Top-rated product

Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.

<p>Designed with a great night's sleep in mind, this Miracoil Travis microquilt double mattress from Silentnight will complete any bedroom. Containing exclusive Miracoil springs for added comfort, support and pressure relief, this luxurious mattress provides a comforting night's sleep for bodies of all shapes and sizes.</p><ul><li>Part of the Travis collection.</li></ul><p>A double sided mattress with a modern quilted mattress layer providing firm support.</p><ul><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Continuous sprung.</li><li>Damask cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D22cm.</li><li>Flip mattress regularly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 6977034.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
50 of 5394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supprisingly comfortable
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although not the latest in design, we found this mattress well made any comfy with good support for my back! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice firm mattress
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this for 2 weeks now. less back pain already. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mattress quite hard to begin with but soon sofens for a great nights sleep highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delivered within the time slot advised of, the mattress is very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cozy bed
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very comfy and firm for a very good nights sleep have not slept better in years most be brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A comfortable sleep
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter so happy. She can finally get a good nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Would not recommend
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Way to hard ,not what it says in description in catalogue ,like sleep on concrete of on a hard surface like a table but it was good as in looked brand new but still way to ferm . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent firm mattress
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mattress is nice and firm and has a good depth to it. Within a week my back feels better and sleep has improved. Would recommend for those looking for a reasonably firm mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome mattress
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I prefer harder mattresses and this one is just right. It is light and easy to turn over. Texture is pleasant as well. Offers a good nights sleep and comfortable to sit on too. For the price and comfort 5 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good nights sleep
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable bed, this is the second one and just as good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not too firm
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:shrosphire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this mattress is not too firm but not too soft either. We always buy Silentnight mattresses, but our last one was getting soft, and we were not getting this best sleep. So now we are sleeping better, and not so much stiffness in the joints in the morning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good buy
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mattress is very comfortable and we do not have any more back problems, I would recommend this mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firm mattress
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is exactly what I was looking for. It is firm and very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A very, very comfortable matress. We have had the best nights sleep in a long time. Very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable, fits bed well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Firm mattress
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mattress arrived a little later than expected, . too early yet to give a detailed opinion but all OK so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silent Night Miracoil Mattress
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:B65 Rowley Regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had this to replace my old one which was the same brand and it is just perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and springy. Sleeps really well. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Enjoying restful nights as it is so comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>