Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>EAN: 8714574572529.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Foyzee
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Quality product, easy to replace in the printer & worked straight away, no bother so far!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer, great price!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Shazza65
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This great looking, efficient printer does loads more than we expected for the price. Makes a lot of "noises" before the printing starts, compared to our old printer, but found we could make the printing quieter in the instructions!
Replacement ink cartridges are a bit pricey though, almost as much as it cost us for the printer, so think we'll shop around for those next time!
Overall a great printer for the price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonably priced
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn D.
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good cartridge. Cheaper than anywhere else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon pg 540 black in cartridge
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Red tail
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"All good with this product. Great service at argos aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By kdprefect
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"have bought this product before and is always good value for money, does exactly what it says on the packing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 November 2013
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent from reserving at shop to collecting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Belle23
From:Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Always buy this ink. Excellent price and great quality print."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works fine
Posted22 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mike
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"replaced original ,easy to fit and works fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave W
"It was inky and it was black, imagine my surprise when it matched the cover which described it as black ink. Thanks Argos and thanks Canon"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good ink cartridge
Posted27 May 2013
Customer avatar
By penh
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great to be able to get my ink from you, love my printer which I also purchased from you, a very good price for the ink"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Cartridge
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Me
Gender:Female
"It does what it says on the packet ie it's a Canon printer ink cartridge!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nearly best purchase ever
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By alan
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"got to hand it to you I tried quite a few sites but ARGOS was cheapest and quickest thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product