Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.

<p>Silentnight has so much to offer with this firm feel Chrysta Miracoil memory single mattress that is continuously sprung with a memory foam layer for added support and comfort. This knit cover with a micro quilt finish will secure a soothing nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Medium feel.</li><li>Continuous sprung with memory foam layer.</li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>No roll together.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W90, L190, D23cm.</li><li>No-turn mattress.</li><li>Rotate mattress regularly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Review 1 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb purchase for the price
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Special1
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased this mattress for my teenage daughter. She had no trouble adjusting to it ane had a great night sleep. Very comfortable and delivery was prompt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daydream
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brought 2 of these for my teenagers. Very good quality, quite deep & firm. Both teenagers say they are really comfortable.
Excellent delivery service, arrived as specified and delivery men took the mattresses upstairs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AG
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Comfortable but firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mattress
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Harborough Magna
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy mattress reasonable price
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SG29
Age:35 to 44
" Bought in sale so good value for money. Comfortable. Wasn't sure whether it would be medium or firm but took a chance after reading reviews. Would rate firmness as 4 out of 5. Little boy sleeping really well on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue P
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought these mattresses for our grown-up daughters, who find them extremely comfortable; the layer of memory foam on top with the supportive continuous sprung main body of the mattress is a great combination. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good mattress. Comfortable and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super mattress
Posted06 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annied
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, lovely matresses at a low price, wouldn't normally be able to afford such good ones, bought two, an excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great mattress, purchased it for my 17 yr old son. He says its really comfortable, and worth the money. Will prob purchase another in the new year for my other son!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mattress
Posted21 November 2013
Customer avatar
By TMPE
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this was a good replacement for my daughters room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep well
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Teresa
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this product for my daughter who reports that she sleeps much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Phill
Age:45 to 54
" A great mattress that is extremely comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattres
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Emily11
From:Giltbrook, Nottinghamshire NG16, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a very good mattress for the price and you get the best of both worlds with the memory foam top , although I only brought this for the spare room, I still wanted a quality mattress. Its not to soft or to hard I find it very comfy with good support. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy Mattress
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By DeeDee
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It is the most comfy mattress I have ever bought , I had been looking for one for ages and saw this in the sale and hoped it would be ok for my poor aching back , and it is very comfy , I would recommend this mattress to anyone who wants a comfortable mattress, and I got it in the sale so it was a great bargain as well !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, very comfortable mattress
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:Wilts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this mattress on offer for my daughter, she now prefers her own bed to mine! It is great value for money and have told everyone about it since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Imp
From:Renfrew, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great comfort and a good night's sleep for any overnight visitors "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mattress
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Speedy delievery mattress bought for my 2 yr old daughter although I have slept on it a few times already really comfortable no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect and steal at half price
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jaz
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I had my doubts with this mattress as I couldn't locate any on-line review of this very model. My doubts were cleared when it arrived. This is an excellent single mattress for an adult or child as it needs to be firm but not too firm for children. I would have no hesitation buying the kingsize model when the next sale comes around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Chicklette
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A really good price for a really good product. I bought two of these in the sale for my children and they haven't complained. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Chrysta Miracoil Memory Single Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value for money
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Roo39
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Expected to have to pay far more money for a mattress as good as this .... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>