Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.764 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 499 reviews
5 Stars
410
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
486 of 49997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PAT123
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"THIS TWINPACK OF HP301 INK CARTRIDGES WAS SUCH GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY THAT . . . .
I BOUGHT TWO OF THEM ! ! ! !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Basil' Friend
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What can you say about an ink cartridge, I always buy a twin pack and the HP brand as I know I can trust in them. Fantastic price as it was in the sale. As always customer service was great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crafty cat
From:Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I find this cartridge pack and price excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Engineer
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"In all honesty, I write regarding the starter cartridges which were of the same manufacturer, contained within the printer that I bought at the same time.
They installed very very easily. Further than that, regarding longevity, I don't know yet.
Print quality was on a par with my previous HP printer, which I was pleased with!
I always thought HP printers and their inks were reasonable compared to many other manufacturers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By necktie
From:Tyne -wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Found that argos was selling these hp ink cartridges at a really great prices,just placed my order online and picked them up the same day.really good service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hp 301 ink cartridges
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maria
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Would always buy my ink from Argos. Ordered and delivered for free and came very quickly. The dual pack was in the sale this time....brilliant value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Printer Cartridges
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey343
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for Cartridge Pack.. Easy website to use in order to search for the product and reserve it. No fuss easy collection of item in store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By franatic
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The product was as advertised"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JMK
From:Leics
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not installed the cartridge yet but have been using HP
products for years and living near Rolls Royce which I do
and where excellence in manufacturing of quality products
is not unknown to me, I can say without reservation that I
do not expect any difficulties with my recent purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Damian
From:Edmonton North London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I think this was an absolute rubbish product especially when I only got about 4% of what they said ink will print, after printing about 30 pages both ink cartridges are finished. This product is worst product I ever used in my life,the worst."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Needed this ink cartridge first thing in the morning as we were printing Order of Service booklets for daughters wedding. Online ordering was dead simple. Arrived as they opened the store doors and was home with it installed in no time. I always go for HP cartridges as I've found other inks not to give true colours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print Cartridge Value Pack
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Audrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This print cartridge is great value, black and colour together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
301 ink cartridge value pack
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Millie
From:Limerick
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased the value pack in Argos with the added bonus of not only good value anyway but an extra discount to boot.
HP ink is a great quality ink the colours are sharp and the black well defined and clear.The product is genuine and I have no problem giving it 5 stars
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value ink
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:Newtownabbey BT37, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very pleased with the ink I bought. the price was excelleny compared to other shops that I priced and it did the job nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 ink Cartridge Value Pack
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By johnboy
From:antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Exactly as it states "Value Pack"."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By swanny73
From:Mansfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"'Does what it says on the tin', as the ad says but at great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Deedee71
From:Rainham in Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I reserved this item for collection as I wanted to make sure it was in stock so I didn't have a wasted journey, brought it home, installed it on printer, fab colour product and good value buying a twin pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Black ink didn't last
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cautious
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am not sure why this went wrong, but within 8 days of buying this the black ink ran out. I would understand if I had been doing lots of commercial printing, but it was only a couple of boarding passes, a copy of a London street map and a few CV's. I would expect more and the colours are still working fine. Maybe I just got a dud one or perhaps it would be better to replace the old printer for something else."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting ink
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mondeoman
From:worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KARENR
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Very fast service. Item as requested"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>