Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this 3 Step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip threads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure, safety and practicality are all covered with this ladder.</p><p>Strong steel structure. wide anti-slip step</p><ul><li>Wide non-slip treads.</li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg.</li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m.</li><li>Extended height 1.08m.</li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m.</li><li>Top rung height 0.7cm.</li><li>Weight 5.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for domestic use only.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>British Standard Class EN14183.</li><li>EAN: 7003196.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 344 reviews
5 Stars
249
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
332 of 34497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step Ali Value Ladder
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steff
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Perfect for what its needed for. Wold highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
step ladders
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By user
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what i needed them for, good for small jobs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
step ladders
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By don
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A good strong robust aid to any DIY jobs,the extra step makes all the difference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step ladder
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JulieT
From:Ashford, Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought it for my Mum, she is thrilled with it, it's really robust with deep steps so she feels secure on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong, sturdy and great value for money!
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fran55
From:Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Wanted a small step ladder and this is perfect. Strong, easy to put up and there is a locking mechanism under the top step. The ladder's steps feel sturdy underfoot and are coated in a non-slip material to prevent feet from slipping. When not in use it collapses flat and is easily stored. All-in-all the perfect step ladder!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strong & Sturdy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fusspot
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These are strong and sturdy, however the downside to this is that they are quite heavy. Would not recommend to anyone who has difficulties lifting heavy items."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this to decorate my bedroom, I am so impressed. It is really sturdy and the wide rubber steps make u feel very safe when ascending and descending. A couple of friends have even enquired as to where I purchased the ladder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Three step small folding ladder
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Y vonne
From:Cleveleys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value stable and light weight rubber treads ladder very pleased with this item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Perfume Queen
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Love this little ladder, very good value and easy for me ( being female) to use. Very sturdy with comfortable steps as well-and it's blue, my favourite colour!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great set of step ladders bought these for decorating and have used them lots of times they are easy to use and not to heavy to handle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step Ladder
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is reasonably priced, sturdy and very useful for jobs around the house and garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong Solid ladder
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MMA F1GHT3R
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very good price and strong and sturdy too. Can hold my weight, Weighing in at 266 pounds and on a high protein diet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Leslie, Glenrothes, Fife KY6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Light, easy to use. Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value ladder
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DH
From:Worcester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's solid, secure, good value and wide steps. Just the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for around the house!
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sewerpie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this after fighting with a tiny plastic step for a couple of years...don't know how I survived without it! The big rubber steps are excellent & the ladder itself although it's not the lightest it is very sturdy, I'm particularly impressed with the mechanism on the top step that locks it in place when it's up...great safety feature! Perfect for use around the house. Cleaning the kitchen cupboards has never been so easy! Folds quite compactly which is a bonus. Overall great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy size!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A very convenient step ladder to keep indoors - under the stairs. Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very substantial
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:west sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"excellent value and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3step ladder
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. Has wider steps so feel very secure standing on it. Sturdily made too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product every household should have!
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Singh
From:East London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I'm very pleased with this product. Key reasons: Light weight, Easy to fold and store, You can reach ceiling with three steps. Top Handle to hold after third step. Overall Best Product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step value ladder
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this,lightweight and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>