Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE. </li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A, HP Envy 450x, 553x, HP Officejet 262x, 463x. </li><li>EAN: 886111609055. </li><li>Standard cartidge size. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 750 reviews
5 Stars
611
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
732 of 75098%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink cartridges, (HP 301)
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Teeside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I find this product, very easy to install, and economical to use. It is certainly value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Windsor
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Love using this service as it works well for me being a busy small business owner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Cartridges
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great Value for money, not the cheapest, but really competitive prices. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP cartridges.
Posted11 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tywyn, Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" a excellent price for a five star product would buy this product
again from Argos good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love the value for money with this product from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Click and collected product, fast and efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good quality
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very impressed with ordering process "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" GREAT quality printing, no fuss changing cartridge .
HAVE BOUGHT FROM OTHER WEBSITES BEFORE BUT SOME PRODUCTS CAN BE FAKES - even though the packaging looks the same!
They may be cheaper but with my old printer.... DEFINITELY DIDNT LAST !
My printer ACTUALLY TELLS ME THE INK IS GENUINE!!! I now have a HP ENVY 4502..... LOVE IT ! I can print from old windows 7 netbook as well as my iPad
ARGOS IS GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF.... SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great inky things
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" l only use these ones, didn't know there were any others??? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good value product compared to any other sources "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value ink
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glam.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good quality ink for the price the colour when printing is superb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job !
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Have bought these ink cartridges before and will do again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hamilton , South Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent and long lasting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good colours
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good value for money compared to cheaper ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Genuine HP cartridges with the added bonus of a pack of photo' paper. Excellent value compared to individual cartridge prices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good value and always in stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finders Keepers.....
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clare, Sudbury, Suffolk CO10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Searched for the item I wanted, found it, found it was on offer, found it was in stock in my local store, found I could pay online and pickup in store. Found no better deal or way to shop! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good value. Cheapest around at moment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i get 301 printer ink in a pack of 2, one colour and one black
this is really good value.
i always buy the ink and photo paper from argos, both are good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great price for original hp ink,real good deal and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>