an honest review. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
firm but comfortable
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" firm but not too hard. comfortable. good value for money. delivered fast with no problems.
Smelt slightly funny when first taken out of plastic covering but once aired off was ok within a few hours
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems very good. Firm and supportive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" And very comfortable mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid for the price
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a mattress! The product is as described and expected. There aren't any negatives, but what I'd really like to mention is the delivery service. It was excellent, one of the best I've ever experienced, my slot was 7am to midday, I got a phone call at just after 7 from the driver saying they'd be about an hour and arrived exactly when they said. 5 stars for that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good firm mattress
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" firmer than expected but soon got used too it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supprisingly comfortable
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although not the latest in design, we found this mattress well made any comfy with good support for my back! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice firm mattress
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this for 2 weeks now. less back pain already. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mattress quite hard to begin with but soon sofens for a great nights sleep highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delivered within the time slot advised of, the mattress is very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cozy bed
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very comfy and firm for a very good nights sleep have not slept better in years most be brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A comfortable sleep
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter so happy. She can finally get a good nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Would not recommend
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Way to hard ,not what it says in description in catalogue ,like sleep on concrete of on a hard surface like a table but it was good as in looked brand new but still way to ferm . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent firm mattress
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mattress is nice and firm and has a good depth to it. Within a week my back feels better and sleep has improved. Would recommend for those looking for a reasonably firm mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome mattress
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I prefer harder mattresses and this one is just right. It is light and easy to turn over. Texture is pleasant as well. Offers a good nights sleep and comfortable to sit on too. For the price and comfort 5 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>