Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing.</p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A, HP Envy 450x, 553x, HP Officejet 262x, 463x.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 703 reviews
5 Stars
569
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
686 of 70398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP 301 Ink Cartridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashraf
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi HP 301 Ink Cartridge it's really good value for money cartridge set up its very ease .
I will recommend to my friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridges
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Wednesfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good I would recommend this ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 Good value for money at Argos
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nkosie
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Original HP ink catridges at a bargain price at Argos .Why go somewhere else? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By pete
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product I purchased from your Store in Ilford was excellent and works well and was priced at an unbelieveable price. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant quality
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Trisha49571
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant and a good price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great extras
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Haffy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" comes with free photo paper and good print quality, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Oggy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, great price. Can't say much more than that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By steveo
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Twin pack offers great value for money. Cartridges are easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By rumathez
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product and cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPERB
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By TEE
From:Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's seriously good value for money. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality ink
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reliable, dependable, durable and easy to use products . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:torfaen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this item has excellent colour ink and good value for your money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good ink
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By brian
From:flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price for good ink cartridges! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ben 10
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value printer ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By smokey
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By barkingmad
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this item from the Dagenham Branch on-line. I found the website very easy to view & place my order.
When I went to the branch, by pre-ordering I had to queue up less & my item was ready at the time stated.
I will definitely use this service again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quaility cartidges
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Victor
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So far so good ink seems to last longer than most and price is very reasonable I recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good idea to buy together. Good value. Photo paper included in price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good ink, poor choice of printer
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:Wicklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I found out today that I should not have chosen the printer associated with this cartridge. The cartridges are simply too small and have to be replaced frequently. Argos gives a good price, but we are still getting through far too many of them. Don't by the printer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>