White Oak Effect Folding Door.

<p>This white oak effect folding door is easy to fit and comes in an attractive aesthetic design. Not only does it act as a great draught excluder but it's also ideal if you're limited on space or perfect for closing off a utility room that might have a noisy washing machine inside.</p><ul><li>PVC single ply panel.</li><li>PVC.</li><li>Fits openings 82cm wide and up to 196cm high.</li><li>Handles included.</li><li>Ready to hang and pre-finished.</li><li>Magnetic door catch.</li><li>This door is supplied with runners.</li><li>Size H196, W82, D0.6cm.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.616 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 524 reviews
5 Stars
160
4 Stars
181
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
40
1 Star
69
336 of 43477%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Review 21 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
large draught excludor
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By markyt
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit cuts out cold draughts wish I fitted this year's ago . I'm no d.I. y expert but the ease of this was amazing and I could fit it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gingernob
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to fit and they look good; great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckyjo
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this door, easy to fit and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White oak effect folding door, a breeze to fit
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maureen DIY'er
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am 50 year old woman, pretty good at DIY, this door was a breeze to fit, great quality, suits purpose exactly as intended to divide off an area in my garage. Great value, if use is intended on a cupboard, garage, divider etc it's really suitable. If you are looking for a more long lasting item with quality this isn't really for you, this is a really good buy but I wouldn't install in my hallway for example, its use is for out-houses, garages etc in my opinion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By wembley
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought this door to separate two rooms and it does exactly that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Moomoo27
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value, easy assembly, great for small spaces, hides the clutter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By irene63
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to hang and well worth the money . Irene63 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding door
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tod
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought many of these as they are a fantastic space saver for any room in the house.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little door
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yogi
From:mid glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The door is just what we wanted, to seperate the toilet and bathroom, we have had these doors before "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product Was East To Fit
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vivi55
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im a female and was impressed with how simple the instructions were to follow...I fitted the door for a friend whilst visiting her in Cornwall....It looks good and saves space what it was intended for..That was back in Febuary and informed still working perfectly.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kar76
From:Frome, Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a door that was small and thin and could fit in a very small space this door was perfect for that reason.it was cheap and chearful but if your looking for perfection dont buy it its not something you could use for a proper door I needed something to separate my two boys but so they could still talk to each other.when the wind blows through there window it waves about as doesnt have fittings for the bottom of it.i could of used a curtain which would of done exactly the same job . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By don 42
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good creates lots of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant fitting and design
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By T.holly11
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was so easy to fit suitable for use in any room already recommended to friends and family who then also bought this product perfect for what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding door
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mand
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit one person great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
folding door
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lynne1
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says Good value for money would buy again l "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By KR
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Unfortunately when we opened the package - the door had split down one panel (plastic panels) - too late to return as all bits had been unpacked and put in place ready to assemble. This is the 2nd door purchased so we will see how long this one lasts?!?!? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
did the job i got it for
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jeanette
From:liverpool mer
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price did the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By .
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill for the price but it was already ripped when I got it out the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jess
From:Bramcote, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to put up, nice clean wood effect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding door
Posted08 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CC
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased this item before and would do so again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>