White Oak Effect Folding Door.

<p>PVC single ply panel. Aesthetic design and easy assembly for changing the doors to match furnitures and saving space.</p><ul><li>PVC.</li><li>Fits openings 82cm wide and up to 196cm high.</li><li>Handles included.</li><li>Ready to hang and pre-finished.</li><li>Magnetic door catch.</li><li>This door is supplied with runners.</li><li>Size H196, W82, D0.6cm.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.572 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 453 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
157
3 Stars
70
2 Stars
34
1 Star
62
281 of 36377%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Review 21 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pile of junk
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lamda
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It`s as cheap looking as it`s price. I put it up then took it down and threw it away, because it fell apart as I did so. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Abbie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great for the price but wouldn't say it's a long lasting product but it's quite good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great door for small rooms.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money. It's really good for small spaces to make them more private, as it slides to open and close. Great for any room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Door
Posted27 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chief
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good. Easy to fit. Perfect for the door frame we wanted it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great product to fit easily
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Xx
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent price and easy fitting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Doors
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Berkshire England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought and fitted two of your folding doors,good value for money,but are of worse Quality,since I bought the last two,about 8 years ago "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White Oak Folding Door
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bingolady
From:LEICESTERSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an excellent product,it is a bit fiddly putting it up and you do need 2 people to do it but once up it is very good.Just one tip though it is advisable to put Vaseline along the track so the door glides across. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Folding Door - OK for what it was needed for!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Birdie
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Altho its ok for my purpose I would not recommend anybody to use for a tidy inside door....I needed something to give a little privacy, but would be easy to open and close for my 9 yrs old who has Autisum.... Its something which gives him enough privacy in the bathroom but is easily enough for him to open or close and does not take up any extra space....Good enough for that but would not use otherwise...Very flimsy, magnetic part not very strong and opens up very easily ...... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Broke within one day cheaply made "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By disappointed
From:Consett
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The product was rubbish started falling apart within a couple of days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Disney Baby Roma Pushchair - Pooh Tidy Time.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and effective solution for replacement door
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace an old door due to frame being damaged. Is exactly as described, a folding plastic door. Took me about 30 minutes to install, instructions are clear. Make sure you accurately cut the top rail as this is the guide for sliding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The folding door
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It has been very successful and suitable for purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Get what you pay for!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs O
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very flimsy, and handles don't tighten properly! Get what you pay for I guess "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fell apart putting it up
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By TanyaW
From:Birmingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I can't say I am impressed. Very flimsy and tore in a few places putting the door up (gently). "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
door
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kt
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Just what I needed easy to fix up no probkems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cost effective
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By NC
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It does the job, I did fix it in 10 minutes, overall a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product looked really good for the money
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Loftie
From:Birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The door fitted beautifully and was not too bad to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsb
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great price does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does a job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pamelia62
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This item does what it says but is fiddly to put ip and I broke one of the sliders though the door still works properly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A door able
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Greater Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product when you need to save space and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>