Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572529. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
103 of 10697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy the best
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth paying for the genuine product, compatables are false economy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Why, not worth it.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There isn't a single problem with the carriage itself. Easy to install and decent amount, as a photographer I burn though ink and I would recommend getting the xl version of this cartridge as often only a couple of quid more and double the capacity. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is easy to install and print quality is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Ink
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Did exactly as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First class quality. Good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, easy to load into printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to load
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was happy to find I had the cartridge loaded in a few seconds and it printed well from the first copy. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall very good
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall very happy with the quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service , great price great cartridge
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My ink cartridge ran out suddenly. I found the cheapest new one at my local Argos, ordered and paid online and picked it up via Fast Track in seconds, great allriund, thanks Sabdip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon pg-540 black ink
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the quality is really good, I don't think you can beat genuine original products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's Good. l don't have any problem with it.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good product for its use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ink
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very cheap and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely fine
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
click and collect
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for click and collect service, reserved it and picked it up same no , no hassle, no long ques "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like everything happens quickly. How long do the ink. My advice to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-540
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Paid for this item with nectar points and cash. Actual item appeared to come from the normal stock route was that right for a reserved item? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
brought with printer
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:northampton
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought this ink with the printer I brought as it was recommended as an adtional item, only to realise the printer came with ink on purchase, only reviewed as average due to this as not opened packaging yet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Cartridge
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality cartridge, easy to install and good print quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and easy
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the product, so simple to replace and does exactly what is needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>