Top-rated product

Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.

<p>Designed with a great night's sleep in mind, this Miracoil Travis microquilt double mattress from Silentnight will complete any bedroom. Containing exclusive Miracoil springs for added comfort, support and pressure relief, this luxurious mattress provides a comforting night's sleep for bodies of all shapes and sizes.</p><ul><li>Part of the Travis collection.</li></ul><p>A double sided mattress with a modern quilted mattress layer providing firm support.</p><ul><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Continuous sprung.</li><li>Damask cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D22cm.</li><li>Flip mattress regularly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 6977034.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
37 of 3995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A very, very comfortable matress. We have had the best nights sleep in a long time. Very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable, fits bed well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Firm mattress
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mattress arrived a little later than expected, . too early yet to give a detailed opinion but all OK so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silent Night Miracoil Mattress
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:B65 Rowley Regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had this to replace my old one which was the same brand and it is just perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and springy. Sleeps really well. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Enjoying restful nights as it is so comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mattress
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress is perfect for my new double bed and is really comfortable! So much better than my last one. Would recommend to anyone who needs a nice firm and comfy mattress. 5 star "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My back doesn't hurt anymore
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been laying on a supposed orthopaedic mattress for the last 4 yrs and did research on different mattresses that would help my morning back ache. I came across this and was impressed by its design quality, firmness and price. I had my first great night of sleep on day one and it continues, it towers over my last mattress and feels very strong and soft. I'm so glad I made the choice of buying this, I'm as heavy as the hippo in the SN ads too but I'm getting all the comfort and support I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mattress
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted - very good quality and excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress is great!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best quality possible for that price. At the beginning I thought it was too firm but that was just because our previous mattress was horrible. Since we use this mattress my back pains have stopped "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value!
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfy, firm mattress. Being used by a heavyweight no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silent night Miracoil Mattress
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered this mattress as have had Silent Night mattress before and always been excellent quality. I've not been let down. Excellent price, good quality and Argos delivered at a good time convenient for me. I highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Miracoil Mattress
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this double mattress for daughter as my son already had the single version, its even better then his. it's firm but not too hard, the top is so soft we had though about getting a form topper, but it does'nt need it.
My daughter is very happy & has said she sleep's much better now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double mattress
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress is so comfortable,I wish I'd bought it months ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good quality
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Margate, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this mattress is very good for who have the back pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality medium to firm matress great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is firm but not as comfortable and solid as I expect. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Firm but comfy. Just what I was looking for after buying a cheaper matress previously that was not firm at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sleep
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent comfy mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brechin, Brechin, Angus DD9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great mattress, providing comfort and support. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>