White Oak Effect Folding Door.

<p>This white oak effect folding door is easy to fit and comes in an attractive aesthetic design. Not only does it act as a great draught excluder but it's also ideal if you're limited on space or perfect for closing off a utility room that might have a noisy washing machine inside.</p><ul><li>PVC single ply panel.</li><li>PVC.</li><li>Fits openings 82cm wide and up to 196cm high.</li><li>Handles included.</li><li>Ready to hang and pre-finished.</li><li>Magnetic door catch.</li><li>This door is supplied with runners.</li><li>Size H196, W82, D0.6cm.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.627 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 531 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
181
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
40
1 Star
70
342 of 44178%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Review 21 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sliding door
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pink Lady
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This door has certainly saved space. We live in a
one bedroom bungalow and as you can imagine
space is limited. My husband fitted it with ease and
my neighbour after seeing mine has also bought one.
Highly recommendable
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy for DIY novices
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tricks
From:Stirling
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product that is simple even for a DIY novice like myself to fit. Only slight issue I would have would be although it says white oak effect....In my opinion it is an off white even slightly cream in colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor rigidity
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" during the measuring and cutting of the door it seems the door kinked this was not apparent during fitting but on completion when in the folded open position it appears to be kinked. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT FOR MY BED PROBLEM!
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bigmomma
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS DOOR WAS AN IDEAL SOLUTION TO A BIG PROBLEM FOR ME AS I COULDNT GET MY BED IN MY BEDROOM IN THE PLACE I WANTED IT WITHOUT TAKING THE DOOR OFF SO I NEEDED THIS TO SOLVE THAT PRIVACY PROBLEM....THANKS AGAIN ARGOS! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
need more improvement
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Turab
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. need to improve its closing point where doir slide in. Its v sensitive and can break easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great door
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HITMANANDY
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely amazing door. It opens and shuts. Best door I've ever had. I can't believe how fantastic this door is. Never buying another door unless it's 1 of these. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Carley
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really great valve for money made up with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
large draught excludor
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By markyt
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit cuts out cold draughts wish I fitted this year's ago . I'm no d.I. y expert but the ease of this was amazing and I could fit it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gingernob
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to fit and they look good; great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckyjo
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this door, easy to fit and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White oak effect folding door, a breeze to fit
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maureen DIY'er
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am 50 year old woman, pretty good at DIY, this door was a breeze to fit, great quality, suits purpose exactly as intended to divide off an area in my garage. Great value, if use is intended on a cupboard, garage, divider etc it's really suitable. If you are looking for a more long lasting item with quality this isn't really for you, this is a really good buy but I wouldn't install in my hallway for example, its use is for out-houses, garages etc in my opinion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By wembley
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought this door to separate two rooms and it does exactly that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Moomoo27
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value, easy assembly, great for small spaces, hides the clutter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By irene63
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to hang and well worth the money . Irene63 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding door
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tod
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought many of these as they are a fantastic space saver for any room in the house.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little door
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yogi
From:mid glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The door is just what we wanted, to seperate the toilet and bathroom, we have had these doors before "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product Was East To Fit
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vivi55
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im a female and was impressed with how simple the instructions were to follow...I fitted the door for a friend whilst visiting her in Cornwall....It looks good and saves space what it was intended for..That was back in Febuary and informed still working perfectly.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kar76
From:Frome, Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a door that was small and thin and could fit in a very small space this door was perfect for that reason.it was cheap and chearful but if your looking for perfection dont buy it its not something you could use for a proper door I needed something to separate my two boys but so they could still talk to each other.when the wind blows through there window it waves about as doesnt have fittings for the bottom of it.i could of used a curtain which would of done exactly the same job . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By don 42
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good creates lots of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant fitting and design
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By T.holly11
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was so easy to fit suitable for use in any room already recommended to friends and family who then also bought this product perfect for what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>