Top-rated product

Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150, Canon Pixma MG3150. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572581. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.829 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 41100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:MIDDLESBROUGH
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ink is so simple to use. Good quality and ease of use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pring cartridge
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just say- what a pleasure to be able to go to a store spend just seconds to decided and find what you want- go to the order counter to a smiling face (rarely a cue) be served then just a couple of mins your happy and walking out with the perfect item- "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my printer works great now
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love to shop at Argos as it has everything i need & more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy the best !
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is worth paying the extra as this product can be relied on, have so often been let down by compatables. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product at a very good price.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a Canon product specific to the printer i have, the cartridges were in stock and at a favourable price. Top quality all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement Ink Cartridge
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a quick and easy method of obtaining a replacement ink cartridge whenever the ink is running low on your computer.
The cartridges are of good quality, and fit for purpose.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at very reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A standard consumable item for a computer printer but Argos beats other outlets on price. The wireless Canon printer is a good machine partly because the replacement cartridges are not expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Cartridge good quality
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" overall 9 out 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink cartridge
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbernauld
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very simple to install great quality bit expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Canon ink its the best cheaper inks cannot compare for my canon printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is spot on.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This cartridge was the cheapest i could find in all shops i looked in, so great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well packed . easy to insert into printer.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed printer ink urgently. Ordered on line and in the 20 mins. It took me to Hinckley argos branch they were ready for collection thank you great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Ink
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon ink cartridge
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value . Excellent quality and easy to install in the printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" East reserve, easy collect and product good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was an excellent purchase
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Achieved expected results in all of my printing without smudging and would definitely purchase again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as expected
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is always much better to use the correct item for the job.
Shouldn't expect any problems. Can always trust Argos to use recommended goods.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>