Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this 3 Step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip threads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure, safety and practicality are all covered with this ladder.</p><p>Strong steel structure. wide anti-slip step</p><ul><li>Wide non-slip treads.</li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg.</li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m.</li><li>Extended height 1.08m.</li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m.</li><li>Top rung height 0.7cm.</li><li>Weight 5.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for domestic use only.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>British Standard Class EN14183.</li><li>EAN: 7003196.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 394 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
381 of 39497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladders
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emily14
From:Paisley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good item just the size i need good quality and price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
step ladder
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jk
From:Hounslow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is very good ladder for my wife in kitchen she can reach any where, with it, solid built, slightly heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab & sturdy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By moonsmate
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This step ladder was easy to use & lightweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Iloveyfronts
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very sturdy, a little heavier that a similar aluminium product but feels safer due to rigid frame. Very easy to open and close"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Giddi
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Got it in the sale. Well worth the money. Use it all the time in the kitchen and hard to teach places.
Would recommend it !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A very good product, very well designed and easy to use. It is robust and looks good. It is well priced. Very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step ladder
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As my ceiling height is lowish these ladders are ideal for cleaning windows, decorating etc and are not heavy to move around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Sturdy, Great Value for Money
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By HelenT10
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very Sturdy, Great Value for Money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LADDER
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By QUIDPROQUO
From:NOTTS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"PRODUCT WAS NOT SUITABLE"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Item is far more sturdy than I thought it would be considering the price.
Stable, smart, practical.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Step Ali Value Ladder
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JDL
From:Sarisbury Green, Southampton, Hampshire SO31, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"They are very good value for the money, The steps are nice and wide for both feet to step onto.
The only issue is they are heavy compared to aluminium ladders. saying that they will last for many years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Coyroy
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Just a little stiff to erect but this will improve with use so 5 stars. Big advantage to me over the 2 step I have already.
The reserve on line for our local store worked well as usual.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By roy
Age:45 to 54
"It is a light but very sturdy step ladder. Definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the value
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ls9bg
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The ladder is perfect for household jobs. I used it for painting the ceiling, felt secure on it since it is sturdy. Great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great step ladder
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pelerin
Age:55 to 64
"Works well, solid, good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent ladder
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By crowgci
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Decent, sturdy ladder at a great price. This is an ideal size for painting ceiling, fitting curtain poles etc in rooms up to 9 or 10 ft high (for a 6 ft person). Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a handy size
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jason
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product is easy to handle and can be stored away easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product quite light to carry
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By old penno
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"replacing my old steps.just a few inches higher.well pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sabzzz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is an amazing, stylish ladder. It is sturdy and makes the user feel very balanced. Quite good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step ladder
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cam
From:Troon, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My wife and I both liked the look and price of your 3step ladder I tried irvine and ayr stores both out of stock. Went online nearest store was stranraer 70 miles from home however I was in that area later in the week and picked it up with no problem , delighted with our purchase wish I could have plcked it up closer to home never mind campbell@ jan"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>