Top-rated product

3 Step Ali Value Ladder.

<p>At great value, this three step Ali Value ladder is ideal for your home. Each step has wide non-slip treads forming the wide anti-slip steps, combined with a strong steel structure. Both safety and practicality are covered with this handy step ladder. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wide non-slip . </li><li>Maximum safe working load 150kg. </li><li>Size H1.2, W0.4, D0.7m. </li><li>Extended height 1.08m. </li><li>Maximum platform height 0.7m. </li><li>Top rung height 0.7m. </li><li>Weight 5.6kg. </li><li>Suitable for domestic use only. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>BS EN14183. </li><li>EAN: 7003196. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 571 reviews
5 Stars
407
4 Stars
141
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
556 of 57197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Review 1 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Perfect Replacement.
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jumbo78
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 60 year old stepladder finally gave up the ghost. This replacement is without a doubt a real bargain. A quality product - rubber lined steps as well - I could not be more pleased with my purchase. Many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By norman
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love it, does what it needs to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top value step ladders
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ryhill51
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a bit hesitant about buying these because of the price but I was so pleased that I did. They look good (as far as step ladders can) but more importantly they are solid & feel so safe. Light to carry about & easy to fold away flat for storage. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This step ladder is cheap in price but excellent quality. Very sturdy and steady. I've had step ladders before for much more money and a lot less quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SM
From:Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really sturdy with wider steps than other ladders, best set of ladders I've ever owned, a must buy for anyone. Smaller than expected in height but pleased as easier to carry and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Maiisie
From:South Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Useful for indoor jobs. Stores away discreetly. Not heavy. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain steps
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazda
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase and very pleased with the step ladders "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Romi
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely blue color, very sturdy a bit heavy & stiff to open but at end of the day you wouldn't want to stand on something flimsy.
Great product would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for the purpose for which I bought it
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr mac
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" quality product, very sturdy and easy and safe to use and easy to store. I would recommend these steps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what is should do !!
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali G
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These steps are excellent value, easy to use, strong and sturdy, they do exactly what they should do. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A quality product
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Argosy
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The item was reduced by £5 when we bought it which rendered it brilliant value for money. The steps are of excellent quality and we would recommend them to anyone looking for a sturdy interior ladder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step ladder
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good & sturdy considering the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exactly what I needed
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cat1
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Darwin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well made.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Derbysire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this step ladder.
Well made, sturdy and a very reasonable price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracy58a
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was expecting this ladder to be very flimsy but it is very strong and sturdy. rubber steps with grips. All round was very Happy with this step ladder and folds away nicely. Highly Recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, quality steps. Very sturdy. Slightly on the heavy side as not aluminum but very well made and will not need replacing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value step ladder
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shliben
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of storage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfectly good ladder - just a little heavy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned it immediately
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nessy
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of storage 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" On collecting this product realised that whole of top of the ladder was badly rusted. Very cheap metal. Surprised at how heavy they were. Had hoped to have this for small jobs around the house - but I would struggle to carry these up the stairs. Returned immediately and went and bought 3 step aluminium ladder from elsewhere - my advice - pay the extra and get lightweight long lasting ladder "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Step Ali Value Ladder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny T.
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of storage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decorating at the moment and this ladder has been used by both my husband and myself without any worry of toppling over, it is extremely solid, my husband is 110kg and 6ft and not once did he worry when painting the ceiling, if you have any indoor job that needs doing this ladder is a must for the hard to reach jobs, you feel extremely safe. Once finished it folds flat and tucks nicely away in the cupboard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>