Top-rated product

HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>Quality you can rely on. Original HP Ink cartridges give you outstanding prints. Whats more, when tested against refilled or non-HP alternatives, Original HP Ink cartridges work 100% of the time, even in the most demanding office environments, so there is no need to waste time and money on replacements.</p><ul><li>Part number CB316EE.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Photosmart All-In-One, HP Photosmart Wireless All-In-One, HP Photosmart Plus All-In-One.</li><li>EAN: 5052461552098.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
76 of 8095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good ink
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alexandra
From:leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm happy with this ink,good quality,good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 364 Black ink cartridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By geoff
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was sold with the printer that I purchased. It is a good ink cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP Cartridges
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Christina98
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cartridges are easy and simple to install and self align. Good depth of colour and economical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kathy74
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality. easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality.
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As with all genuine ink products the quality of the print work comes out brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality At Excellent Price!!!!
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Taz
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Quality....ordered one day....received the next....very good service from Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 354 Black Ink Cartridge Review
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bethanycooki
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, works perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer cartridge.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:midlothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I needed does the job it was made for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good quality but they dry up quickly
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both the black inks are good enough if you use them frequently. The reason my overall rating is so low is that if you only use them occasionally, they dry out in no time making them very uneconomical and environmentally unfriendly. Ink jet cartridges didn't suffer from this 20 years ago. Is this called progress? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shah101
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's been couple of days and working fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty good price for a genuine HP cartridge
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MTBB
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Argos saved the day when my printer ink ran out and I couldn't wait a few days for a online delivery to arrive plus couldn't find a local refill centre. I discovered that the Argos price was almost as good as the cheapest online option so very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP364 Black ink cartridge.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By G
From:East Anglia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It is so good to be able to order this product on-line and collect 5 miles away in our local Argos store, often the same day. Such good service and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUALITY BUY
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shoreview
From:North east
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" hp inks produce good quality print-outs and cartridges are easy to insert in printer. I would think it is better to use the authentic brand rather than 'compatible' ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ticktock
From:grimsby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" this is great i can get it ant time when needed and i do not need a car and can reseve it so i know i will get it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what its supposed to
Posted27 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CONDOR
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Have only printed a few pages so far, but everything was ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By N E Katie
From:Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Can't find them cheaper anywhere. Does exactly what you'd expect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it said on the box...but could sell xl black ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is the recommended ink cartridge for my printer so it works excellently. So easy to be able to order on-line and have it delivered directly to my door. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not good enough for 5 stars
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Coolman
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought this ink from Argos it lasted 70 pages of A4 and that was that...cheap and the real deal but not enough ink for the money!!!
Apart from that it did it's job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 364 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 364 black ink cartridge
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not a lot you can say about ink, but yes it's ok, no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>