White Oak Effect Folding Door.

<p>This white oak effect folding door is easy to fit and comes in an attractive aesthetic design. Not only does it act as a great draught excluder but it's also ideal if you're limited on space or perfect for closing off a utility room that might have a noisy washing machine inside.</p><ul><li>PVC single ply panel.</li><li>PVC.</li><li>Fits openings 82cm wide and up to 196cm high.</li><li>Handles included.</li><li>Ready to hang and pre-finished.</li><li>Magnetic door catch.</li><li>This door is supplied with runners.</li><li>Size H196, W82, D0.6cm.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.788 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 693 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
246
3 Stars
83
2 Stars
44
1 Star
74
491 of 60381%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Review 21 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cupboard door
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to fit where a Normal door wouldn't, perfect, a doddle to fit, no problems here...even better had a voucher for £5 off! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adrian
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for less money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding door
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product easy to fit and looks nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was pretty easy to assemble, had to cut to fit the door but overall very happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect space saving door.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This folding door looks great. Very lightweight and easy to fit.
Also, perfect for where there is no room for ordinary doors opening and shutting. Just folds open and shut. I am very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is how i expected it
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with argos and with the product thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for the money
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitstable, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says and took only 15 mins to put up. I bought 2 of them and they look good when they are up. Not the bland white ones, fits in nice with the decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very easy to fit
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This door is ideal in rooms that have very little space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Space saving easy fit door
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This product comes with easy to follow step by step instructions. Whether you are a novice, or a professional this door can be fitted to most frames within minutes with the minimal of tools. I would recommend this door to anyone who has limited space for a standard hinged door. It is of good quality and easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to close off storage area.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" There was a large crack on the base of the door which was not obvious until unpacked but as the man had come to fit it or me was waiting I decided to tape it together. It was perfect for the limited space. Value for money as purchased in the price reduction sale.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Folding door
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Using as a temp door as not standard door frames in my home and needed to keep dog out and a bit of privacy. Its OK not strong but its a folding door so u get what u pay for really. Wld be gs for under stair cupboard and temp door. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IDEAL FOR MY NEEDS
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install and instructions very clear. We needed to remove a bedroom door as lost a lot of space with a normal door opening into the room and this product solved the issue --only problem we had was that it was short by bout 2 inches "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bifolding door
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was exactly what we needed it fitted first time, the only bad point was the screws provided are rubbish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy item
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit, instructions excellent. Colour excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good, easy to fit
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this door for a restricted space, it was easy to fit, and looks good, didn't have to make any adjustments to it at all.I was surprised how much sound it blocked out too. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Value
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Incredibly cheap considering alternatives from other companies. It is flimsy but does the job. Relatively easy to fix. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fitting, happy with my new doors . Truly recommend this item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best for the price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used this for my walk in wardrobe and it looks spectacular at a very cost efficient price. Im pleased with it as it does what it has been described to do.
However the quality isnt the best and i wouldnt use this as a replacement for a door as its flimsy and thin, nevertheless for the price its the best, especially if youre looking at creating a custom wardrobe as i have done, and for that purpose, i personally think is sufficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product for the price. Easy to fit. Just wish it had been an inch longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>