Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing.

  • Part number CR340EE.
  • Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.
  • Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A, HP Envy 450x, 553x, HP Officejet 262x, 463x.
  • EAN: 886111609055.
  • Standard cartidge size.
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(750 reviews) 650
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 750 reviews
5 Stars
611
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
732 of 75098%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink cartridges, (HP 301)
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Teeside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I find this product, very easy to install, and economical to use. It is certainly value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Windsor
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Love using this service as it works well for me being a busy small business owner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Cartridges
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great Value for money, not the cheapest, but really competitive prices. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP cartridges.
Posted11 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tywyn, Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" a excellent price for a five star product would buy this product
again from Argos good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love the value for money with this product from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Click and collected product, fast and efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good quality
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very impressed with ordering process "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" GREAT quality printing, no fuss changing cartridge .
HAVE BOUGHT FROM OTHER WEBSITES BEFORE BUT SOME PRODUCTS CAN BE FAKES - even though the packaging looks the same!
They may be cheaper but with my old printer.... DEFINITELY DIDNT LAST !
My printer ACTUALLY TELLS ME THE INK IS GENUINE!!! I now have a HP ENVY 4502..... LOVE IT ! I can print from old windows 7 netbook as well as my iPad
ARGOS IS GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF.... SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great inky things
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" l only use these ones, didn't know there were any others??? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good value product compared to any other sources "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value ink
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glam.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good quality ink for the price the colour when printing is superb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job !
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Have bought these ink cartridges before and will do again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hamilton , South Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent and long lasting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good colours
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good value for money compared to cheaper ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Genuine HP cartridges with the added bonus of a pack of photo' paper. Excellent value compared to individual cartridge prices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good value and always in stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finders Keepers.....
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clare, Sudbury, Suffolk CO10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Searched for the item I wanted, found it, found it was on offer, found it was in stock in my local store, found I could pay online and pickup in store. Found no better deal or way to shop! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good value. Cheapest around at moment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i get 301 printer ink in a pack of 2, one colour and one black
this is really good value.
i always buy the ink and photo paper from argos, both are good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great price for original hp ink,real good deal and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>