Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this 3 Step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure, safety and practicality are all covered with this ladder.</p><p>Strong steel structure. wide anti-slip step</p><ul><li>Wide non-slip treads.</li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg.</li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m.</li><li>Extended height 1.08m.</li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m.</li><li>Top rung height 0.7m.</li><li>Weight 5.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for domestic use only.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>BS EN14183.</li><li>EAN: 7003196.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 496 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
482 of 49697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy steps
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacko
From:Walsall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight but sturdy to give confidence "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great ladder!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This ladder works well and looks nice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
step ladder
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Johnno
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a step ladder. You climb up steps to reach items that you cannot reach standing on the floor. It works to that end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfied and as expected
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kamesh
From:staines
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Satisfied and as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely stepladders, but a bit heavier than some.
Posted08 February 2015
Customer avatar
By KAS
From:Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my elderly Mum, was very impressed with the quality and style (the deep treads and high handle which make them very safe to use).
Unfortunately they were just too heavy for my mother to move around - she does have a heart condition and even the lighter version of steps have proved too much, so the weight probably not a major consideration for most people.
I was quite keen on the light blue colour too.....just a bit prettier and retro looking than metal ones!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use step ladder
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strange Information
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wellyboots
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The manual that came with the steps indicated that the top step should not be stood on. This suggests that I should have bought a 2 step set instead which I did not want. An explanation would be useful !! Why put 3 steps on if the top one should not be used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By winnie
From:Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great step ladders...very sturdy and safe..no fear of them slipping...very good and very well made ..can highly reccomend.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 step value ladder
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Trisha
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A little bit heavy but easy to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ali Value Steps
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AJ Warwickshire
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a Cheap Sturdy pair of step ladders these fit the bill perfectly . The steps are large so have a very safe feeling when in use as the majority of your foot is on the step very reassuring .Heavier than normal steps but for me this adds to the feeling of safety they just feel so solid when working on them .All in all a good purchase at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Palina
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, very sturdy and compact to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best stepladder i have ever bought
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ddddd
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the price I payed I thought they would be flimsy but they are extremely strong and robust "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Finnmccool
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy, well made, easily stored. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mitch
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly what we wanted folds really flat for storage good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value item
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Satisfied customer
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described, fitted my requirement and at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By haribo
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good sturdy steps but very heavy and stiff to open/close but most certainly does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stepladders
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By quorbanks
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A high value purchase - the ladders are robust, of good quality, easy to use and well priced. I am very satisfied overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy step
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Macey's gran
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for the price and product is well made excellent value excellent product !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idal for the small jobs
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well made pair of steps and is ideal to reach the above head height items around the home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ladybee
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, good value too. Very handy to have around the house. Folds compactly too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>