Top-rated product

Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: PIXMA MG2150, PIXMA MG3150 . </li><li>EAN: 8714574572604. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
43 of 4596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ink.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dzedzela
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quantity is great and I think it is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CL-541XL COLOUR INK CARTRIDGE
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By silverfox
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always purchase these cartridges the price is the cheapest in the area "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The last a long while cartridge.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By beesh
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used the normal cartridge but since changing to the XL it lasts more than twice as long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon cl-541xl colour cartridge
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Will.I.am
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product. Prints superb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CL-541XL
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Auldmuppet
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for the money. Get plenty of cards out of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mattytheflyingfish
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It definitely pays to get oem items! we bought cartridges from two seperate sellers which claimed they used original cartridges but refilled! They worked, sort of, but were no end of trouble! Put originals back in and "hey presto!" the quality is much better!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cartridge
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems from the Argos reservation service. Use it for all purchases.
The cartridge is the real deal, excellent print.
Would you expect anything less from the real McCoy?
Do not buy lesser products, I've learnt the costly way.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed ink in a hurry so ordered online and collected with the hour. What could be simpler? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon colour ink cartridge
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wabubbi
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" slightly tricky to get the cartridge out of its package, once this is done it's so simple to insert into the printer, it prints good quality photos aswell as colour print, it lasts a long time, I would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jim123
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and set up very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By peter66
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" not happy. the cartridge was damaged when I tried to install it. these things do happen I know. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon colour cartridge
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By malcolm11
From:newham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fine as was the black cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon xl refill
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the XL size . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why but the small one
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Toonfan71
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cartridge is well worth paying the extra couple of quid compared to the normal cartridge. Quality of printing is excellent. would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These ink cartridges give good quality print for documents and photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CL-541XL
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Pottersand
From:Stoke on trent.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent colour tone and amount of usable print. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa2711
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer was so quick and easy to set up and use. Android phones tablet and laptops picked up the printer so quickly. Cost of inks are reasonable especially the xl cartridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CL-541XL colour ink cartridge
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This extra capacity cartridge is great value compared with the standard size. It lasts a long time and is really easy to install into my Canon MX435.
I have only rated the print quality as good because I cannot say whether it would provide better results using a finer quality printer and paper. But it is perfect for my use, producing clear images for day to day home printing.
(I know it is subject to individual use, the last cartridge lasted us a whole year)
I will continue to buy this ink.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Worth paying a bit extra for the XL cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>