Top-rated product

HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).

<p>Enjoy high-quality text documents and vivid colour images that resist fading. These Original HP ink cartridges are designed for easy, affordable printing. Choose optional high-capacity cartridges for frequent printing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number CC641EE. </li><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>Cartridge yield: 600 pages. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Deskjet D1660, D2560, D2660, D5560, F2420, F2480, F2492, F4210, F4224, F4272, F4280, F4580. HP Photosmart C4670, C4680, C4685, C4780. HP Envy 100, D410a, Envy 110. </li><li>EAN: 883585763467. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Review 1 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very straight forward to install. prints well
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughton, essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install
Prints very well
Not cheap, but worth the extra "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much to say other than I bought what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 300XL Ink Cartridge
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rayleigh, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The XL version holds substantially more Ink than the 300. Would like to see Argos stock the tri-colour as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP INK CARTRIDGE
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy these from Argos as they usually have great prices and I can also use my Nectar card .
Only genuine HP cartridges work satisfactory in my printer so I look for good prices "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Click & Collect at Argos
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" While I slightly resent the price and volume of current ink cartridges, the process and ease of going on-line, ordering and popping down to Argos to collect a much needed replacement, cannot be understated. Easy, straightforward, no hassle and speedy pick up as well as good value for a named replacement is very good indeed. Well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP300XL cartridge (black)
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.fermanagh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well worth the difference in price for the extra sheets printed
but I feel very strongly that none of these cartridges print anywhere nearly as many sheets as what is claimed by the manufacturer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deal for HP printer ink cartridge
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I looked all over for a good deal for black HP 300 XL printer ink - or even just the ordinary black cartridges. The only deals included a colour cartridge, which I don't need at the moment as I already have a backlog of these.
I am happy with the deal I got at ARGOS as even with p&p I saved £7! I will definitely be ordering my printer ink from ARGOS from now on. It has the added bonus of ease and simplicity as well as fast delivery. I no longer need to waste time and petrol searching for ink.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP is the best
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and I always used the original printer cartridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First rate product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having tried refills & compatible cartridges with poor quality & not up to print numbers given went back to the correct HP refill. Hey presto print quality is now good & expect to get better volume. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First class for everyday prints
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The larger cartridge goes much further and needs to be changed less often.
Quality is as you would expect from HP - very good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I appreciate the quality, delivery and staff's assistance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought this product as a spare as the cartridge in my printer is almost finished, but the one I am using is alright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP INK
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:CYMRU
Age:65 or over
" IT'S INK AND IT'S BLACK AND IT FITS IN MY PRINTER. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better value cartridge
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Genuine HP cartridge for my HP F4580 printer (but also fits many others). As far as I can tell the XL version does work out cheaper per page than the standard version. Good quality cartridge, quick and easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:U K West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I always get my replacement cartridges from Argos as they are better value. These are easy to install as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" can always rely on HP ink cartridges, to be of good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is the second time I bought one for the year (which was eight months ago) and the old one still works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunny Mid-Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not much anyone can say about ink for a printer! Easy purchase though and the price was right....just had to check it was in stock, reserve for collection and nip into St Austell branch to pay and collect...simples! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" would recommend this to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 300XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge (CC641EE).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Way to go.
Posted17 August 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Experimenting with value pack as it appears to be good value.
Easy to instal and gives excellent print results.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.