Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.777 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 443 reviews
5 Stars
367
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
432 of 44398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By len
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"would always use hp stuff"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP 301 Ink cartridge value pack
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The exact product I required. I have also ordered this item previously and was very satisfied with my value for money purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By davec
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent official product not much dearer than the non branded comaptible inks. Also when the cartridge was loaded my computer was directed to a thankyou HP website for discounted offers on printed mugs etc. Great value and good quality prints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LS
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to change and last well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By julia1jezz
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Ink cartridges are great, got them cheaper because was gettin printer. So happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As the pack says
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Yellowdaffy
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Did what it says on the pack at a good price""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP301 Value Pack
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bald Eagle
From:East Riding of Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A good value priced product from Argos. It's a pity HP couldn't put a bit more ink in the originals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Crommie
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This double pack is good value. Price good too. Always buy from Argos as they are genuine HP."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Coloured cartridges don't last long
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bevieb
From:St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Give a clear sharp print, but they run out really quickly. Especially the coloured cartridge as once its out of one colour you waste the rest of the cartridge. Disappointing amount of ink for the price. (I also have an Epson printer with separate cartridges and they seems to last about 5 times as long as HP cartridges, although the print isn't quite as sharp on matt paper)."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
colour and black cartridges
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rose
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"buy both cartridges together to save money, i did save money and is worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another pleasing purchase
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Alec
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Being delighted with my new HP printer, I thought that I should have some spare ink ready for use.
Once again - chose online, reserved, and collected the next morning from Bexleyheath store.
You can't ask for better service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well priced
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good price and product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr T
From:East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a great way to purchase the product. Quality of print is always the highest HP standard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good value for the price paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good Product
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Woollard
From:NEWMARKET
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Very nice product but only recommend for home use ink doesn't last very long."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hp ink
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By shaun
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Best price around, saved at least £5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Genuine Ink means genuine performance
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hedgey337
From:Pembroke Dock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It's a genuine HP product so it should give no printer problems. I did try a period of using compatibles and you get nothing but warnings, and recalibration notices from HP. A nightmare. The final straw was cartridges that caused the printer to refuse to work! Back to HP and no problems! Maybe a HP ploy, who knows? But if you want to print lots, buy a laser printer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marji
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Cheapest around , recommended if it stays at this price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP 301 Ink Cartridge
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Spike
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says on the packet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always best to buy the best inks.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bitsy
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I want my printer to last, so always get the best inks I can, and Argos provides them and a brilliant delivery service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>