Top-rated product

Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.

<p>Designed with a great night's sleep in mind, this Miracoil Travis microquilt double mattress from Silentnight will complete any bedroom. Containing exclusive Miracoil springs for added comfort, support and pressure relief, this luxurious mattress provides a comforting night's sleep for bodies of all shapes and sizes.</p><ul><li>Part of the Travis collection.</li></ul><p>A double sided mattress with a modern quilted mattress layer providing firm support.</p><ul><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Continuous sprung.</li><li>Damask cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D22cm.</li><li>Flip mattress regularly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 6977034.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.639 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
69 of 7296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely mattress
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:glos
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfy and a good nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Evesham, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality mattress
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a substantial mattress and my son found it quite firm initially, but he has grown used to it and now likes it. He also complained that it smelt funny, but that soon passed off. Very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good mattress for the price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this mattress for visitors bed.
Mattress looks good and firm but not too firm
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress is very well made and very good quality. It is a little bit firmer than I would like but I do not get on with medium mattresses. I also like it because you turn it over as well turn it around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Mattress
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable mattress. I used to hurt when I got up in the mornings and couldn't put my weight on my right leg for several minutes. It's not as bad now, but this is mostly down to the new mattress. I also purchased a mattress topper which helps that little bit more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely good value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality mattress for a great price. Delivery was prompt and helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good for people with bad backs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Firm but fair
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our previous mattress was a little too soft so when I saw this silent night one at this price with a number of glowing reviews I bought one and I'm not disappointed. The mattress is quite firm but that could just be because I'm not used to it but it is very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ! Back Pains Gone!
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this mattress, at first it was quite hard but over a couple of days it feels stable and comfy.
I use to have a soft spring mattress that caused me to have lower back aches+pains, but the Silentnight Miracoil helps me sleep better without waking up with backaches.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality and comfort. No more back pains! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very confortable mattress. As discribed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get it
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I highly enjoyed this mattress, it was firm well being soft. The delivery was good and very easy to fall in love with this mattress, i have had it for a couple months now so i feel i can write an honest review. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
firm but comfortable
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" firm but not too hard. comfortable. good value for money. delivered fast with no problems.
Smelt slightly funny when first taken out of plastic covering but once aired off was ok within a few hours
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems very good. Firm and supportive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" And very comfortable mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid for the price
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a mattress! The product is as described and expected. There aren't any negatives, but what I'd really like to mention is the delivery service. It was excellent, one of the best I've ever experienced, my slot was 7am to midday, I got a phone call at just after 7 from the driver saying they'd be about an hour and arrived exactly when they said. 5 stars for that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good firm mattress
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" firmer than expected but soon got used too it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supprisingly comfortable
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although not the latest in design, we found this mattress well made any comfy with good support for my back! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>