Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing.</p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A, HP Envy 450x, 553x, HP Officejet 262x, 463x.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 640 reviews
5 Stars
521
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
624 of 64098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we needed!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinar
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box. Good product and reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
inks
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By old swifty
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hp ink
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kimie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 Ink cartridge value pack.
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Keith.
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is totally reliable
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" No need to wonder if it will work properly. it always does. also the quality of output you can expect to be the usual highest quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By debsa1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love this ink, good quality and cheaper than buying individually "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit and good value on price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hilbil
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, great price, great buy
Easy to install, would buy again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product always meets my expectation.
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By TELE
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used the product over many years and it does what it says on the package. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great value.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By elizabeth
From:Denbighshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Searched the Internet for a good price, and found Argos was the best place to buy inks for my HP Envy Printer, fitted them in ok, as the printer was only a few months old, it printed okay, but printing pictures was not so good, not very sharp .
The printer is fairly new so it could be that, or maybe my photo paper is not good enough, so quite dissapointed with the end result, but I think that the item I purchased, was good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got a surprise when i opened this as didnt read the packaging and found cards and envelopes aswell as the ink. Was very happy with this as i love making home made cards.
Highly recommend as very good value.
:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ink for my printer
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ink supply
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MIkeYate
From:Yate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Click and collect, pretty straight forward. A little surprise this time on collection, my ink package had free HP envelopes and photo paper included. I find this is the least expensive way of buying the expensive ink for my HP printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value inks
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By magic 91
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They were in stock at a very good price, easy to install and worked perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sami
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's only ink and does what it's made for lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By franzy
From:N.E.LINCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well it is a cartridge so bit difficult to get too excited.
The product was a good price, and it is working fine
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Hammersmith
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this to be good value, but this is the first time I bought the twin pack, found that the black one ran out quite quick, quicker than normal, I don't feel that I have done much more printing than normal but had to buy a single a couple of weeks later, maybe just a one off or did print more, however still happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hp 301 ink caridges
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:cambridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good product i looked in all the big supermarkets and i found Argos was the cheapest up to half price cheaper, with excellent service will return again when i need more cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE INKS
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fredsmum204
From:Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is handy getting the inks for my printer at my local store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent ink
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nobby
From:West yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You get perfect printing with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>