Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 484 reviews
5 Stars
398
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
472 of 48498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print Cartridge Value Pack
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Audrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This print cartridge is great value, black and colour together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value ink
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:Newtownabbey BT37, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very pleased with the ink I bought. the price was excelleny compared to other shops that I priced and it did the job nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By swanny73
From:Mansfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"'Does what it says on the tin', as the ad says but at great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Black ink didn't last
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cautious
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am not sure why this went wrong, but within 8 days of buying this the black ink ran out. I would understand if I had been doing lots of commercial printing, but it was only a couple of boarding passes, a copy of a London street map and a few CV's. I would expect more and the colours are still working fine. Maybe I just got a dud one or perhaps it would be better to replace the old printer for something else."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting ink
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mondeoman
From:worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KARENR
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Very fast service. Item as requested"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Melou
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value for money and long lasting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hp printer
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mountain man
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
"had no bother setting up wired connection but was not able to get it wireless. It is just that i do not know the jargon.
It prints fast and quiet. Would recommend this printer to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recommend this product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By monaxis
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value printer ink
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By drummerboy
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great value, product works as it should, and I was even use Nectar points to get the product half price!
Thanks Argos :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good prices
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mel
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Best price for this product , easy to reserve and then collect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Quickly delivered and pleased with product thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By GrannyB
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Genuine HP Cartridge at a competitive price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Demoninha
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent price -excellent service.
Quality is as descrived. Will buy it again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lulu
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These ink cartridges from Argos are just as good value as any of the numerous websites that offer cheap HP cartridges and which may not have as good a reputation.
It is easy to reserve them and collect and pay the next day, and is actually as cheap as re-filling cartridges.
So I highly recommend them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 INK CARTRIDGE VALUE PACK
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nikk
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I HAVE USED THESE CARTRIDGES FOR A WHILE NOW . WOULD RECOMMEND AS THEY ARE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what it says on the description
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cadber
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Highly satisfied with product price and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gooners
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ink
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 cartridges
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylv
From:Romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Cannot buy them anywhere else as cheap especially as they are the real thing!!!! HP"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>