Top-rated product

HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>The HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge is a suitable replacement cartridge for the Deskjet D1660, D2560, D2660, D5560, F2420, F2480, F2492, F4210, F4224, F4272, F4280, F4580, the HP Photosmart C4670, C4680, C4685, C4780 and the HP Envy 100, D410a and Envy 110.</p><ul><li>Part number CC641EE.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Deskjet D1660, D2560, D2660, D5560, F2420, F2480, F2492, F4210, F4224, F4272, F4280, F4580. HP Photosmart C4670, C4680, C4685, C4780. HP Envy 100, D410a, Envy 110. </li><li>EAN: 883585763467.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By None
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as a spare as the cartridge in my printer is almost finished, but the one I am using is alright."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP INK
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By THE INK MAN
From:CYMRU
Age:65 or over
"IT'S INK AND IT'S BLACK AND IT FITS IN MY PRINTER."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better value cartridge
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete481
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Genuine HP cartridge for my HP F4580 printer (but also fits many others). As far as I can tell the XL version does work out cheaper per page than the standard version. Good quality cartridge, quick and easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Patred
From:U K West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I always get my replacement cartridges from Argos as they are better value. These are easy to install as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By starling
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"can always rely on HP ink cartridges, to be of good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Tammy
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is the second time I bought one for the year (which was eight months ago) and the old one still works"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Sunny Mid-Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not much anyone can say about ink for a printer! Easy purchase though and the price was right....just had to check it was in stock, reserve for collection and nip into St Austell branch to pay and collect...simples!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By baker
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"would recommend this to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 300 XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Way to go.
Posted17 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Anthran
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Experimenting with value pack as it appears to be good value.
Easy to instal and gives excellent print results.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.