Top-rated product

Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572550. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.845 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(84 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
84 of 84100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PJ- 540XL Black ink cartridge.
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ink cartridge was excellent and I am very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price for ink!
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good price for ink will be buying here from now on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for what is needed
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality, very good capacity, very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy the real cartridge every time
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always purchase the real cartridge not generic one every time; not only does this save the life of your printer, it gives the best printing results and buying from Argos it's easy to reserve and pick up later. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it should do
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money and always in stock when needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great!
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great to be able to go to our local Argos and buy the computer ink during an evening when I need it most. Thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine Canon Ink at a Great Price
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A genuine Canon ink cartridge, at a great price, available locally within hours. Amazing! Replacing the original cartridge was easy, and in my case no re-calibration was required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent buy
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pretty happy with the purchase. Best price that I could find, as well the fact it's pretty good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good service excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer ink cartridge
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milngavie, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Available from stock at my nearest Homebase Argos shop.
I only purchase genuine Canon product having been disapointed by spurious supplied elsewhere
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality what more can I say. Easy to put in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cartridges
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to use, easy to put into my new printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink a plenty
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SKIPWITH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black ink
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It,s black ink what more can i say, did i mention its black "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thanks,the cartridge does the job I expected :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Value.
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having used the standard size cartridges , this is good value and lasts a lot longer.
Overall cost effective and easy to install.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer ink
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm at university, so I use my printer all the time. I found this ink cartridge the best yet, for the cost, ease of use and the quality of the print. Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straightforward
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to order, easy to collect, does the job, what more could I want?? :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>