White Oak Effect Folding Door.

<p>PVC single ply panel. Esthetic design and easy assembly for changing the doors to match furnitures and saving space.</p><ul><li>PVC.</li><li>Fits openings 82cm wide and up to 196cm high.</li><li>Handles included.</li><li>Ready to hang and pre-finished.</li><li>Magnetic door catch.</li><li>This door is supplied with runners.</li><li>Size H196, W82, D0.6cm.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.572 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 439 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
152
3 Stars
68
2 Stars
33
1 Star
60
270 of 34977%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Review 21 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
door
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kt
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just what I needed easy to fix up no probkems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cost effective
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By NC
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It does the job, I did fix it in 10 minutes, overall a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product looked really good for the money
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Loftie
From:Birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The door fitted beautifully and was not too bad to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsb
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great price does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does a job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pamelia62
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item does what it says but is fiddly to put ip and I broke one of the sliders though the door still works properly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A door able
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Greater Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product when you need to save space and looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It is what it is...
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pontypool Lad
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A cheap folding door. Useful for closing off a space. Do not use in a 'heavy use' area because it won't last long. Easy to fit/modify. Recommended for those on a budget."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant. Just the Job!!!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By A
From:Newcastle upon Tyne NE20, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as an addition to the caravan bathroom. Just the job. Didn't realise that you stocked such a wealth of goods."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful door
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By fat frier
From:buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This item is perfect for saving space we have it as our bathroom door and allows us extra room inside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emiliya
From:Stirling
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This door is exactly what we were looking for. It is not the best quality but perfect for what we need. We couldnt have afforded a more expensive door so this one is perfect and value for money. A good buy overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit.
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent value especially at the sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:Rayleigh, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It is a cheap door and found it easy to fit
If you won't a door or to close a area off it works
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
HORRIBLE QUALITY, YELLOW COLOUR
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bubble
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this door, and I have to say its awful, from the quality to the colour, after freshly painting the door frame I mounted this door, and it looked so yellow in comparison, that I had to go out and but spray paint for plastic, due to the many imperfections on the door, it looked awful, took it down and threw it out, waste of time and money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annon
From:Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The door was fair priced on the sale price and wasn't too hard to put up. The door is cheaply made and from day one there has been issues with the studs that hold the door up at the top popping off. Apart from that it would be better if it had a runner at the bottom as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not fit for purpose
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DIY Girl
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This door is far too small for any doorway; I cannot see how it would fit in anyone's house.
There was a 4-5ft gap at the top of the door, my partner was actually taller than the door at just over 6ft. It is also not wide enough. My doorways are a standard size.
Took it back to the store - no arguments from the staff which makes me think they had similar complaints about this item.
Do not buy this product, spend a bit more money and get a proper door fitted.
Waste of money and time!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible product
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By aa
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Didnt even unwrap it. Opened the box and the main parts and joining parts are different colours. Flexible bits not white but a creamish dirty colour. Looks terrible and nothing like the pictue. Will be returning asap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By buebird
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Realy easy to fix to door frame and quite sturdy, and the magnet latch works very well keeping the door firmly closed,
Had to cut one of mine to fit height of doorway but that was very easy to do.
These are very good as a replacement door or if you are short on space.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Mk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble ,looks good ,ideal for freeing up space and not having to open doors out wards"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Design
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nige
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Total waste of money, poor fitting. Spend that extra in the first place."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You get what you pay for.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dom
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"In this case what you pay for is good value.
Highly pleased with both the single and double skin folding doors. Would recommend both the items purchased and Argos to anybody.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>