Top-rated product

Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.

<p>Loft. Lights. Reach. Easy. The Simple Value two step ladder, makes those hard to reach places possible. With a firm strong steel structure, wide non-slip treads forming the anti-slip steps and TUVGS certified this step ladder is a useful addition to your home. <br \><br \></p><p>Strong steel structure. Anti-slip step. TUV GS certified. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H0.9, W0.46, D0.6m. </li><li>Extended height 0.82m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.46m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.46m. </li><li>Weight 4.15kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003172. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 721 reviews
5 Stars
486
4 Stars
199
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
643 of 66097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Review 1 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality for the price paid and light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steps
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South shields
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product .bought for decorating as sick of humping big ladders around .can open these one handed .strong and sturdy .deffinatly recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steps ladder
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value well made good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What more could you want from a 2 step ladder ?
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, sturdy, easy to use and store, and all these features at a good price.! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ladders
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littleborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ladders are of good quality especially for the price. Very impressed!! Easy to use and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE 2 STEELSTEP LADDER
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" do the job, sturdy was in stock at our local store same day, all
round we are happy with the product,and service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really very good product and the price is also good.
This is easy to use,easy to store after use and handling is easy.
Thank you Argos ...
I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One word Excellent!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spot on can't fault the steps and cheap what more could you ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like it, good price and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must have and the price is right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product & Good Value for money !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap good steps
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Def recommend as good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product id great value for money
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is great value for money and is actually alot better than expectedconsidering it named as value range.
Very strong easy to use and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value Range 2 Step Ladder
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, PA 16701, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect as im a short person this is perfect for helping me reach high level cupboards I only wish I could take it to the supermarket with me to reach those top shelves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy for the kitchen
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy small step ladder to help poor little me (5ft) reach the top of my cupboards and change the light bulbs. Nice and sturdy too and a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a great help
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Petersfield, Petersfield, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Been able to reach those areas like take down curtains, clean cupboards etc where my short old body needs to reach allows me to be independent, just be careful that steps are put in a sturdy position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little ladder. Surprisingly sturdy and well built. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So simple to use and store
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a safe step for household use this fitted the bill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>