Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572529. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(123 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
120 of 12398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent products good colour quality easily slots into the printer. Would buy this again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Urgently needed printer quickly up and running
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" (On the morning of Tuesday, 5th July, I drove to my local Argos store to get some replacement computer printer ink. The staff were excellent and the goods I required were speedily produced. I was in and out of the store within a few minutes. A well satisfied customer.) It was a huge relief to have our printer up and running so quickly. I find Canon PG-540 black ink very efficient. Thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Ink cartridge
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price good print reults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon ink
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, convenient shopping at argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome ink, easy to fix, great value for money !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer ink
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An easy to fit and inexpensive cartridge which gives great results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding service and value
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Canon ink at the lowest price, available almost instantly. I coud not be more satisfied. Thank you Arosand Bed ister staff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasy
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For speed ease reliability and information it suits me fine and no need to look elsewhere. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon ink
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry District, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value would purchase again easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warlingham, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's economical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon cartridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend mid-Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab always buy my ink from Argos good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the box!!!!!!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lancashire District, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered online and called in to shop the same day. in and out in 10mins, hows that for service. Product good and at a reasonable price thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink review
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good ink, lasts long highly recommended, purchased at a fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer Cartridge
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Most importantly: this cartridge does the job. Easy to install and delivers to promise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality cartridge
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy Canon own brand cartridges and also from Argos as their prices are the most competitive. They don't last quite as long as I expected, but I think that's par for the course unfortunately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy the best
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth paying for the genuine product, compatables are false economy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Why, not worth it.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There isn't a single problem with the carriage itself. Easy to install and decent amount, as a photographer I burn though ink and I would recommend getting the xl version of this cartridge as often only a couple of quid more and double the capacity. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is easy to install and print quality is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>