Top-rated product

Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.

<p>Loft. Lights. Reach. Easy. The Simple Value two step ladder, makes those hard to reach places possible. With a firm strong steel structure, wide non-slip treads forming the anti-slip steps and TUVGS certified this step ladder is a useful addition to your home. <br \><br \></p><p>Strong steel structure. Anti-slip step. TUV GS certified. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H0.9, W0.46, D0.6m. </li><li>Extended height 0.82m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.46m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.46m. </li><li>Weight 4.15kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003172. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.606 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(752 reviews) 707
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 752 reviews
5 Stars
508
4 Stars
208
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
674 of 69198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Review 1 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent stepladder
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight but safe and sturdy, folds away to store easily, very good value, highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little steps - great value
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Steps just right height and frame extends up above top step and adds support to leg when working from them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With a slightly dodgy hip I need something to help change a bulb and get to the top shelf. This is perfect. light weight and easy to store. It will not be use a great deal so did not want to pay a lot - the price was perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid, does the job, folds up well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mind your shins.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A sturdy and inexpensive 2 step ladder, not light and quite steep. Feels secure and reliable but I recommend fixing something across the top bar, I used a section of pipe insulating expanded foam as your shins reach this bar sooner than you would wish. Very handy little device. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous little ladder!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Driffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great buy, and great value for money! Very strong construction. Closes up flat, so storage is easy. I have it in my kitchen for reaching up to top shelves! Feels very safe! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Two step ladder
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although the ladders are made of steel they are perfect for everyday use very portable and the cost of them is remarkable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Realy godd for the price would a have been better with rubber pads on the treds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy step ladder!
Posted16 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy and fits under my work top out of site! Also a very good price, cheapest around! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great steps- very handy & easy to store.
Good quality for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These metal steps are perfect for the kitchen; they slide under the work tops and are tall enough for me to reach the very top shelves. Didn't expect them to be so sturdy for such a low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good price and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't live without these!
Posted09 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've just moved into a flat and wouldn't be without these. I'm only 5'2 and they enable me to reach things in high kitchen cupboards and hang lightshades. They are very sturdy and fold flat against my kitchen wall. Used several times every day. FABULOUS VALUE FOR MONEY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and simple
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great value for money and is sturdy and does the job. Easy to store goes into a corner and easy to use. Good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy 2 step ladder
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I keep the ladder in kitchen so I can reach top shelves. It folds flat and is sturdily built with non slip feet. The steps are large enough to stand on comfortably. It is a little heavier than the aluminium kind but is much stronger. The last two step I had was aluminium and a leg bent and over I went. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super handy compact ladder
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to store, folds away down the side of a cupboard, it's sturdy and supportive. Great little ladder for those 'just out of reach' tasks. Great value and price for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these in a rush and didn't really expect much how I was wrong for the price they are fantastic would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the item wasn't as per the photo it's still good..mine is white with the back legs joined at the bottom which gives better stability on uneven or soft ground. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2step ladder
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not heavy at all but very strong and sturdy when opened "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These step ladders where a brilliant buy. Light enough to open and move around with one hand. I am only 5ft 1 inches tall but was able to paint my ceiling's with ease. Great buy and would recommend highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>