Top-rated product

Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.

<p>Designed with a great night's sleep in mind, this Miracoil Travis microquilt double mattress from Silentnight will complete any bedroom. Containing exclusive Miracoil springs for added comfort, support and pressure relief, this luxurious mattress provides a comforting night's sleep for bodies of all shapes and sizes.</p><ul><li>Part of the Travis collection.</li></ul><p>A double sided mattress with a modern quilted mattress layer providing firm support.</p><ul><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Continuous sprung.</li><li>Damask cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D22cm.</li><li>Flip mattress regularly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 6977034.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(84 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
81 of 8496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Review 1 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for price
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for teenage daughter - very comfortable and firm.. Seems excellent quality for the price paid. Delivery was on time and we were called beforehand to say they were nearly there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Mattress
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfy and my back feels a lot better in the morning after a good nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality - good price
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was a bit dubious about purchasing a mattress online without getting to see it/feeling it etc. However I am very happy with my purchase - definitely a firm mattress, good quality, good design and value for your money too which is always a bonus. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with my new mattress nice and comfortable good value and great service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Kilbride
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mattress for the money, delivered on time with friendly drivers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress firm at first but softens very soon
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i ordered this mattress as i needed a firm one for my back problems, this is perfect, very firm at first but softened slightly very soon which is perfect, definately would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I now sleep well on my mattress.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I rate this mattress although you do need at least a week to get used to it. It is advertised as Medium/Firm and is certainly that. I suffer from Osteoporosis and it used to take me a long time to get out of bed, but now I can get out of bed straight away after wakening, and I sleep through the night. I would recommend this to those suffering from back pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horley, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not overly expensive but maintains a well made and sturdy feel, really comfortable, firm but with some bounce. Definitely worth buying
Only downside is purchased a frame too....had mattress 2 weeks....still no sign of bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow !! At last a good nights sleep !!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am so happy to have purchased my mattress from Argo's with the prompt delivery service they gave me. Thank you for everything. Regards. Richard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight mattress
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Functional and practical mattress withball the quality hallnarks asociated with Silentnight. Couple this with a very efficient collection service for the old mattress and the jobs a good un. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what is says it does
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we wanted a firm mattress and this fitted the bill...........so comfy - would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable mattress
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality at a great price. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely mattress
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:glos
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfy and a good nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Evesham, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality mattress
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a substantial mattress and my son found it quite firm initially, but he has grown used to it and now likes it. He also complained that it smelt funny, but that soon passed off. Very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good mattress for the price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this mattress for visitors bed.
Mattress looks good and firm but not too firm
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress is very well made and very good quality. It is a little bit firmer than I would like but I do not get on with medium mattresses. I also like it because you turn it over as well turn it around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Mattress
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable mattress. I used to hurt when I got up in the mornings and couldn't put my weight on my right leg for several minutes. It's not as bad now, but this is mostly down to the new mattress. I also purchased a mattress topper which helps that little bit more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely good value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality mattress for a great price. Delivery was prompt and helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Miracoil Travis Microquilt Double Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good for people with bad backs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>