Top-rated product

Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.

<p>Loft. Lights. Reach. Easy. The Simple Value two step ladder, makes those hard to reach places possible. With a firm strong steel structure, wide non-slip treads forming the anti-slip steps and TUVGS certified this step ladder is a useful addition to your home. <br \><br \></p><p>Strong steel structure. Anti-slip step. TUV GS certified. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H0.9, W0.46, D0.6m. </li><li>Extended height 0.82m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.46m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.46m. </li><li>Weight 4.15kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003172. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.596 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 708 reviews
5 Stars
474
4 Stars
198
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
630 of 64797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Review 1 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap good steps
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Def recommend as good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product id great value for money
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is great value for money and is actually alot better than expectedconsidering it named as value range.
Very strong easy to use and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value Range 2 Step Ladder
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, PA 16701, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect as im a short person this is perfect for helping me reach high level cupboards I only wish I could take it to the supermarket with me to reach those top shelves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy for the kitchen
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy small step ladder to help poor little me (5ft) reach the top of my cupboards and change the light bulbs. Nice and sturdy too and a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a great help
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Petersfield, Petersfield, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Been able to reach those areas like take down curtains, clean cupboards etc where my short old body needs to reach allows me to be independent, just be careful that steps are put in a sturdy position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little ladder. Surprisingly sturdy and well built. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So simple to use and store
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a safe step for household use this fitted the bill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE STEPS
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HANDY AND LIGHTWEIGHT. ALLOWS YOU TO CHANGE BULBS AND STORE ITEMS WITHOUT HAVING THE HASSLE OF BRINGING OUT THE FULL LENGTH LADDERS. GREAT WEE STEPS FOR EVERY DAY USE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a short person bought this item so that I can reach places that I can not usually reach, strong and sturdy enough does the job would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 Step Ladder
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been after one of these for a while, was not prepared to spend silly money on one. Found this one, very sturdy and definitely worth the money especially for under £10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy steps for a great price. You climb up them and you get higher! What more can I say!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steps
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent pair of steps. Sturdy but lightweight. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a 2-step ladder.
It grips effectively.
Supports an ok amount of weight.
It folds away flat.
At the price point I purchased it was good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed these to reach top of cupboards and they do the job, very steady , and fold up well for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im happy to recommend this product , :) cheap and helpful to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I need!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why pay more? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 step steel ladder
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm a short person only 5ft5" tall and I need this product to reach light fitting to change light bulbs and the tops of cupboards and wardrobes safely.
I had one of these ladders bought from Argos but lent it to one of my daughters to help with decorating and haven't had it back so I decided to buy a new one.
They are easy to use, fold away for easy storage and are good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladder
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's just what it says good value and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great step ladder
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought one of these step ladders and i have found its easy to use, and perfect for those things you cant quite reach lol, i would recommend these to all, also a bargain price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>