Top-rated product

Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: PIXMA MG2150, PIXMA MG3150 .</li><li>EAN: 8714574572604.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More ink for your £.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Flashphoto
From:Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The XL version is better value then the standard version because it contains more ink hence more printing, for just a few pounds extra.
Well worth the purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wizzy
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good product,does the job perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
XL cartridge only gives about 400 copies
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cosa
From:Bracknell, Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It's said that the XL cartridge should give about 600 paegs but it doesn' t do this, it only gives about 400 pages.
Keep a record and note down each time you use the printer and when the ink finishes, add up the number, you won't get 600."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality excellent
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Aldo
From:Lanarkshire,Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Normally I am an Epson advocate but since adding the Canon printer to my collection it suits my pocket to switch to the 2 cartridge Canon as opposed to the pricey 6 cartridge Epson. Quality great. Congrats on Argos mobile app,makes reservation and stock check easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By scots lass
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"what can you say about printer ink ?? it does what it is supposed to do One thing though buying the extra large one is better value than ordinary sized one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value for money
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By craftybat02
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An excellent item and well worth every penny.My wife makes handmade cards and uses a lot of CD's.
She found that the extra large capacity ink was just what she required and saves time and money over the standard cartridge.
She would advise anyone thinking of a new cartridge to consider the benefits of the higher capacity cartridge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large capacity
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Competitively priced genuine Canon product, same price as some of the copies out there so I won't bother, genuine cartridges are always better. Have printed lots of A4 photos and still have 3/4 of a cartridge left. XL cartridge always worth paying a little extra for they work out more economical. Colours vivid. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheapest in the market
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Arpadiusz
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this cartridge because I like to use genuine and in the Argos is more cheaper then anywhere else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought these as they were slighlty more expensive than the normal size. Fraction of the cost of other print cartridges"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By katie
From:plymouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"its a good price for you money and easy to out into the printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Brixie
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Named printer ink is what it is, however it was cheaper and more convenient to order from Argos on line. (20 mile round trip plus parking for me) In the long term it doesn't save you anything by buying re-fills or copies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By james
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"COMPARED SAME ITEM AND ARGOS GAVE THE BEST SAVINGS.WOULD CONSIDER GOING BACK WHEN CARTRIDGE RUNS OUT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jilly
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This XL size cartridge is very good value, Excellent print quality from cannon."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By stuart
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"have not had to use it yet, hope I dont have to for a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasts Longer
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Beverley
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Doesn't mention it but this cartridge is the one for the Canon MX515 too.
Seems to be running out a LOT slower than the standard Canon cartridge for this printer type."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon ink
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By madge
From:Wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was so plaesed there was one in stock and cheaper than on line"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth purchasing
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Alfie
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"second time of buying. no problems.prompt and perfect delivery on both occasions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product