White Oak Effect Folding Door.

<p>This white oak effect folding door is easy to fit and comes in an attractive aesthetic design. Not only does it act as a great draught excluder but it's also ideal if you're limited on space or perfect for closing off a utility room that might have a noisy washing machine inside.</p><ul><li>PVC single ply panel.</li><li>PVC.</li><li>Fits openings 82cm wide and up to 196cm high.</li><li>Handles included.</li><li>Ready to hang and pre-finished.</li><li>Magnetic door catch.</li><li>This door is supplied with runners.</li><li>Size H196, W82, D0.6cm.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.602 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 508 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
173
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
39
1 Star
68
322 of 41877%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Review 21 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By KR
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Unfortunately when we opened the package - the door had split down one panel (plastic panels) - too late to return as all bits had been unpacked and put in place ready to assemble. This is the 2nd door purchased so we will see how long this one lasts?!?!? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
did the job i got it for
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jeanette
From:liverpool mer
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price did the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By .
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill for the price but it was already ripped when I got it out the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jess
From:Bramcote, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to put up, nice clean wood effect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding door
Posted08 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CC
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased this item before and would do so again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Terrible screws
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By AS
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Screws and runner are too soft so I had to use my own, design is good however not for use with children at home. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to fit
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By arthur
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Next day pick up 09.00hrs fitted by 1100hrs. Fits perfect even by a 72 year old haha will be back again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light weight
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit and does what it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Vauxhall
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding door
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LOLIPOP1
From:WARWICKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
a bit disappointing
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By happy
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this product as have had them in the past. This one was disappointing as the clips on the top keep coming out of the hole and the slats keep sliding down. Th doors are a good cheap way of putting up a door where not enough room for wooden one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
VERY POORLY MADE.
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hawk321
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" THIS IS VERY POORLY MADE. THE STRIPS ARE BASICALLY CLIPPED ON EACH OTHER BUT THE CLIPPINGS ARE VERY SHALLOW SO THE SLIGHTEST PUSH/PULL IT STRIPS OFF. YOU CAN PUT I BACK TOGETHER BUT ITS VERY HARD UNLESS YOU TAKE OFF WHOLE THING OFF THE DOOR FRAME.
ALSO THE CURTAIN RING CLIPS THAT HOLD THE DOOR ON TOP DOES NOT STAY IN ITS HOLE. THE MORE YOU TRY TO PUT IT BACK ON IT DAMAGES THE DOOR AND RIPS. DO NOT BUY IT UNLESS YOU CAN FIND A BETTER QUALITY ONE.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks very good
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By BILL
From:warks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it did what I expected to do, but thought instructions a bit over the top "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
door
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:cwmbran gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product easy to fit quick delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Waste of Money!
Posted09 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny McGregor
From:Milton Keynes. Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased 2 doors just before Xmas 2014, & as they come up short for a normal doorway, we had to insert some wood into the opening, & despite greasing the running track, within a month they had started to break away at the top, causing them to stick to the floor at the bottom! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By linda
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great easy to fit I done it myself would recommend this product ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it is supposed to do.
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sb3
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy and quick to fit. Blocks the hole where a door should be, does exactly what it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would let everyone buy this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sliding doors
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cov kid
From:westmidlands uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" have used these doors for a long time aand they are good do the job, espeially if you have a very small opening to go through, but substanial enough for privicy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
White effect folding doors
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Biddie
From:North devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you want a quick fix then fine, but very flimsy. Could do with a track on the bottom as well as very wobbly. No good for keeping drafts out as there is gaps top and bottom. No good for sure if you wanted to keep animals out the room! Both dogs just push through it, and the child!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>