Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.777 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 479 reviews
5 Stars
395
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
468 of 47998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KARENR
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Very fast service. Item as requested"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Melou
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value for money and long lasting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hp printer
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mountain man
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
"had no bother setting up wired connection but was not able to get it wireless. It is just that i do not know the jargon.
It prints fast and quiet. Would recommend this printer to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recommend this product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By monaxis
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value printer ink
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By drummerboy
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great value, product works as it should, and I was even use Nectar points to get the product half price!
Thanks Argos :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good prices
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mel
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Best price for this product , easy to reserve and then collect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Quickly delivered and pleased with product thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By GrannyB
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Genuine HP Cartridge at a competitive price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Demoninha
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent price -excellent service.
Quality is as descrived. Will buy it again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lulu
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These ink cartridges from Argos are just as good value as any of the numerous websites that offer cheap HP cartridges and which may not have as good a reputation.
It is easy to reserve them and collect and pay the next day, and is actually as cheap as re-filling cartridges.
So I highly recommend them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 INK CARTRIDGE VALUE PACK
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nikk
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I HAVE USED THESE CARTRIDGES FOR A WHILE NOW . WOULD RECOMMEND AS THEY ARE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what it says on the description
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cadber
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Highly satisfied with product price and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gooners
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ink
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 cartridges
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylv
From:Romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Cannot buy them anywhere else as cheap especially as they are the real thing!!!! HP"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:East yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"HP cartridges arrived on time and we're well packaged. A good product at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nurseflo
From:skegness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have bought abt 5 -6 sets of these now and find them great value for money for original cartridges as you can pay this for refills of non original cartridges. My scanner/printer recognises them as originals and therefore no problem accepting them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always good
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mickeyboy06
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"always buy from argos, simple and good quality ink"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10/10
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product allows your printer to print. Amazing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP 301 printer cartridge pack
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Doting Grannie
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"HP printer cartridges are reliable, even if they don't last very long. It would be helpful if there was an indication of the number of pages you may expect to be able to print.
No 'low toner' warning with the previous cartridge - it just stopped printing black.
Argos had the lowest price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>