Top-rated product

HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>Quality you can rely on. Original HP Ink cartridges give you outstanding prints. Whats more, when tested against refilled or non-HP alternatives, Original HP Ink cartridges work 100% of the time, even in the most demanding office environments, so there is no need to waste time and money on replacements. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number CB316EE. </li><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Photosmart All-In-One, HP Photosmart Wireless All-In-One, HP Photosmart Plus All-In-One. </li><li>EAN: 5052461552098. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
133 of 14095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say? Its an ink cartridge, compatible with my machine so happy days all around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Peasy
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money and easy to install / replace. Order and pay online then go to fast pick up counter with no waiting in que. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer cartridge
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cartridge was the exact one I needed for my printer and argos had it at my local store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has no fault "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to install. Excess of packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is the original product and performs like It .
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great original product that performs well and outperforms Non-OEM products providing value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic stuff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic items
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Westmidlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product works great
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i received a good service ,reserve online to pick up in store works really and you can stock levels 1st. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ink @ good price.
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great to know that I can always get this ink at a reasonable price at my local store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works really well
Posted23 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to go in my HP printer - first time I have replaced the cartridge. It works very well - easy to fit and worked straight away with no hastle - recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to fit and perfect printing obtained "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing ink 364
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good product and l can reccamend it to all printer users. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product simple and easy to use
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another quality ink cartridge from HP, always simple to replace and print lasts longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I Have used this product successfully in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought while on offer so they were good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black cartridge ink
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes this was great very black and inky! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>