Top-rated product

Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.

<p>Part of the value range, the Argos 2 step steel ladder. With a firm strong steel structure, wide non-slip threads forming the anti-slip steps and TUVGS certified this step ladder is a useful addition to your home, or if your out and about working. </p><p>Strong steel structure. Anti-slip step. TUV GS certified</p><ul><li>Wide non-slip treads.</li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg.</li><li>Size H0.9, W0.46, D0.6m.</li><li>Extended height 0.82m.</li><li>Maximum platform height 0.46m.</li><li>Top rung height 0.46cm.</li><li>Weight 4.15kg.</li><li>Suitable for domestic use only.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>British Standard Class EN14183.</li></ul><p>EAN: 7003172</p>
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 473 reviews
5 Stars
319
4 Stars
132
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
400 of 41297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lynds
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Cracking little set of ladders, handy for allsorts of little jobs, hubby wanted them to reach our ceiling when hanging wallpaper, quite sturdy as well for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good little product! Good buy! A****"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty step ladder
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
"I love this little step ladder. It fits neatly into my wardrobe and I can use it easily to reach the high cupboards over my wardrobes. It is actually very strong and much better than I thought it would be bearing in mind the low price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and safe
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By peter 08
From:Devon UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am very pleased with this small set of steps. Sturdily built and very stable. Perfect for around the house. Great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little step ladder
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Falcon
From:Arbroath, Angus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for decorating and my 22 year old daughter who did not get the tall gene from my side of the family. She can't reach the top shelves of kitchen cabinets or closets. I recently had to clear the very top of the kitchen cabinets so the ceiling could be painted. The step ladder was a blessing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Handy product at a reasonable price.
Does what it says
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Belinda
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Needed a small ladder for the kitchen. Folds small for storage and I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good solid construction. good sized steps give space for a balanced stance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value & Lightweight
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Craig B38
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought these for my Mother-in-Law to replace an old set, these seem very strong but lightweight at the same time which is ideal for her age group. Folds up nicely for storage too. Overall would recommend and a very reasonable price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lightweight
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pops
From:watford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"not high enough could have done with being little taller.
catch for dismantling not very robust. reasonable quality for price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
argos value range2 step steel ladder
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By janet
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very good value for money does what it says on tin so to speak very happy with this product sturdy and practical would say a half inch shorter and it could be stored under work tops that's my only gripe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money. Good sturdy construction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Handy !
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By moji
From:tyne/wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought the step stool as tired of over reaching for things in the kitchen cupboards. Excellent value, sturdy & steady, folds up
easily for storing. Wish I'd bought one long before now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step ladder
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Mac
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good, sturdy little ladder that is perfect for those little jobs around the house. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Covenrty, West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have quite a few health problems and find it difficult to reach items around the house, these steps now enable me to to just that, there not to heavy to carry upstairs or anywhere around the house, I can now be independent again, they fold away and can be stored in easy reach, I highly recommend these steps"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyndsay
From:wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These steps were just what I needed and so cheap. They are very sturdy and I don't feel scared standing in them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2step steel ladder
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul123
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great little light weight step ladder.STRONG and Sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 step steel ladder
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By joyce
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Product is ideal as it is lightweight and folds flat for easy storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value ladders
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaztan
From:Cornwall.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As far as I can see, there is nothing wrong with this item.They perform as they were designed to & are great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris349
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to use. Don't take much room up when closed. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>