Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing.</p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 552 reviews
5 Stars
450
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
539 of 55298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Brendan 24
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The product is the only ink ican use on my printer and Argos always have it
in stock
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobdog
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have compared prices for these ink packs and argos is always substantially cheaper to buy from"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen32
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found it did not last very long and the second one is in at present - hope it lasts longer.
The staff were very helpful and I thank them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print Cartridges
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Found them to be substantialy cheaper than buying from alternative non original HP suppliers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Malkies
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"HP inks out perform cheaper versions and the quality is far superiour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ronval89
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Terrific value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Luke
From:Worthing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Simply fit and forget. At least until its time to replace again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job well
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaz
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to put in printer, lasts a reasonable amount of time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie Q2
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The value cartridge pack is excellent value and the printing is also excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Shopped around Argos price very good, pleased with our purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Genuine Inks
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Delabole
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent price, availability, all the things you want from printer inks. Nice one Argos.... Keep it up !."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NDK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's good for the price. Appears as if the inner plastic will break any time. However, for the price of the printer, the quality is decent. The cartridges cost a fortune, though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp ink 301
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SPJ CHARLES
From:Greenwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product quality execellent, but the content quantity is too small for many print outs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp 301 ink cartridge value pack
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fitzer
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent value for money, simple to install good quality product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Printer ink
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mad chef
From:North West
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this product having a HP printer myself and for using genuine parts HP rewards you with snapfish points these points can be converted into printing or developing your prints the quality of which I am pleased with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kp
Age:25 to 34
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value and prints well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By landlady
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great value compared to other places....I saved £8 by purchasing this product from Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I will be buying this item from Argos from now on, its the cheapest price I found online for the original HP make. I could have got a compatible cartridge else were, but not for much cheaper for the duo pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best genuine cartridges
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ynot
From:tq13he
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Reserved above product on line an hour before I picked it up at torquay my local Argos store.
The product was exactly as expected and I have to say the price Argos were doing it for was the cheapest anywhere in the UK.
one small tip...You must not touch the copper strip on the cartridge or it gives a false reading. Saying your ink is to low. Or it shows an empty ink cartridge on your computer.
Oh and the staff were extra helpful, will buy from Argos again
my shopping experience with Argos,10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Just as good as it says "on the tin""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>