White Oak Effect Folding Door.

<p>This white oak effect folding door is easy to fit and comes in an attractive aesthetic design. Not only does it act as a great draught excluder but it's also ideal if you're limited on space or perfect for closing off a utility room that might have a noisy washing machine inside.</p><ul><li>PVC single ply panel.</li><li>PVC.</li><li>Fits openings 82cm wide and up to 196cm high.</li><li>Handles included.</li><li>Ready to hang and pre-finished.</li><li>Magnetic door catch.</li><li>This door is supplied with runners.</li><li>Size H196, W82, D0.6cm.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.827 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 764 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
277
3 Stars
85
2 Stars
47
1 Star
77
556 of 67482%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Review 21 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap space saver
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very light weight but will last a while if treated gently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It s a god produt and easy to fix "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees TS18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Peasey..
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had no trouble at all fitting this door. The instructions were clear and simple. It looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very thin!
Posted10 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought this item to replace a wooden door.
We were on the understanding this door is thin,
Well it is that. So don't expect a lot .
It does however do the job we need. We don't use it that much so I would imagine it would not last long if used all the time.
This item ripped at the top within days. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white oak folding door
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This just what i was looking for.Easy too fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding door
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an excellent space saver.. Not the strongest item however well worth every penny... This is the second one I purchased as it works so well when your stuck for limited space. Has limited abilities to sound proof or draft proof but makes your room nice a cozy and tucks away so efficiently when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price you can't complain about this product. It does it's job and works a treat covering up our boiler in our bedroom. Excellent price, would definitely buy again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great door
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This door had good instructions and was easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Space saving
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect door if you are limited on space or have a door that opens towards stairs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fold door
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect door, very easy to fit, perfect for most doorways "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap fix for lack off space
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit has saved us loads of room in the bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value item
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought as a replacement. very happy with this item would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Temporary fix
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is ok for temporary fix . It's flimsy and it does not open properly , I have to push it at the top to open it as when I use the handle only the bottom part moves. I find this poor quality and would not trust it to last as a permanent fixture "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good if you want a cheap door
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite good for cheap door although not the best of runners, but for the price are good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding door
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money, good for the purpose.
Will recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding doors
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my new door looks good up now I've painted in my hallway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok for money
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Penge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does its purpose. But if u have kids they need to be careful not to brake it because it's not very strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Fermanagh
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great job, very easy to assemble and put up. Great for space saving as we used it instead of a swinging door, would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for White Oak Effect Folding Door.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
folding door
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great solution where there is no room to swing open a door. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>