Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing.</p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A, HP Envy 450x, 553x, HP Officejet 262x, 463x.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 670 reviews
5 Stars
545
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
653 of 67097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a reliable product
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I always use H P inks to be sure of a uniform quality of printing and to take care of my printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tina43
From:Co. wicklow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very good price for both cartridges. Well worth price. Would recommend.tina43 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value package
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gav
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best deal on the net plus free photo paper happy to still use HP ink rather than top ups. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't found this product cheaper than Argos anywhere else. Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super value
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Harty
From:Bladyon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" deal was as advertised the second set half price really made the deal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp301 inks value pack
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Rutland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this product yet again from argos because it was the best place price wise and had the bonus this time of free photo paper with envelops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usual good quality & special offer gave me more for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 ink cartridge value pack
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Eleanor60
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value as it was buy one get one half price + a pack of photo paper was included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP INK
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chata 40
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality ease of use good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Woodpecker
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is what it says on the pack......Great Value! The cartridges take no time to install and the results are excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nash
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am always using this product and was glad to buy it this time on offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By linda
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price,good product,excellent
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By greenflag
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" found the whole process very straight foward and completely satisfactory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value!
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dallas
From:Grays, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pennies count these days and these were well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Krystyna58
From:Worksop
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very simple to use. You can print images. The colors are nice and do not smudge. Easy installation. I would recommend this product from my heart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zoo2006
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install, and lasts ages!! Good clear colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good produce
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Willybobs
From:Coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By suz2q
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price very affordable. You can print whatever you want without worry about cost of ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tryman
From:Ballyjamesduff, Co. Cavan, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product that is easy to fit and gives a good quality print "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Darren22
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and well priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>