Top-rated product

3 Step Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this three step Aluminium Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure. Both safety and practicality are covered with this handy step ladder. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m. </li><li>Extended height 1.08m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.7m. </li><li>1 working position. </li><li>Weight 5.6kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003196. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(897 reviews) 849
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 897 reviews
5 Stars
649
4 Stars
214
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
877 of 89798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step ladder
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and solid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect steps
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very solidly built ladders. Perfect for reaching those high spots. Very steady and safe to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good quality product at a very reasonable price. Definitely does the job . You can't ask for more . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladders
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and good for storage.The price was fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step ladder
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 of these ladders, they weren't the same as shown in picture, they came in white and didn't have that support bar located at the bottom of the steps
Easy to fold and store away, the ladder is stable enough for someone not that heavy in weight.
Very basic but does the job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful step ladder
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good size good value for money and easy to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap but not strong
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rg213qh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a bit woobly not to strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step up !
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set of ladders at a great price, bought these for my grandma to help her reach cuboards in her kitchen and they are perfect night for top cuboards and are quite sturdy aswell, easy latch for folding up and putting in storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every could has a sliver lining
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After looking online for a step ladder that I desparately needed I found the ideal one available in argos in the shepards bush branch in the mall. Unfortunately for me they were out of stock,but with help from the staff was able to purchase something a tad similar ,and was pleasantly pleased with the sturdyness of it,and ease of use plus the locking device to maintained that it stayed open in use,so as not to fold.light to carry ,believe I got the better deal in the end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful step ladder
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Penge, London SE20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No problems here. Very sturdy and useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Is Actually 2 Usable Steps
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had to return this as we wanted a 3 step ladder but the manual that comes with it says you can't stand on the top step. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good priced step ladder, just what I was looking for. My only negative is that they are quite heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and easy to use
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llantwit fardre
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it to clean my upvc very pleasedwith my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic set of ladders
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:larbert
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are easy to use ..fold away ..very sturdy ..feel safe on them ....fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are very sturdy, and liking the non slip steps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and store
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire m5 UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light to carry, easy to fold and unfold, very handy.
Valuable piece of equipment to have in the house
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lot sturdier than expected for the price. Feel secure on the top step and the grips on the steps are great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set of steps for great price
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money! Safe and very stable set of steps, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid & Safe
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just a little on the heavy side, but sturdy, well designed and safe. We use it in the kitchen to reach higher storage areas. Easy to fold & unfold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality ladder
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's bargain. Nice quality of ladder. Stable and easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next >>>