Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this 3 Step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip threads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure, safety and practicality are all covered with this ladder.</p><p>Strong steel structure. wide anti-slip step</p><ul><li>Wide non-slip treads.</li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg.</li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m.</li><li>Extended height 1.08m.</li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m.</li><li>Top rung height 0.7cm.</li><li>Weight 5.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for domestic use only.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>BS EN14183.</li><li>EAN: 7003196.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 416 reviews
5 Stars
301
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
403 of 41697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy product
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ArgosAddict
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased to assist with painting and decorating tasks. Robust build quality makes this product a little heavier than aluminium frames, but feels safe and secure when in use. Great value, especially at the special offer price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very safe
Posted13 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tinka
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very happy with the product, finally can reach those high places safely and easy to store"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step Ladder
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrena32
From:Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I find my step ladder very sturdy and safe to use, I love the colour too, a great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs H.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These ladders are very strong and a great price. Only down side they are a bit heavy and quite stiff to fold out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yay I can reach my shelves!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By snowhite
From:Lincs, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love these. I wanted some steps so's I could reach my top cupboards & shelves. They're not too high, and feel very safe.( as long as your careful, health & safety etc) Would recommend, great price too. Fold up easily and pop into cupboard. Well done again Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product makes work easier
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Twinkletoes
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These steps are the best we have had, as they are so light to carry, but sturdy enough for me to climb on, (hate any height higher than 12 inches !) Would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step Ladder
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob The Boat
From:NORTHANTS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A rare Bargain
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ozzy
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a very sturdy well made item which will be invaluable for indoor use ,when using stands very firm giving that feel of safety,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HANDY PAIR OF STEPS
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By VINTAGEWHINE!
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"SURPRISINGLY SOLID AND STURDY.
EASY TO STORE.
NICE HEIGHT AND MORE SAFE THAN STANDING ON A CHAIR.
THE TOP PLATFORM IS ACTUALLY HIGHER THAN A STANDARD DINING CHAIR HEIGHT, THUS ALLOWING YOU TO REACH PLACES THAT WOULD NORMALLY BE JUST OUT OF ARMS LENGTH.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By n/a
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says in the ad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Bexhill, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Much sturdier than I thought they would be, given the low price. They seem to be well made and well finished off. Easy to use and to store too. What more could you want?!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By JD
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great price for light compact steps - ideal for decorating."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By M H
From:I O W
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Each tread is like a platform so they are confortable,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy steps
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By notginger
From:West Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pros: just the right height for getting to the top of cupboards, very sturdy with a good rubber grip on the steps, folds flat and a nice blue in colour.
Cons: minor things, heavy and hard to open but this wouldn't stop me recommending them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks sturdy
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob984586
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Good for price. More stable than normal ladders but obviously heavier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ali
From:stranraer
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great ladders for the money, nice and weighty, and sturdy. Even my hubby said they were good, so thats saying something."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step ladder
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kathy77
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very sturdy 3 step ladder,this was a replacement for my old ladder as it was quite unsafe,very handy for accessing cupboards and came in great for decorating i am only 5ft 2in so reached ceilings no problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine 17
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very well made and sturdy pair of steps, easy to open, and store. feel very safe when using these. excellent value for the money would recommend these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great step ladder and great value!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By William
From:Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I didn't expect much from this ladder seeing it was so cheap but I was very pleasantly surprised. It is study and stable - what more can I say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this at a reduced price which was good. It is fit for purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>