Top-rated product

Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150, Canon Pixma MG3150. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572581. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 35100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at very reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A standard consumable item for a computer printer but Argos beats other outlets on price. The wireless Canon printer is a good machine partly because the replacement cartridges are not expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Cartridge good quality
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" overall 9 out 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink cartridge
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbernauld
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very simple to install great quality bit expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Canon ink its the best cheaper inks cannot compare for my canon printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is spot on.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This cartridge was the cheapest i could find in all shops i looked in, so great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well packed . easy to insert into printer.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed printer ink urgently. Ordered on line and in the 20 mins. It took me to Hinckley argos branch they were ready for collection thank you great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Ink
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon ink cartridge
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value . Excellent quality and easy to install in the printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" East reserve, easy collect and product good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was an excellent purchase
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Achieved expected results in all of my printing without smudging and would definitely purchase again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as expected
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is always much better to use the correct item for the job.
Shouldn't expect any problems. Can always trust Argos to use recommended goods.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent priced product
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ink cartridge for my Canon All In One Printer is a very high quality product, and Argos offer it at a brilliant price. I always buy Canon colour cartridges and I have never had anything go wrong ever. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon Multe Clou Cartrage
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grove, Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The cartridge is excellent vale for small amount printing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In cartridge
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Colour Ink Cartridge
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Cartridge fully met requirements and was easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
service
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:whitley bay
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" from entering store asking for assistance,
follow up information paying and receiving my ink,
no problems,
as they say
the price was right and the product did its job
many thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CL-541 Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very happy with cartridge have tried other makes but found it best to use canon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>