Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this three step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure. Both safety and practicality are covered with this handy step ladder. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m. </li><li>Extended height 1.08m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.7m. </li><li>Weight 5.6kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003196. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 588 reviews
5 Stars
420
4 Stars
145
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
573 of 58897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary 1954
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with the step ladder well made and store them easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 Step Ali Value Ladder
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ren
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Low cost 3 step ladder. Does the job it is designed for, sturdy, and well built for the price. If you need a cheap 3 step ladder this is the right choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By steelie
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wish I'd bought one before now but didn't think I had the room to store one. This is a sturdy solid step ladder and folds away perfectly. I bought it to stand on to trim the hedge but it's come in handy for other things too. Exactly what I needed. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By NoDIYer
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was pleased to find a three-step ladder at such a competitive price. It's only been used once so far, but was absolutely fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this step ladder and because it didn't cost much I thought it would be a bit tinpot. However I have to say I am delighted with it. Its extremely good quality, not at all light weight and extremely good value for the money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step Ladder
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By yummypumkin
From:S.E London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This 3 step ladder is a breeze compared to my 2 step chunky
heavy ladder although the 3 step one is light but still sturdy for myself it also neatly folds down to be easily stored unlike my bulky 2 step ladder a good buy for myself.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Conway
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a small ladder it's a little heavy but excellent vale and good for home use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy at great price
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By The Woodpecker
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had been looking for a small step ladder since ours got left behind during a house move. We had looked at many different types but they were either too heavy, bulky or too expensive. These fitted the bill perfectly Just right for those just out of reach jobs.. I can carry them in one hand. Also, they have a safety hook, so that they do not fold , when in use. Can't think of any downside to this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By oliversarmy
From:midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It may say value ladder but this is a sturdy little piece of equipment which is ideal for decorating etc. it was much better than I expected for the money. I was standing on a chair to paint previously but this is just the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By pdip2k
From:feltham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you are thinking about a stepladder, go for it without hesitation. Very comfortable to use and seems well built. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ag
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, and strong easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted ...
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Juliette
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid, sturdy step ladders on which I feel safe - but not heavy to lift - just what I needed. I can finally reach the top cupboards easily! Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:me5 0uz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These steps are great value for money the quality is great also best little set of steps ever brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a Ladder!!!!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddy
From:Ashford Middx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very heavy ladder so if you are wanting a light weight one don't buy this. Excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Perfect Replacement.
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jumbo78
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 60 year old stepladder finally gave up the ghost. This replacement is without a doubt a real bargain. A quality product - rubber lined steps as well - I could not be more pleased with my purchase. Many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By norman
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love it, does what it needs to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top value step ladders
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ryhill51
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a bit hesitant about buying these because of the price but I was so pleased that I did. They look good (as far as step ladders can) but more importantly they are solid & feel so safe. Light to carry about & easy to fold away flat for storage. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This step ladder is cheap in price but excellent quality. Very sturdy and steady. I've had step ladders before for much more money and a lot less quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SM
From:Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really sturdy with wider steps than other ladders, best set of ladders I've ever owned, a must buy for anyone. Smaller than expected in height but pleased as easier to carry and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Maiisie
From:South Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Useful for indoor jobs. Stores away discreetly. Not heavy. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>