Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this 3 Step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip threads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure, safety and practicality are all covered with this ladder.</p><p>Strong steel structure. wide anti-slip step</p><ul><li>Wide non-slip treads.</li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg.</li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m.</li><li>Extended height 1.08m.</li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m.</li><li>Top rung height 0.7cm.</li><li>Weight 5.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for domestic use only.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>British Standard Class EN14183.</li><li>EAN: 7003196.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 366 reviews
5 Stars
264
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
354 of 36697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A step in the right direction
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good sturdy set of steps excellent value am very pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step Ladder
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Supergran
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant, very sturdy and well built and great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little ladder
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Glitzychris
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My Mum has this ladder and the first time I used it I was hooked. I wish I had bought one a long time ago.
This has replaced two plastic stools and a metal step-stool that have gone to the charity shop.
It is sturdy and stable,- I particularly like the hand rail as it means I can stand on the top step knowing I have something to hold on to when I want to get down.
A little stiff opening and closing but I guess that's because it's new, Mum's is easier.
10 out of 10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value ladder
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By anm759
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this ladder is worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gopd for the job!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Baked Bean Annie
From:Tetbury, Glos.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a good sturdy pair of steps useful for all kinds of jobs inside and outside of the home. Excellent value for money especially on offer as we bought them. Able to take a good weight too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very sturdy pair of steps but heavy
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cj
From:Greater London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with the steps, I do find it difficult to operate the button which locks the top step, although, it is a good idea. They are very heavy but you do feel very stable standing on them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By wills
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is advertised as a three step ladder, but the instructions advise you not to stand on the top step. So should it be advertised as a two step ladder. Very confusing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Deepak
From:Watford
Age:25 to 34
"Got this on an offer, it hasn't been long since I bought it but all well so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
step ladder
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Galetea
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great buy does what it says good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step ladder
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I would of given this ladder 5 stars but it is quite heavy.
Worth the money though!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By OldB
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I had to re-felt a shed roof single handed. The height of this ladder was ideal for the task and the top handle gave extra security. Will be useful indoors as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine51
From:Staines-upon-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Small easy to store compact and very safer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fc
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job. No complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Cavan, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this 3 step ladder ,great buy I can reach all heights on safe steps no more worries ,sorry I havent bought it ages ago ,and it folds away so easy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carney
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really sturdy ladder great value for money and exactly the height I needed. A little heavier than expected but this is a good point."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikoleta
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this ladder because I'm decorating my house and it's really easy to use, lightweight so easy to carry up and down the stairs and I'm thinking to buy another too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These steps are just what we were looking for,fantastic valve"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy steps!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MarjyAnn
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A very sturdy well made product and ideal for use in the house ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ida
From:middlesbrough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought this for an elderly neighbour. well made, light but sturdy with wider step. more expensive on other sites.
she is very satisfied.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By T57
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great strong ladder for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>