Top-rated product

HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Part number CB316EE.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Photosmart All-In-One, HP Photosmart Wireless All-In-One, HP Photosmart Plus All-In-One.</li><li>EAN: 5052461552098.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
61 of 6495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By N E Katie
From:Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Can't find them cheaper anywhere. Does exactly what you'd expect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it said on the box...but could sell xl black ink"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the recommended ink cartridge for my printer so it works excellently. So easy to be able to order on-line and have it delivered directly to my door."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not good enough for 5 stars
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Coolman
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this ink from Argos it lasted 70 pages of A4 and that was that...cheap and the real deal but not enough ink for the money!!!
Apart from that it did it's job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 364 black ink cartridge
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not a lot you can say about ink, but yes it's ok, no problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink Cartridge for HP Photosmart
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel Faces UK
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
"This product was delivered really quickly and it was the cheapest option!
Sadly, it was the wrong cartridge but there is no way of telling from the packaging as I bought one from another store and had exactly the same mistake.
Maybe Argos and other suppliers can urge HP to label their products properly!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value,pukka item
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mazza
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Don't risk buying cheapo cartridges, not worth it! Always buy from Argos, you know you are getting the correct one for your printer, I never buy from any other supplier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP 364 Black Ink
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dlo
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cant go wrong with original ink products, did not last particularly long and it would be nice if they reduced the cost once in a while. But product fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get the right HP364 Black!!
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By AK1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"Some HP Printers carry a 5 ink tank "Photosmart D5460" which i own, many of you will also see HP Photo Black ink, which does NOT work in all printers.
What many people do NOT know is that HP on the top of their cartridges carry shapes to denote which ink you have, the majority of HP Printers will carry the Black that has a PENTAGON shape, the Photo Black will carry a Bowtie like shape/2 triangles where each point touches to create that bowtie shape.
Hope this helps pic attached! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By G20
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use. Faultless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted02 September 2013
Customer avatar
By wizzerbabbe
From:newcastle under lyme
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Convenient, as described, delivery as promised. fabulous"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP PRINTER INK
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By R.
From:IV2
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a most convenient and reasonably priced outlet I have found. I will be using it again|!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wouldnt accept in printer
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this was the second one we have had to return to argos in the same amount of years, for some reason the hp printer wouldnt accept it, so had to return for another."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sandiemac
From:castle vale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Black ink all ways need it but great black in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black cartridge
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By none
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a cartridge of black ink that is suitable for all printers that take the 364 cartridge. I have been buying this cartridge from Argos for over a year. Do not confuse this with the black photo ink that has the same number on it. It can be distinguished by the symbol on the side."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Service
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Stormin
From:Hinckley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The title says it all really. I Reserved the item online the previous evening, picked it up from my local store the next day, and it was cheaper the Ebay.
Excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Original cartridge
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lola
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to fit into printer, gives great copies, from original dealer, no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ordered online
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Surrey - UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Picked up in store, excellent service, friendly staff.
Well done
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By PBEZG
From:Oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Reserved online one day and collected at chosen store. Easy to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
disappointing
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Netty
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The cartridge is very samll and doesnt last that long so if you have a lot of printing to do pick another model"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>