Top-rated product

HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.

<p>The HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack is compatible with HP printers, helping you to get the most out of your printing.</p><ul><li>Part number CR340EE.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050, 1050se, 2000, 2050, 2050se, 3000, 3050, 3050se, 1050A, 2050A, 2054A, 3050A, 3052A, 3054A, HP Envy 450x, 553x, HP Officejet 262x, 463x.</li><li>EAN: 886111609055.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 624 reviews
5 Stars
510
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
608 of 62497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Review 1 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By franzy
From:N.E.LINCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well it is a cartridge so bit difficult to get too excited.
The product was a good price, and it is working fine
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Hammersmith
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this to be good value, but this is the first time I bought the twin pack, found that the black one ran out quite quick, quicker than normal, I don't feel that I have done much more printing than normal but had to buy a single a couple of weeks later, maybe just a one off or did print more, however still happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hp 301 ink caridges
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:cambridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good product i looked in all the big supermarkets and i found Argos was the cheapest up to half price cheaper, with excellent service will return again when i need more cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE INKS
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fredsmum204
From:Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is handy getting the inks for my printer at my local store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent ink
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nobby
From:West yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You get perfect printing with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good product
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ber
From:Kerry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The value pack is great value, cheaper still in Argos than other stores even though the price has increased with the inclusion of photo paper which I didn't need. The packaging is a little misleading as you would think you there getting extra cartridges, not the case. Otherwise a good product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent value for money
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By will
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value,Takes seconds to insert and set up,start printing in seconds, I think Hp printers and replacement ink packs are the best value for money printers on the market today,and would recommend Hp to any one looking for top quality wireless printing at a budget price without the fuss,mess and expense of multi cartridge printers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for printer ink
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By EdenKitchen
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As we all know, ink is ridiculously expensive and, on occasions, it's cheaper to just buy a new printer along with the free ink cartridges that come with it, than it is to buy ink cartridges separately. However, I like my HP printer so have kept it, even though I resent the prices that are charged for ink by all the printer manufacturers. This HP ink is good quality and the cartridges are easy to click into the machine. This is the most reasonably-priced way to buy printer ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality printer
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great printer, easy to set up and use, great support from website for driver downloads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hp twin packs 301
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Manley74
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product , cheaper from Argos then anywhere else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted08 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:S YORKS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent price an quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
guenuine product
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Flamelily
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased the same product from a reputable store before and they were not genuine Hp cartridges and this time didn't get the same disappointment with my Argos purchase. The member of staff who served me was very helpful and welcoming thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP301inkcartridgevalue pack
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Abergele
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great price,cheaper than some supermarkets,same quality, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ink cartridges
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are genuine HP cartridges and the print quality is superb as you would expect from HP "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clear prints
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Norwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" could be a bit cheaper and bigger but all round not bad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 3-1Ink cartridge Value pack
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This came as a special offer with the printer and has extras in it. Very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul -
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Vlaue -Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink cartridges
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ginger
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the best..and an added bonus of paper and envelopes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301 Ink Cartridge Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RONNIE
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant so far,will no more when ive used it on a regular basis,so far,so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>