Top-rated product

HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Part number CB316EE.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Photosmart All-In-One, HP Photosmart Wireless All-In-One, HP Photosmart Plus All-In-One.</li><li>EAN: 5052461552098.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
72 of 7695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality.
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As with all genuine ink products the quality of the print work comes out brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality At Excellent Price!!!!
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Taz
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Quality....ordered one day....received the next....very good service from Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 354 Black Ink Cartridge Review
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bethanycooki
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, works perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer cartridge.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:midlothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I needed does the job it was made for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good quality but they dry up quickly
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both the black inks are good enough if you use them frequently. The reason my overall rating is so low is that if you only use them occasionally, they dry out in no time making them very uneconomical and environmentally unfriendly. Ink jet cartridges didn't suffer from this 20 years ago. Is this called progress? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shah101
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's been couple of days and working fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty good price for a genuine HP cartridge
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MTBB
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Argos saved the day when my printer ink ran out and I couldn't wait a few days for a online delivery to arrive plus couldn't find a local refill centre. I discovered that the Argos price was almost as good as the cheapest online option so very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP364 Black ink cartridge.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By G
From:East Anglia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It is so good to be able to order this product on-line and collect 5 miles away in our local Argos store, often the same day. Such good service and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUALITY BUY
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shoreview
From:North east
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" hp inks produce good quality print-outs and cartridges are easy to insert in printer. I would think it is better to use the authentic brand rather than 'compatible' ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ticktock
From:grimsby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" this is great i can get it ant time when needed and i do not need a car and can reseve it so i know i will get it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what its supposed to
Posted27 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CONDOR
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Have only printed a few pages so far, but everything was ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By N E Katie
From:Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Can't find them cheaper anywhere. Does exactly what you'd expect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it said on the box...but could sell xl black ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is the recommended ink cartridge for my printer so it works excellently. So easy to be able to order on-line and have it delivered directly to my door. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not good enough for 5 stars
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Coolman
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought this ink from Argos it lasted 70 pages of A4 and that was that...cheap and the real deal but not enough ink for the money!!!
Apart from that it did it's job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 364 black ink cartridge
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not a lot you can say about ink, but yes it's ok, no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink Cartridge for HP Photosmart
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel Faces UK
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
" This product was delivered really quickly and it was the cheapest option!
Sadly, it was the wrong cartridge but there is no way of telling from the packaging as I bought one from another store and had exactly the same mistake.
Maybe Argos and other suppliers can urge HP to label their products properly!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value,pukka item
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mazza
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Don't risk buying cheapo cartridges, not worth it! Always buy from Argos, you know you are getting the correct one for your printer, I never buy from any other supplier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP 364 Black Ink
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dlo
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Cant go wrong with original ink products, did not last particularly long and it would be nice if they reduced the cost once in a while. But product fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get the right HP364 Black!!
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By AK1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" Some HP Printers carry a 5 ink tank "Photosmart D5460" which i own, many of you will also see HP Photo Black ink, which does NOT work in all printers.
What many people do NOT know is that HP on the top of their cartridges carry shapes to denote which ink you have, the majority of HP Printers will carry the Black that has a PENTAGON shape, the Photo Black will carry a Bowtie like shape/2 triangles where each point touches to create that bowtie shape.
Hope this helps pic attached! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>