Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this three step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure. Both safety and practicality are covered with this handy step ladder. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m. </li><li>Extended height 1.08m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.7m. </li><li>1 working position. </li><li>Weight 5.6kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003196. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 754 reviews
5 Stars
540
4 Stars
187
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
738 of 75498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy low cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light to cary and easy to use for everyday household jobs. Needs small space to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Handy Step Ladder
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace a smaller step ladder that had broken. I hate going up ladders and I feel quite comfortable and safe and happy to go up this little step ladder. My husband hated the previous smaller step ladder and he has commented this is so much better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Certainly didn't disappoint
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I read others' reviews of this product before buying and felt reasonably confident that it would fit the bill for me. I've not been disappointed. Whilst it might be a little on the heavy side I imagine that this is what adds to the stability of the steps which was the important feature for me. They feel safe to use and fold easily for storage. I'm very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3step ladder
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light weight easy to use feel safe easy to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy step ladders
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick delivery. Very pleased with this product, its very sturdy, reasonably lightweight and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 step ladder
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent small step ladder
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to have a secure way to reach ceiling for cleaning/ painting etc. Wide steps on all rungs, rubber steps to avoid slipping. Folds pretty flat. A bit stiff to open but that might be because it's new. Meets every requirement and feels very secure, robust construction as not particularily lightweight. very pleased with it and much cheaper and more robust than others I looked at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rally sturdy and cheap
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is a great and very useful ladder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for these sturdy strong steps
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value great design and strong no slip feet only down side is they are a little bit heavy to lift but I'd rather that as it makes them secure great value and non slip treads as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this step ladder .
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterlee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this step ladder .excellent value for the price .would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little handy step ladder no problems setting it up and easy storage when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good step ladders for a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lightweight practical pair of steps for indoors
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Henstridge, Somerset BA8, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To call them a ladder is misleading they are a lightweight practical pair of steps for indoors. The fact about these steps they are safe and sturdy they are called "value" they are not cheap to look at or use. I have stood on the top step and I was as safe as I was on the bottom step.They will be amazing to use when I decorate, to have this solid structure beneath me, I shall not have to worry about falling. You have the top frame to hang a pot of paint with a 'S' hook. Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ladder
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a general purpose small steps for everyday access, at the price thought this would be flimsy but do the job. However this is not the case, it is very sturdy and much better quality than anticipated would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladder
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and strong. Useful for all around the home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic ladder!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a ladder to carry out some painting & decorating. It is a good height, feels very sturdy and is an amazing price. It is easily folded for storage and very good value for money. I would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Step Ladder
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi.We purchased our 3 Step Ladder a couple of weeks ago, wonderful!!I've done lots of jobs that have needed doing for ages.Ifeel really safe on my new ladders they are very sturdy and so easy to move from place to place .10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value steps
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good basic steps, a little heavy but sturdy and stores easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact and easy to set up. Light to move around. Was a little lower when opened than anticipated but adequate for hanging curtains, changing bulbs etc. Feels quite steady in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>