Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this three step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure. Both safety and practicality are covered with this handy step ladder. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m. </li><li>Extended height 1.08m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.7m. </li><li>Weight 5.6kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003196. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 601 reviews
5 Stars
429
4 Stars
147
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
585 of 60197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By holsta
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what we needed for small jobs around the house cheep and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ladderlady
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a straight forward ladder. However it's very sturdy and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By islandboy
From:Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does all that you could require of it, the quality is very high "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safe & sturdy on different surfaces
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased to use inside house and in garden for many uses including decorating and cutting down hedges. Very strong and sturdy so should offer many years of use at a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bonn8lassie
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These ladders are great they are a little heavy, but for us as pensioners are very sturdy and we feel completely safe on them, they fold up well and do not take up a lot of room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Step value ladder
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave D
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for monet , far studier than I expected for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very useful
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very useful with safety lever on the top step. It clicks in to place making it safe to stand on. I am happy with this as it feels secure. It is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
3 step ladder
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By patrese
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The title of the product on the brochure is deceiving. A 3 step Ali Ladder created the impression that it is made of aluminium and would therefore be light and easily moved. This is not so as it is very weighty for a 3 step ladder.
That aside, it has good tread, opens easily, locks into the open position easily and folds easily also. All in all a reasonable purchase at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it. It's tall enough to reach everything.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chi3f3ss
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the product. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 3 Step Ladder
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Judy321
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent quality for the price. Efficient reserve and collect service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step Ali ladder
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Crasherashton
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent stepladder. Just what I wanted! Only slight drawback is that the ladder is a bit heavy to carry. The steps are wide and easy to stand on. For the price this is a truly super product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Step Ali Value Ladder
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jumbo
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value. Looking at the price, I thought they might be a little flimsy but they are just as good as more expensive ones. Really pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary 1954
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with the step ladder well made and store them easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 Step Ali Value Ladder
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ren
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Low cost 3 step ladder. Does the job it is designed for, sturdy, and well built for the price. If you need a cheap 3 step ladder this is the right choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By steelie
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wish I'd bought one before now but didn't think I had the room to store one. This is a sturdy solid step ladder and folds away perfectly. I bought it to stand on to trim the hedge but it's come in handy for other things too. Exactly what I needed. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By NoDIYer
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was pleased to find a three-step ladder at such a competitive price. It's only been used once so far, but was absolutely fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this step ladder and because it didn't cost much I thought it would be a bit tinpot. However I have to say I am delighted with it. Its extremely good quality, not at all light weight and extremely good value for the money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step Ladder
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By yummypumkin
From:S.E London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This 3 step ladder is a breeze compared to my 2 step chunky
heavy ladder although the 3 step one is light but still sturdy for myself it also neatly folds down to be easily stored unlike my bulky 2 step ladder a good buy for myself.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Conway
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a small ladder it's a little heavy but excellent vale and good for home use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy at great price
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By The Woodpecker
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had been looking for a small step ladder since ours got left behind during a house move. We had looked at many different types but they were either too heavy, bulky or too expensive. These fitted the bill perfectly Just right for those just out of reach jobs.. I can carry them in one hand. Also, they have a safety hook, so that they do not fold , when in use. Can't think of any downside to this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>