Top-rated product

Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.

<p>Loft. Lights. Reach. Easy. The Simple Value two step ladder, makes those hard to reach places possible. With a firm strong steel structure, wide non-slip treads forming the anti-slip steps and TUVGS certified this step ladder is a useful addition to your home. <br \><br \></p><p>Strong steel structure. Anti-slip step. TUV GS certified. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H0.9, W0.46, D0.6m. </li><li>Extended height 0.82m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.46m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.46m. </li><li>Weight 4.15kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003172. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 665 reviews
5 Stars
441
4 Stars
189
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
587 of 60497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Review 1 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughborough, Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" having purchased this item I was satisfied until reading instructions it advised do not top step pointless might have bought one step only not on instructions before purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strong and stirdy
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great step ladder which is made of steel so when using you feel you are standing on solid ground. Good value for money too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step ladder
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wokingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend has a safety cache to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have found the step ladder to be be very strong and durable yet very easy to transport home on the bus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a handy little stepladder .this size is just perfect for lots jobs around the house I can reach the curtain rail and top cupboards in my kitchen etc feels very steady and safe to stand on..well worth the price... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great for small kitchen uses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price and sturdy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good price and does the job...just a bit chuncky "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 step ladder
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, does the job at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step Ladder
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to get to out of reach places, lightweight & very easy to store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Max user weight is 150kg -im no where near that heavy and they collapsed under me! will be taking them back when I'm not sore ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid and very easy to use, well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and good value
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cirencester, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little 2-step ladder does exactly what it promises, it's easy and safe to use and takes up very little space once it's folded up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really Stable, Folds pretty flat. Locking hook a bit fiddly, but that's a very minor thing. Impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 step Ladder
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set of steps ladder, very good quality and easy to asemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of storage 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not a bad design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is sturdy and takes up little room in storage. Ideal for using in kitchen to reach high cupboards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this step ladder so that I was able to reach things on the shelves. I felt safe and comfortable using it and it folds easy for storage money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 step ladder
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the ladder for my mother who is 65 years old.
She finds the ladder easy to open and close and not to heavy to move around the house.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2step steel ladder
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An inexpensive, useful addition to my home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy Steps
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for our daughter , she needed these to reach up for her high shelves , and as she lives alone , Yes .... Girls can change light bulbs !!
This was a budget buy , but boy ,does it do the trick !! And easy to store away .
Definitely a Good Bargain Buy !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>