Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 516 reviews
5 Stars
422
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
503 of 51697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brandy
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great original items & good price. Thank you Argos. I'll be back!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink Cartridges.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sooty99
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It seems we always get the best from Argos. We don`t know anywhere better, that`s why we always say ARGOS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"biught the value pack as original cartridges and such value for money will be buying some more to put away also told my friends to get them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ink
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By niccinoo
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It seems ok probably won't last long.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Proper ink
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Toonman
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"You can not get photos with imitatation ink like you can with the real thing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Inks
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By The Gardner
From:North Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Over the years I have had several makes of printer and the Inks/ toners have worked out quite expensive. HP is the most cost effective I have found and Argos has been the cheapest and easiest supplier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Didn't print as many copies as stayed on the packa
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Cheapest price around for this product, bought to print copies of a information sheet used economy settings still didn't get the yield stated on the packaging got around 120 copies instead if 150+ but easy to use no other problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VALUE PRODUCT
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By leslie
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"THIS IS A PRODUCT OF GOOD VALUE FOR A RECOGNISED
MAKE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eloraca
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my new printer HP 1510 although doesn't say this on the packaging but assistant confirmed it is for this model. Special offer price was good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp 301 printer cartridges
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By charlies
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very easy collection after reserving. Printer cartridges are what it says on the tin. Good price though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hp 301 value printer cartridges
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chuckups
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fantastic value wish they did a value deal for 2 colour cartridges"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great service fast and polite"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it said
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased the product from Argos as it was easily accessible and the cheapest in colchester."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reserve
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sir ron
From:feltham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this is the best I have I have used thank you and please thank every one in FELTHAM store and god bless you all RON"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenb
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"As always, good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PAT123
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"THIS TWINPACK OF HP301 INK CARTRIDGES WAS SUCH GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY THAT . . . .
I BOUGHT TWO OF THEM ! ! ! !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Basil' Friend
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What can you say about an ink cartridge, I always buy a twin pack and the HP brand as I know I can trust in them. Fantastic price as it was in the sale. As always customer service was great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crafty cat
From:Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I find this cartridge pack and price excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Engineer
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"In all honesty, I write regarding the starter cartridges which were of the same manufacturer, contained within the printer that I bought at the same time.
They installed very very easily. Further than that, regarding longevity, I don't know yet.
Print quality was on a par with my previous HP printer, which I was pleased with!
I always thought HP printers and their inks were reasonable compared to many other manufacturers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By necktie
From:Tyne -wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Found that argos was selling these hp ink cartridges at a really great prices,just placed my order online and picked them up the same day.really good service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>