Top-rated product

Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: PIXMA MG2150, PIXMA MG3150 . </li><li>EAN: 8714574572604. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
85 of 8798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it should do
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price for a geniune cartridge
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy, quick to install, print quality excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money and always in stock, just when needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fast and reliable service, only prob no receipt sent with the product. the service line was very helpful and sent one via e-mail when contacted. this will not put me off using the service again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon cartridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a cartridge. It's Canon. It works, obviously. 'nuff said!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab it does what it says on the box last longer s it's a bigger cartridge! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CANON CARTRIDGE
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent print quality, lasts a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the canon XL colour is great.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is the first time I have used the XL cartridges I replaced both cartridges with XL ones such a good price from Argos and the print quality is great. and I have told they will last twice as long as a normal size cartridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product and Service
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Freshwater, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What's to say; its works perfectly and it arrived super fast! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Virtually foolproof printing
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have used Canon cartridges for many years. Excellent unvarying quality, accept no substitutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best value.
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compared to standard size cartridges, this is good value, lasts longer and easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straightforward
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to order, easy to collect, does the job, what more could I want?? :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good colour match ,doesn't fade.colours are clear and bright. Easy to install.good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend! I`m very pleased with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Maker's ink at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer Cartridge
Posted03 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" East to clip on quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good reliable product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I regularly buy this ink - it gives a good finish, and is reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guilfird
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was easy fit and works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and great service!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd highly recommend this ink to anyone with a compatible printer. The extra few pounds are well worth it. I also highly recommend using Argos' collection option, you don't have to pay deliver and the service is quick & easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>