Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this three step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure. Both safety and practicality are covered with this handy step ladder. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m. </li><li>Extended height 1.08m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.7m. </li><li>Weight 5.6kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003196. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 630 reviews
5 Stars
445
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
614 of 63097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong & sturdy ladder
Felt save to stand on, unlike some flimsy lightweight ladders
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The steps are very strong good value for money very sturdy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little heavier than I thought but ideal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noleen
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Baildon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good ladders would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is always at hand for those hard to reach areas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. Cheaper than some diy stores for the same quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cannot complain at all
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Market Harborough, leicestershire LE16, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Why pay more for ladders that you only need once in a blue moon. I'm assuming for everyday purpose you'd spend a bit more but can't fault them for what I need them for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value ladder
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I need to replace my old step ladder which was not looking its best, and I check out Argos for a replacement and came across the 3 step Ali Value Ladder which was at a great price and it had a extra step, compair to my old set which only had two, and so I was very please in the purchase and would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Three step ladder
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found it easy to open and VERY sturdy to stand on whilst cleaning windows "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value ladder
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rochdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" step ladder not bad for the price you pay for it recommend yes for sure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its not aluminium
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I use these steps for garden work where their weight and sturdiness come in handy. They are fairly heavy being made of steel and I would question whether a lightweight aluminium step ladder would be the better choice for indoor use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great steps ladder
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ladder is great for storage and easy to carry from one place to another.Im thrilled with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy steps ,easy to store away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money. Light but sturdy with wide steps. Ignore advice not to use the top step! I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality & Sturdy !
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and superb value for money.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted10 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stratford upon avon cv370dq
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These steps must be the best value for money on the market, slightly heavy which is no bad thing, highly recomend.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
step ladders
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very suitable for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for odd jobs around the house like changing lightbulbs etc and did not expect much for the very low price. I was very pleasantly surprised: this is a very sturdy, wellmade ladder which does not take much storage space at all when not in use. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very handy
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, CT, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the depth of the steps but a bit heavy to carry about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>