Top-rated product

Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: PIXMA MG2150, PIXMA MG3150 .</li><li>EAN: 8714574572604.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.828 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
28 of 2997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why but the small one
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Toonfan71
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cartridge is well worth paying the extra couple of quid compared to the normal cartridge. Quality of printing is excellent. would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These ink cartridges give good quality print for documents and photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CL-541XL
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Pottersand
From:Stoke on trent.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent colour tone and amount of usable print. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa2711
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer was so quick and easy to set up and use. Android phones tablet and laptops picked up the printer so quickly. Cost of inks are reasonable especially the xl cartridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CL-541XL colour ink cartridge
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This extra capacity cartridge is great value compared with the standard size. It lasts a long time and is really easy to install into my Canon MX435.
I have only rated the print quality as good because I cannot say whether it would provide better results using a finer quality printer and paper. But it is perfect for my use, producing clear images for day to day home printing.
(I know it is subject to individual use, the last cartridge lasted us a whole year)
I will continue to buy this ink.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Worth paying a bit extra for the XL cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine Article
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Owdam Tinker
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Genuine Canon ink producing excellent print quality. A fair price particularly when purchased with the printer, the larger cartridges do seem to offer a better deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" You can't beat the genuine article that's why I bought the genuine h p cartridges they work perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More ink for your £.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Flashphoto
From:Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The XL version is better value then the standard version because it contains more ink hence more printing, for just a few pounds extra.
Well worth the purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wizzy
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product,does the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
XL cartridge only gives about 400 copies
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cosa
From:Bracknell, Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It's said that the XL cartridge should give about 600 paegs but it doesn' t do this, it only gives about 400 pages.
Keep a record and note down each time you use the printer and when the ink finishes, add up the number, you won't get 600. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality excellent
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Aldo
From:Lanarkshire,Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Normally I am an Epson advocate but since adding the Canon printer to my collection it suits my pocket to switch to the 2 cartridge Canon as opposed to the pricey 6 cartridge Epson. Quality great. Congrats on Argos mobile app,makes reservation and stock check easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By scots lass
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" what can you say about printer ink ?? it does what it is supposed to do One thing though buying the extra large one is better value than ordinary sized one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value for money
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By craftybat02
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" An excellent item and well worth every penny.My wife makes handmade cards and uses a lot of CD's.
She found that the extra large capacity ink was just what she required and saves time and money over the standard cartridge.
She would advise anyone thinking of a new cartridge to consider the benefits of the higher capacity cartridge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large capacity
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Competitively priced genuine Canon product, same price as some of the copies out there so I won't bother, genuine cartridges are always better. Have printed lots of A4 photos and still have 3/4 of a cartridge left. XL cartridge always worth paying a little extra for they work out more economical. Colours vivid. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheapest in the market
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Arpadiusz
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this cartridge because I like to use genuine and in the Argos is more cheaper then anywhere else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought these as they were slighlty more expensive than the normal size. Fraction of the cost of other print cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By katie
From:plymouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" its a good price for you money and easy to out into the printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Brixie
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Named printer ink is what it is, however it was cheaper and more convenient to order from Argos on line. (20 mile round trip plus parking for me) In the long term it doesn't save you anything by buying re-fills or copies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>