Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing.</p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 604 reviews
5 Stars
495
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
588 of 60497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 37 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink cartridges
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ginger
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the best..and an added bonus of paper and envelopes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RONNIE
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant so far,will no more when ive used it on a regular basis,so far,so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Disillusioner
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good purchase and readily available from nearest store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ink runs out in the blink of an eye
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By zymurgic
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had 20 colour pages to print, these weren't even particularly heavy on the ink. The colour cartridge ran out of ink in 18 pages.
That's said, this is probably by design.
Needless to say, next time I will not be buying official HP ink, and I'll probably dump the printer and get something with running costs less than a monster truck that runs on unicorn tears. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP cartridges
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rosey
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are excellent value from Argos and as my printer is an HP the only ones I buy R Morris "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kittycat1
From:Ramsgate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The value pack is always my preferred option as my printer never goes idle. Print quality is excellent and the pack is really cost effective. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Profross
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered on line and collected 30 minutes later.Quality HP Product and a bargain at 2 print cartridges plus free photo papar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nimst3r
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for the price, also top quality printing results, excellent product overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Other cartridges
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've tried other makes of cartridges in my HP printer but none compares with the real thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Glen
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Convenient when needed in a hurry, similar price yo online "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H P Great
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By the mancunian
From:bridgend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money, this pack should last about one year same as the last one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality control problem
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Misty
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" One of the cartridges failed. As a result, the printer refused to work. We used the back-up cartridge and will return the dud to Argos. It'll be interesting to see , first, how Argos deals with the complaint, and second, how many of the four cartridges fail. Another failure would make the cartridges no less expensive than elsewhere.
Otherwise, it's a good deal, the printer can be bought on the high street a pound cheaper, but the addition of fairly priced cartridges would make Argos value. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reasonable priced ink
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nikki kenny
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i found i print alot and ink can be expensive also the time and argos had the hp 301 twin pk was on sale at the time of purchase so i just i had to get 2 pk so i wont be rushing to the stores for new ink all the time, well recommended, cheaper a twin pack to solo packs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By South Yorkshireman
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This double pack is great value at under 320 and in this case it came with a free pack of HP Photo paper which was well worth having. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP301 INK CARTRIDGES
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Big G
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good at price had just bought printer same time so needed ink saw this great deal a black and colour in one pack so I purchased afew sets to keep me topped up great value for the price would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lil
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good purchase to go with out printer (HP deskjet 2542). Easy to set up.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:leitriim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent,trouble free set up.works perfectly.competitively priced item.does exactly what it says it will do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Janny
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This have not been use as yet as they are a back up when my other ink has run out but very efficient when used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jerv4
From:Newtown
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheapest in our area. Would defo buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By home lover
From:southampton hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wow very happy with this ink cartridge value pack as I buy a lot ink cartridges so when I find this price its great and it mine value its more then half price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>