Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE. </li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A, HP Envy 450x, 553x, HP Officejet 262x, 463x. </li><li>EAN: 886111609055. </li><li>Standard cartidge size. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 733 reviews
5 Stars
596
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
715 of 73398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By super mum
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good value. Cheapest around at moment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By terry
From:middlesx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i get 301 printer ink in a pack of 2, one colour and one black
this is really good value.
i always buy the ink and photo paper from argos, both are good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jolita
From:Warwick, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great price for original hp ink,real good deal and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP301 Ink Catridge Value Pack
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wilson
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This product is good value for money as buying separate colours of black and colour inks come as much more expensive.
The quality of print from this product is excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lilacs
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I cannot find these items cheaper anywhere else. Always in stock which helps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Katieduck
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By steffie
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ev
From:peeblesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The twin pack HP 301 ink cartridges are the best value in cartridges around and Argos always have value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value pack
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By splash
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivery prompt, and both working well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best quality ink
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Colmor
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is superior to cheaper brands & is value for money as these cartridges were more expensive on other well known sites. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent value i
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By james1234
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the hp 301ink cartridge value pack is excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hp ink cartridge
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:county durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great so easy to use. You get good quality printing both writing and photographs would recommend this and the price makes it an all round product well worth it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to install
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By cas181
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to install and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy easy.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sadcrad
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was exactly what I wanted, it was easily available . Easy to install and worked perfectly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tony1267
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great price for the two inks :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By MH
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cartridge pack contains both colour and black ink which makes it a great value for money. Each cartridge is packed individually so the ink will not dry out in case you only need to replace one cartridge. Installation is very easy, straightforward, and quick. Also, the printing quality is excellent. Overall, there were no problems with the product and I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By victor
From:norfolk great btitton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was very good value at the prisce "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PaulC
From:North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality product at a good price. Easy to install. Widely available at Argos stores. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Ink
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great package, all the ink I needed for now and free photo paper! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridges
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Kingswinford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product at right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>