Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this 3 Step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure, safety and practicality are all covered with this ladder.</p><p>Strong steel structure. wide anti-slip step</p><ul><li>Wide non-slip treads.</li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg.</li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m.</li><li>Extended height 1.08m.</li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m.</li><li>Top rung height 0.7m.</li><li>Weight 5.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for domestic use only.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>BS EN14183.</li><li>EAN: 7003196.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 441 reviews
5 Stars
314
4 Stars
109
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
428 of 44197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz73
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong construction ideal for decorating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat and compact
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Red41
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are just what we wanted - compact to store, nice big steps with non-slip platforms. A bit stiff to pull out at the moment but hopefully this will ease with use. They were actually pale blue not white as they appeared to be online. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job safely
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By May
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for all kinds of jobs around the house when a step-stool just doesn't go high enough. Feels quite secure, too, and has a good price/quality ratio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price, very good quality.
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By MaggieG
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely pale blue metal frame, very sturdy & easy to open out. Steps are designed with a non-slip tread & folds flat for storage! would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A lightweight but stable step ladder.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Adwych
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lightweight but very stable ladder, good broad treads but easy to fold and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By campbeb
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought steps to replace broken set.
Very impressed with the quality for price paid
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step Ladders
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By suey
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These steps are really strong and robust especially for the low price. only downside they are a bit to heavy for me to carry about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pete
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Strong, study ladder with wide steps at excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steps
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By range
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good set of steps and these have made my life easy to get to things on shelves etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just The Job
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good little step ladders for very little money perfect strong and lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
safe and secure.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really made up with these steps, they are so sturdy and fold up so flat. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value step ladder.
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These steps are well made and very sturdy although heavier than aluminium equivalents. Great value for money. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Alexa
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Steady, sturdy and well made. High enough to change a lightbulb and clean on top of a 6ft wardrobe. I like the baby blue colour of the ladder.It folds flat like an ironing board so easy to store. Safe to use at home but maybe not in a shop etc Worth a buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what its supposed to
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:hAMPSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Wanted access to top shelves of kitchen cabinets for my elderly wife. Appears safe and fairly stable. Very stiff to open and close, but this should improve with use. Should also be good for interior decorating etc. Probably not rugged enough for outside jobs, but overall good value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and very useful product.
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Osmir
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful and cheap ladder to home use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but good
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mohammed
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this ladder mainly because of the cheap price tag but I can report that it's actually quite sturdy when you use it and I weigh 180lbs. Has a clip mechanism to stop it folding unintentionally. I gave it five stars as even though it looks fairly utilitarian it does the task I bought it for perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
step ladders
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Earley, Wokingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this set of set ladders was very well made and better than i had expected for the price. a good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Savvy Shopper
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a step ladder to reach items on high shelves, it needed to be lightweight and easily stored. This item fitted the bill perfectly and at a very cheap price. However compared to my two step ladder the steps are quite narrow and rather stiff to open and close. For more general use I would not recommend this product preferring wider steps. For my purposes this item was a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy ladder
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Coventry1966
From:Coventry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Build quality isn't the best, looks good and should last. Good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Sturdy
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mickieboy
From:Brinsworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased these folding steps to replace a old rickety set of steps we have and these steps are excellent value for money, they are very sturdy and safe and fold easily for storage, we know have piece of mind using these steps that there solid and sturdy, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>