Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing.</p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 540 reviews
5 Stars
442
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
527 of 54098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie Q2
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The value cartridge pack is excellent value and the printing is also excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp ink 301
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SPJ CHARLES
From:Greenwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product quality execellent, but the content quantity is too small for many print outs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp 301 ink cartridge value pack
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fitzer
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent value for money, simple to install good quality product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Printer ink
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mad chef
From:North West
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this product having a HP printer myself and for using genuine parts HP rewards you with snapfish points these points can be converted into printing or developing your prints the quality of which I am pleased with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kp
Age:25 to 34
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value and prints well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By landlady
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great value compared to other places....I saved £8 by purchasing this product from Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I will be buying this item from Argos from now on, its the cheapest price I found online for the original HP make. I could have got a compatible cartridge else were, but not for much cheaper for the duo pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best genuine cartridges
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ynot
From:tq13he
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Reserved above product on line an hour before I picked it up at torquay my local Argos store.
The product was exactly as expected and I have to say the price Argos were doing it for was the cheapest anywhere in the UK.
one small tip...You must not touch the copper strip on the cartridge or it gives a false reading. Saying your ink is to low. Or it shows an empty ink cartridge on your computer.
Oh and the staff were extra helpful, will buy from Argos again
my shopping experience with Argos,10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Just as good as it says "on the tin""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bimakelo
From:Glasgow, Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having just acquired my first wi-fi printer, I ordered spare HP 301 ink cartridges and was pleasantly surprised at the simplified choice of product, compared to my previous HP printer, where there was a bewildering combination of B/W, colour and photo inks. And so much cheaper!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"just what I needed at a great price.Easy to install and works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value HP Ink
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Pearly cc
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are the original inks, they great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ok product
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jayz
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good price for original ink"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
don't last
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lu
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm finding that the cartridges aren't lasting as long as they use to last. Even though my printing amount hasn't changed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great buy and a great price. This ink cartridge twin pack is a quality product. Print with confidence time and time again. I would not hesitate to recommend this value pack to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Ripon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does the job perfect , Great value for money when you have kids who just print,print, and print, for the price you do not mind having to purchase over and over again , excellent would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value bundle for ink
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By moomin
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exactly what was required fit nice and easy into the printer.
Good value from Argos cheapest around
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smudgie
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Blod
From:Ilse of Anglesey.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These inks are very easy to install. I like the idea of only two pots to use & your fingers stay clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp ink cartridge
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jodaljan
From:tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent value for money because both cartridges are in the one box would definitely buy this again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP ink replacement
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By happy couple stoke
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Picked up this product, got it home, opened it up put it in and presto works like a dream, highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>