Top-rated product

3 Step Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this three step Aluminium Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure. Both safety and practicality are covered with this handy step ladder. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m. </li><li>Extended height 1.08m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.7m. </li><li>1 working position. </li><li>Weight 5.6kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003196. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(925 reviews) 877
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 925 reviews
5 Stars
669
4 Stars
222
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
905 of 92598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really surprised by this product
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought these steps to replace old set and for the price was amazed how strong and robust they were the non slip treads and locking system very good on safety points and would certainly recommend to others also not expensive and not heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step Ladder
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sturdy ladder for in the house. Reasonable price and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 steps ladder
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cracking item for price. i weigh around 16 stone and i feel safe and sturdy on the top step. recently used for decorating and made job alot easier. highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value - Sturdy and Safe
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well built sturdy and safe three step ladder and I'm glad I bought the 3 step for that extra height which means you don't have to stretch to do those fiddly things - it felt very safe when I used it for the first time and the feet have excellent rubber grips and the steps are also covered in a rubber material.
The only possible minus could be the weight, because its well built its unlike those flimsy metal steps which are very light - anyone frail or infirm might find it heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much Sturdier than in Photos
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes, it is a good product, specially for this price. Not seen other products as bought this online, but not at all disappointed. We are on the heavier side, with me being 90kg+ but it took my weight. Easy to open and fold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well I got this expecting it to be a bit flimsy as it was cheap but it not!!! I am really impressed at how well its made I feel completely safe standing on the top step by myself and can easily reach my ceilings to decorate now which is why I bought it. Fantastic just fantastic worth every penny will last for years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Handy
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very, easy to use piece of equipment that is ideal for reaching those arkward to reach places. The steps have non-slip material and it a very good value item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal indoor steps
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With three steps these are just a bit taller which makes them safer to reach from without stretching. The handrail at the top makes them feel safer too. They are slimline which makes them easier to store away. They are quite weighty to move about the house, (due to the decent quality?) but again this contributes to their stability in use. My only concern is that the little release catch used for folding might not last as long as the rest of the steps, but it is metal so I'll remain optimistic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it to install the curtain rails in the flat and it helped a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and light
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these on offer and cant say nothing bad.nice and light,fold up easy without trapping fingers like another steps I have..i wouldnt say builders type steps,more domestic,diy ect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:shrop
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic step ladders. Easy to use and fold away. Being only 5 ft in height just right for me with the high reaching jobs round the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So handy and easy to use
Posted02 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and so handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very strong and very useful size
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good strong sturdy steps quality and price excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stepladder very sturdy and easy to store
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These value step ladders are extremely sturdy, well made and easy to open and close meaning minimum storage space required. The full price cost is very reasonable so extremely happy to purchase when on special offer as even more of a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product.
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This 3 step ladder enables me to reach those difficult places in the home. Easy to use, good quality and best of all, it's so easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong little steps
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent small steps. Very useful having 3 steps. Good and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice, sturdy ladder. Perfect for odd jobs around the flat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helpful little set of steps!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lu7
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been
Meaning to buy some steps for a while these were very cheap, yet strong.
Perfect!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 STTEP VALUE LADDER
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price. Very sturdy and stable.Non slip mats on steps a good idea. The only slight fault I have read about on other reviews is they are heavier than expected. I much prefer steps made of a heavier material than aluminum which I find less sturdy and rickety. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy 3 step ladders
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Arbroath, Angus DD11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased those for odd jobs the were just out of reach, good sturdy ladders that stow away in very little space. Good price well pleased :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 Next >>>