Top-rated product

Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.

<p>Loft. Lights. Reach. Easy. The Simple Value two step ladder, makes those hard to reach places possible. With a firm strong steel structure, wide non-slip treads forming the anti-slip steps and TUVGS certified this step ladder is a useful addition to your home. <br \><br \></p><p>Strong steel structure. Anti-slip step. TUV GS certified. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H0.9, W0.46, D0.6m. </li><li>Extended height 0.82m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.46m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.46m. </li><li>Weight 4.15kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003172. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(738 reviews) 693
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 738 reviews
5 Stars
498
4 Stars
204
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
660 of 67797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Review 1 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy 2 step ladder
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I keep the ladder in kitchen so I can reach top shelves. It folds flat and is sturdily built with non slip feet. The steps are large enough to stand on comfortably. It is a little heavier than the aluminium kind but is much stronger. The last two step I had was aluminium and a leg bent and over I went. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super handy compact ladder
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to store, folds away down the side of a cupboard, it's sturdy and supportive. Great little ladder for those 'just out of reach' tasks. Great value and price for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these in a rush and didn't really expect much how I was wrong for the price they are fantastic would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the item wasn't as per the photo it's still good..mine is white with the back legs joined at the bottom which gives better stability on uneven or soft ground. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2step ladder
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not heavy at all but very strong and sturdy when opened "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These step ladders where a brilliant buy. Light enough to open and move around with one hand. I am only 5ft 1 inches tall but was able to paint my ceiling's with ease. Great buy and would recommend highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must buy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy and safe this 2 step ladder is.
Excellent value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladder
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy little ladder. Like the colour as well. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
step ladder
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gb
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent tem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy and light
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as I've need'd one for ages...strong, lightweight and easy to use...really impressed, great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A bit on the heavy side
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These steps will serve their purpose, but compared to similar aluminium steps they could be too heavy for some people.
They were good value and I knew they were constructed of steel so I have no complaints, but others might wish to stick with aluminium ones if they would prefer something lighter.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my mum because shes disabled and she needed steps to do various things including in and out of bed so they needed to be very stable and well build for it.
Theyarevery well constructed and very sturdyand strong.iwould recommend them to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nutbourne, Chichester, West Sussex PO18, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality, easy to use and fantastic price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful steps
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a small step ladder for things like changing lightbulbs and reaching top shelves. This was perfect for the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 step ladder
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Irlam, Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These ladders are of excellent quality, very easy to open and close, and they fold flat for easy storage - an excellent buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light so easy to move around. Feels firm when standing on step. Very pleased with the purchase and a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple Value range 2 step steel ladder
Posted28 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size. . Compact storage. Solid. Quite lightweight. Allows me to reach and water hanging baskets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality for the price paid and light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Range 2 Step Steel Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steps
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South shields
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product .bought for decorating as sick of humping big ladders around .can open these one handed .strong and sturdy .deffinatly recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>