Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.

Laminated woven PE material. Tear proof. Waterproof. Grommets on each corner and all around. UV treated. Weight 1.85kg.
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Review 1 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Used it to line my trailer on our recent camping trip. Apart from a small hole caused by something rubbing it faired up brilliantly. May seem huge but it was perfect to line and then wrap around the contents in a 1x1.2m trailer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reat value
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By celly
From:wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"hugh and durable. rivited holes at each corner so secure it to whatever. brilliand value and did te job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TARP'
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By TWODOGS
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"iT WAS BLUE, IT WAS BIG, IT WAS CHEAP, IT DID THE JOB. SIMPLES!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Hartlepool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Ideally suited for the purpose, and very good value.Made all the easier by being able to reserve and pick up at my convenience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By lollipop
From:Suffolk
"This is a brilliant size and covered our large shed roof perfectly. Definately worth its money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By The Review man
From:Birmingham
"It keep things dry and you can cover stuff! ;-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal buy
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:Highlands
"Bought this item to cover my rabbit run which it does as it was big enough to go over it double. Just what I needed. Has kept the run dry even with all the rain lately."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a Tarpaulin!!
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Stel
From:Norfolk
"It's big, waterproof and does the job required of it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By craig
From:warwickshire
"i bought this to cover my patio area to give shelter from the rain and to then be used as a cover for the family cycles, this item is spot on for both jobs and very strong too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By dreamcatcher
From:Taunton
"Have yet to use for intended purpose but seems very tough and suitable for the job in hand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Nige
From:Hereford, UK
"I cannot say more that Best Purchase Ever, Grate price, grate size. I say againe Best Purchase Ever."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK for the price
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Oggie
From:W. London
"A couple of missing / loose eyelets as others have observed. But it covers a large area for not much money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Staffordshire
"material is durable but eyelets came loose after being used once only"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust Product
Posted28 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Jennie
From:Isle of Wight, Hampshire
"Very pleased with this sturdy product. A heavy downpour has already saved our sand pit in the garden from a complete soaking.
Makes an ideal winter cover up in the garden.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:West Sussex
"Totally waterproof, hardwearing and very useful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m
Posted02 September 2009
Customer avatar
By bump
From:essex
"Used it over the summer holidays to copy top of trampoline and it ripped already (about 7 weeks) not very happy with it thought it would last over winter"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad Quality Item
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By PN
From:Cornwall
"This item was badly made. The majority of the tie down holes were not punched out and some metal support rings for these holes were missing or pooly fitted. The bits that were punched out were still in the bag along with metal rings that had not made it on to the finished item. Had to keep it as I needed it there and then."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy bit of kit.
Posted13 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Terry.
From:Norfolk
"A real bargain, ideal for covering the gazebo for a bit of shade on those really hot hot days."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By FortyNiner
From:Norfolk
"I needed a temporary waterproof cover for my garden pond and this tarpaulin does the job. It is large enough and strong enough for most domestic purposes and when I have finished with it it will just get folded up and put away until it is needed again. I takes up very little space and I am sure that it will be used for other things in the future."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tarpaulin 3.4 x 5.2m.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product