Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing.</p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 571 reviews
5 Stars
466
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
558 of 57198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammy84
From:Dorchester, Dorchester, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 Ink Cartridges
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pack was great value, especially with having a £5 voucher from a previous Argos spend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:burnage
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I choose this ink because it is very easy to install in the printer and if like me you're not very technical then that really helps. The ink is very good and seems to last a long time. Excellent quality all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great! No problems installing. No problems using it.
It's an HP product so you know the quality!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sherpa
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to order collection from shop easy price good quality exellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print cartridge
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Amrita
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is fit for use.
Ease of replacement.
All is suitable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine74
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price, works great. Managed to get this while on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp301 ink cartriges
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nobby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" exellent product great service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top quality
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Opalite1
From:Highlands Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality and so easy to install. very pleased with prompt deliver, thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ricky
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best price locally at time of purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp cartridges at super quick
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nessy
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My printer ran out of ink & I was desperate. Luckily Argos had them in stock for collection & at a very good price. Problem solved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Replacement.
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By colin1951uk
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great value replacement pack and the cartridges were installed in seconds.
I'm buying another one so I don't get caught short of ink for a second time.
Highly recommended to HP users. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheaper than anywhere else Great price
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fahim
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these inks from Argos been looking elsewhere I went for Argos because they where cheaper and I use a lot of ink and will go back for more great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Again good buy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cowboy
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The price was right, so printing cost would be reasonable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great items
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Kilkeel, Newry, Newry and Mourne BT34, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service and value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth the money
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah f
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found the cartridges easy to install good quality print and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is entirely suitable
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nollocks
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is perfect and easy to install
Will definitely use again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ibikunle
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are HP ink cartridges
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ianberks777
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought ink cartridges for my printer. They are the same the world over no matter which shop you buy them from. Why am I being asked to review them? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Brendan 24
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is the only ink ican use on my printer and Argos always have it
in stock
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>