White Oak Effect Folding Door.

<p>This white oak effect folding door is easy to fit and comes in an attractive aesthetic design. Not only does it act as a great draught excluder but it's also ideal if you're limited on space or perfect for closing off a utility room that might have a noisy washing machine inside.</p><ul><li>PVC single ply panel.</li><li>PVC.</li><li>Fits openings 82cm wide and up to 196cm high.</li><li>Handles included.</li><li>Ready to hang and pre-finished.</li><li>Magnetic door catch.</li><li>This door is supplied with runners.</li><li>Size H196, W82, D0.6cm.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.832 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 785 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
285
3 Stars
90
2 Stars
48
1 Star
77
574 of 69583%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 37 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Review 21 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the greatest quality.
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a temporary fixture to keep the cat out of my sons room. Not only is the cat able to pop it open with little effort, but the clips have started falling off already and we've only had it up for a couple of weeks.
Not a great choice if you need to open and close it more than once a day, the design is nice though and it was quite easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Folding door
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful. OK for light use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted01 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Door are looking ok. Very easy to fix but very poor quality. After few days of opening and closing top par got broken. I would not recommend this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dooor
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy To Install And Is very nice looking i got the white very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding doors
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with doors. Better than expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Poor rubbish after a week it went in the bin. You can buy a proper door cheaper "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i do not do D.I.Y but i did this. Its SO easy. It does what it says on the box. Ten minutes (including getting tools from garage)
Brilliant !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Space saving solution
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having just had my kitchen refurbished, I needed to conseal the contents of my pantry. There is no space for a hinged door so I looked for an alternative. This folding door was ideal for my need.
It was relatively easy to follow the supplied instructions . I did not have to alter the size of the door as it is designed to fit a standard door opening.
Once fitted, the door looked good but was sticking in the top track so I used Vaseline to lubricate it, operation is now super.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These doors are ideal for restricted spaces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not sturdy at all
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Poor quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to fix
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband found this easy to fit. It brightens up and covers and unsightly area. Very pleased with the new look.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fitt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good folding door
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This door isn't excellent, easy to fit an is stylish to look at, I would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant design and easy fitting even for someone like me who isn't great with DIY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for Bedroom
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice door but shame it sticks when opening. so my daughter cant open it as you need to hold the top of the door she only 6 and cannot reach . wish you could remove panels as its half a panel big . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK for the price
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This door is OK for the price....does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal solution
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was looking around some inspiration as to how to solve the problem of having a fitted wardrobe that doesn't have room for normal doors to open. Discovered this and thought it was too good to be true at that price. It took us a little while to put up but mainly because we was being over careful cutting it to size. Looks very effective and is ideal for what we wanted. Looks a lot more expensive that it is. Easy to follow instructions. Cannot fault it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
White Oak Effect Folding Door for Bedroom
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holywell, Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We reserved this at Argos Flint and picked it up next day. The door matched the furniture in the room perfectly which is a bonus. The bedroom is quite small and it is difficult to fit a normal opening door so this door fitted the bill perfectly. It was easy to fit, light weight and does the job well. Would recommend for a space where the door does not need to be opened often. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good door colour off white easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>