Top-rated product

HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>Quality you can rely on. Original HP Ink cartridges give you outstanding prints. Whats more, when tested against refilled or non-HP alternatives, Original HP Ink cartridges work 100% of the time, even in the most demanding office environments, so there is no need to waste time and money on replacements. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number CB316EE. </li><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Photosmart All-In-One, HP Photosmart Wireless All-In-One, HP Photosmart Plus All-In-One. </li><li>EAN: 5052461552098. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.584 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
106 of 11394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheapest found!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton, Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A genuine cartridge for my printer! I am really happy to have found them at Argos at a fraction of the price I would have paid in any other shop! Well pleased to say the least! Will come back again for more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP364 Printer Cartridge
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent does what it says on the packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth BH6, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect as an interim replacement cartridge until I get the XL version.
I would definitely recommend this for my friends. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product has a fair price and works as it should. Lasts quite a while too. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black ink
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value of money and brilliant quality. Easy to set up and economical with long-lasting ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what a great service never used you before but a must know and local to me easy parking with no parking charges just great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use, great price, last long, good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent price cheapest I have found, good quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product is ok but expensive as compare to other makes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always buy this product
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos offered best deal service quick efficient and cheap!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopping at Argos
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ink cartridge does what it says on the packet, and the service at the store was first rate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
HP 364 BLACK IN CARTRIDGES
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was really strange as it was the first time I have only bought the Black cartridges as I usually buy the full set and do not have a problem, however just the Black cartridge when loaded in the printer with my original colours for some reason would not print properly and had to go into printer settings and alter them to just Black as I use this colour more regular than anything else ! Most likely will return to buying the FULL set next time !!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes I recommend this
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have been using these cartridges for a long time n we're always satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All good. No problems at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at affordable prices. 100% top quality printing ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater,Somerset.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought with a new printer ,good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good offer - buy one and get one for half price. good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonus buy
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I ordered - I decided at the checkout to purchase two cartridges as I didn't want to be without a spare, pleased I did, as it came with an extra discount. :) I've brought a number of items recently from Argos from two different branches and been VERY happy with the customer service received. One Stop Perry Barr and an inshop at Homebase Selly Oak.
Happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product never let's me down
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always buy this product. Prints nicely and never have any problems. Recommend highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Free product on offer with printer!
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Free product included with the printer - great offer from Argos. Easley to install and good quality. Fairly cheap to replace as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>