Top-rated product

HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Part number CC641EE.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Deskjet D1660, D2560, D2660, D5560, F2420, F2480, F2492, F4210, F4224, F4272, F4280, F4580. HP Photosmart C4670, C4680, C4685, C4780. HP Envy 100, D410a, Envy 110. </li><li>EAN: 883585763467.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP INK
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By THE INK MAN
From:CYMRU
Age:65 or over
"IT'S INK AND IT'S BLACK AND IT FITS IN MY PRINTER."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better value cartridge
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete481
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Genuine HP cartridge for my HP F4580 printer (but also fits many others). As far as I can tell the XL version does work out cheaper per page than the standard version. Good quality cartridge, quick and easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Patred
From:U K West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I always get my replacement cartridges from Argos as they are better value. These are easy to install as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By starling
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"can always rely on HP ink cartridges, to be of good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Tammy
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is the second time I bought one for the year (which was eight months ago) and the old one still works"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Sunny Mid-Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not much anyone can say about ink for a printer! Easy purchase though and the price was right....just had to check it was in stock, reserve for collection and nip into St Austell branch to pay and collect...simples!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By baker
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"would recommend this to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Way to go.
Posted17 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Anthran
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Experimenting with value pack as it appears to be good value.
Easy to instal and gives excellent print results.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.