White Oak Effect Folding Door.

<p>This white oak effect folding door is easy to fit and comes in an attractive aesthetic design. Not only does it act as a great draught excluder but it's also ideal if you're limited on space or perfect for closing off a utility room that might have a noisy washing machine inside.</p><ul><li>PVC single ply panel.</li><li>PVC.</li><li>Fits openings 82cm wide and up to 196cm high.</li><li>Handles included.</li><li>Ready to hang and pre-finished.</li><li>Magnetic door catch.</li><li>This door is supplied with runners.</li><li>Size H196, W82, D0.6cm.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.861 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(829 reviews) 787
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 829 reviews
5 Stars
310
4 Stars
299
3 Stars
93
2 Stars
49
1 Star
78
616 of 73983%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Review 21 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
50/50
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money, hover would not be strong enough if it is going to be used in as any thing more than a fast fix for closet door .
Don't regret this purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
White Oak Effect Folding Door
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilston, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal space saving product, after completing fitting the door I noticed on closing the door the magnet catch on the door itself is faulty, at this time now because I made alterations for my fitting needs it was non returnable this was my only issue with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lightweight, but does the job.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The design and quality are adequate, but it was hard to make the fixed end fit flush to the door frame, needed some double-sided tape to close the gap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Street, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good solution for a cheap and very easy to fit internal door,
Does what it says and genuinely unpacked and fitted in under 20 minutes,
I would buy another
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White oak folding door
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Over the years have bought 4 of these doors easy to fit easy to clean do the job required loos good would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sleek and easy to install
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is well priced and is a lot better constucted than first thought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does the job. Easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Door
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
White folding doors
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found them very east to fit instructions straight forward. Great price and done the job . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding door
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great very easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Door is perfect
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item! Easy to fit easy to use, and can't beat the price! Thanx argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for price paid
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was easy to fit and looks nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toilet door
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product and for such a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This door was just what I needed
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This door was just what I needed in the space where a normal door wouldn't have worked. It was also extremely easy to fit and looks good in place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great design and functionality at a good price
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this sliding plastic door to replace an identical but very much older product. The instructions were excellent and fitting was easy. It looks so neat and modern and whilst appearing a little flimsy it proved to be very robust and does an excellent job as our new pantry door. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ideal for small spaces
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job a bit flimsier than previous purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap quality
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" this was bought to replace one bought from Argos a few years ago but nothing like the old one. Flimsy, cheap, wouldn't last 5 minutes but had opened all the packaging before realizing, don't bother, unfortunately only one available so I'd look elsewhere if I were you. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding door
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for a small walk in cupboard which had an inwards opening door. I found this very easy to fit and for the price really good value. it has freed up so much space and looks the part when closed. I am at best an amature Diy'er if I can fit it anyone can! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Door
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly what my wife wanted and does the trick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Affordable and practical
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inexpensive and a doddle to fit ( my 16 year old son installed it) , perhaps not designed for heavy use but a smart way to close off a utility area or play area fits straight into a standard door opening, would use again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>