Top-rated product

3 Step Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this three step Aluminium Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure. Both safety and practicality are covered with this handy step ladder. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m. </li><li>Extended height 1.08m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.7m. </li><li>1 working position. </li><li>Weight 5.6kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003196. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 845 reviews
5 Stars
615
4 Stars
199
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
827 of 84598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
adaptable
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great piece of kit very well made and folds down compactly for easy storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much more comfortable than rungs
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these whilst on sale. Similar item in a DIY store was nearly three times more expensive. I don't know why we hadn't bought ladders with wide tread previously. I find them so much easier to use than ladders with rungs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good height and sturdy l "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Ladders
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set of ladders for the price they cost. These are sturdy, easy to store and not too heavy. Definitely recommend these ladders to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and excellent quality at such a low cost
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This step ladder is strong and sturdy and excellent quality. For the price I was expecting something of a lesser quality but am extremely pleased with this item. Highly recommended for those small jobs you cannot reach. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprising Value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently bought a smaller step ladder elsewhere for around the same price as this one. So I was quite pleased that this ladder was not flimsy and the non slip steps were not just a few ridges on the metal as with my other step. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Step Value Ladder
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark, Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a "mature" but still active customer I needed something to reach just that little bit higher in my home. This absolutely fits the bill - although part of the "value" range, this product is all it is advertised to be ..... strong, great design, and the safety feature is unobtrusive but very robust. Stored at the side of my fridge freezer in the kitchen it is also very light to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ladders were light enough to carry and sturdy enough to take considerable weight . They were exceptional "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not impressed
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of storage 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I discovered the ladder was broken as soon as I unpacked it at home. A rivet had popped out one of the legs. I had the impression this would have happened sooner or later, as it is of heavy steel construction and I think probably the rivets are not heavy-duty enough for this. Its heaviness also makes it quite uncomfortable to move around. Mediocre design and build I would say, still it is very cheap so what can you expect. I had to take it back and got a better, lighter one elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step ladder
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are perfect for little jobs and around the house I would recommend these to anyone interested in buying some ! Top buy would definitely buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely good value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A very sturdy ladder for domestic use. Very pleased with quality and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use and has stability.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product would recommend for ease of use and storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy steps
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These steps are just the right height and size for most uses around the house for decorating and been able to reach top of walls and ceiling easy to store take hardly any room up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was delighted with my purchase. Ladder was great value for money and had many safety features not usually seen in ladders of this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go for this!!!
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oxford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good
Highly reccomend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the small jobs, like cleaning high cupboards etc. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Three step ladder
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good sturdy little set of steps, great round the house easy to open and close and they have a small but working little latch mechanism that
Locks the steps in place, OK some slight scuff marks on the paintwork but nothing you won't notice after a while.
I am a large person and I feel perfectly safe using them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy, stable and folds in to a neat, easy-to-store unit. Ticks all my boxes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy size, easy to store, well made, great price too! Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a brilliant ladder!!
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I know it's just a step ladder, but I've been blown away by the quality and value of this product.
1 Excellent value for money.
2 Very sturdy in use.
3 Able to decorate 10 feet high ceilings.
4 Folds to compact size.
5 High standard build quality.
6 I love it !!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>