Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572529. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
60 of 60100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" straightforward and easy purchase at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon MG3250 Printer Cartridge
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:unted kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An excellent printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was great value for money easy to fit and is excellent does what it's meant to with great results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cannon ink
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got it from Argos because I had a £10 voucher
to spend could have got it a bit cheaper off the net
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Qualitative and great ink cartridge
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It has been a great experience shopping at argos, the set up gave me problems as I am a beginner and once it was set up the ink was of good quality and smoothly printed my stuff. Very useful product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigtownshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonably priced .. Good item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon pg 540 black ink cartridge
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent cheap replacement product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing iink
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cartridge was easy to fit, very good printing quality, I will be returning for more when this cartridge runs out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product I will prefer to use it again and again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money easy to install lasts a long time before needing replacing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my printer and works well ,good quality ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and the printing quality was excellent and it was so easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine Canon cartridge
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a spare. Not used yet but have used same one before and is fine. I think the genuine ones last better even if a bit more expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cannon PG 50 cartridge
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly what is says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap price compared to other places "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ink runs out very fast in this size I recommend the xl one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cannon Black Ink Cartridge
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Produces good quality clear prints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple cartridge
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Glos.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As you would expect this is a simple replacement ink cartridge. Easy to install and gives good print quality. Not having used the whole cartridge I can't comment on the benefit over the smaller size against this XL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much to say about ink cartidges - it worked fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Installation is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>