Top-rated product

Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.

<p>Designed with a great night's sleep in mind, this Miracoil Travis microquilt double mattress from Silentnight will complete any bedroom. Containing exclusive Miracoil springs for added comfort, support and pressure relief, this luxurious mattress provides a comforting night's sleep for bodies of all shapes and sizes.</p><ul><li>Part of the Travis collection.</li></ul><p>A double sided mattress with a modern quilted mattress layer providing firm support.</p><ul><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Continuous sprung.</li><li>Damask cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D22cm.</li><li>Flip mattress regularly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 6977034.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
23 of 2592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double mattress
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pollykettle
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress is so comfortable,I wish I'd bought it months ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good quality
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By grada
From:Margate, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this mattress is very good for who have the back pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine54
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality medium to firm matress great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By howkerie
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is firm but not as comfortable and solid as I expect. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emmmzy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Firm but comfy. Just what I was looking for after buying a cheaper matress previously that was not firm at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sleep
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Albert
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent comfy mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fiona44
From:Brechin, Brechin, Angus DD9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great mattress, providing comfort and support. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy mattress
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jazz
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" On the first night, I found the mattress to be a little on the hard side. However, after a couple of nights, the mattress seemed be more comfy. I am very happy now and I turn the mattress regulary about once a month. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our New Mattress
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By devonlittledeb
From:Torbay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality as always with Silentnight, and slept wonderful every night since delivered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Momo
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I only bought the item less than three months ago and Unfortunately, this item does not do what it says on the advert. I find it very painful to lie on it on my side. The springs do hurt me.
It was like this when I first bought it and I thought that this is so as it is new but it is persistently there.
Very poor indeed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well pleased with this mattress, nice and firm, just the way i like it, worth treating yourself to a good night's sleep..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tee
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic mattress, great value and quick delivery I would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and comfortable
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By beam12
From:Surrey UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is deeper than our previous one and is firm but comfortable. Very pleased with it. Provides a good night's sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2014
Customer avatar
By boss
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great mattress, good value for money,would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By stinkymanwell
From:penshaw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" a good nignts sleep very good qualitythank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Missy
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Yes I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael from Redditch
From:Redditch
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good value ------firm -would recomend for back sufferers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firm mattress but comfy
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Mannchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought in the sale. Bonus. I thought it was too firm at 1st but after a few days it gives. Make sure to flip it every week when you 1st buy it and then every few weeks after that. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought for my grandson he tells me he gets a very goodnight sleep very pleased with mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good.
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By CK
From:Neath Port Talbot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for my daughter - she's very pleased with it. It;'s firm and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>