Top-rated product

Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: PIXMA MG2150, PIXMA MG3150 . </li><li>EAN: 8714574572604. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
73 of 7597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good colour match ,doesn't fade.colours are clear and bright. Easy to install.good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend! I`m very pleased with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Maker's ink at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer Cartridge
Posted03 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" East to clip on quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good reliable product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I regularly buy this ink - it gives a good finish, and is reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guilfird
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was easy fit and works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and great service!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd highly recommend this ink to anyone with a compatible printer. The extra few pounds are well worth it. I also highly recommend using Argos' collection option, you don't have to pay deliver and the service is quick & easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
high print quality
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was pleased to be able to buy a cartridge at a nearby Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aldo
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problem with collection and product quality ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inkreasingly inkcredibly good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Black & colour Cartridges not yet used, but are ready to go when needed.
Possibly the best Printer I've ever owned, and the value and availability offered by Argos for genuine Ink Cartridges is hard, if not impossible to beat.
Thanks Argos for introducing me to the Canon printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have found by using original cartridge you get what you pay for. Good valhe from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CL-541X Colour Ink Cartridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had my Canon Pixma for many years and always given the best quality would recommend in any instant and infact have done so several times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Ink Cartridge
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cartridge will produce good quality prints and as it's the XL version it lasts a bit longer than the standard ink cartridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One excellent product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This original Canon ink cartridge is absolutely wonderful, all I had to do was remove my old cartridge and replace it with this original Canon cartridge that is all I had to do. It did all the programming itself. All I had to do was print. And a copy is it printed looked as good as the original especially the colours they were perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thanks a great price for a great cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The value for money on this product is superb, good solid packaging. The item is very reliable and will always continue to use it, very good friendly advice on which product and brand to chose and what would be best for me. Will always choose Argos to get this product as its excellently priced. Overall very happy with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Real v Copy
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd had enough of trying to make a cheaper copy cartridge work satisfactorily in my printer and ordered the original online from Argos. No problem collecting, No problem installing. The saving on the cheaper version not worth the candle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install, good quality and economical
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ink, provides a professional quality of print and at an economical rate compared to a lot of other cartridges used in the past. Installing was as easy as flipping a switch and just as quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product so easy to replace
Posted21 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" XL size very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>