Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this 3 Step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip threads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure, safety and practicality are all covered with this ladder.</p><p>Strong steel structure. wide anti-slip step</p><ul><li>Wide non-slip treads.</li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg.</li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m.</li><li>Extended height 1.08m.</li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m.</li><li>Top rung height 0.7cm.</li><li>Weight 5.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for domestic use only.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>British Standard Class EN14183.</li><li>EAN: 7003196.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 403 reviews
5 Stars
290
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
390 of 40397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy steps
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By notginger
From:West Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pros: just the right height for getting to the top of cupboards, very sturdy with a good rubber grip on the steps, folds flat and a nice blue in colour.
Cons: minor things, heavy and hard to open but this wouldn't stop me recommending them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks sturdy
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob984586
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of storage 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Good for price. More stable than normal ladders but obviously heavier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ali
From:stranraer
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great ladders for the money, nice and weighty, and sturdy. Even my hubby said they were good, so thats saying something."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step ladder
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kathy77
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very sturdy 3 step ladder,this was a replacement for my old ladder as it was quite unsafe,very handy for accessing cupboards and came in great for decorating i am only 5ft 2in so reached ceilings no problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine 17
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very well made and sturdy pair of steps, easy to open, and store. feel very safe when using these. excellent value for the money would recommend these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great step ladder and great value!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By William
From:Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I didn't expect much from this ladder seeing it was so cheap but I was very pleasantly surprised. It is study and stable - what more can I say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this at a reduced price which was good. It is fit for purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exactly what I wanted
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nottmman
From:Nottingham City Centre
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is suited for the job I need to do around the flat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed and solidly made - great value.
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Si
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Having previously bought lightweight alloy steps - this is a refreshing change.
Very well made and of a pressed steel construction - feels more solid and performs excellently.
A good quality ,good value purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladders
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emily14
From:Paisley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good item just the size i need good quality and price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
step ladder
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jk
From:Hounslow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is very good ladder for my wife in kitchen she can reach any where, with it, solid built, slightly heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab & sturdy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By moonsmate
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This step ladder was easy to use & lightweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Iloveyfronts
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very sturdy, a little heavier that a similar aluminium product but feels safer due to rigid frame. Very easy to open and close"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Giddi
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Got it in the sale. Well worth the money. Use it all the time in the kitchen and hard to teach places.
Would recommend it !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A very good product, very well designed and easy to use. It is robust and looks good. It is well priced. Very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 step ladder
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As my ceiling height is lowish these ladders are ideal for cleaning windows, decorating etc and are not heavy to move around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Sturdy, Great Value for Money
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By HelenT10
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very Sturdy, Great Value for Money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LADDER
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By QUIDPROQUO
From:NOTTS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"PRODUCT WAS NOT SUITABLE"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Item is far more sturdy than I thought it would be considering the price.
Stable, smart, practical.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Step Ali Value Ladder
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JDL
From:Sarisbury Green, Southampton, Hampshire SO31, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"They are very good value for the money, The steps are nice and wide for both feet to step onto.
The only issue is they are heavy compared to aluminium ladders. saying that they will last for many years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>