Top-rated product

Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572550. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.825 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
63 of 63100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon ink cartridges
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Canon ink cartridges are excellent,easy to set up,print quality I find is good,would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Charlton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ink cartridge is easy to install in the printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good reliable product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I regularly use this ink - it works well and is reasonably priced - would reccommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, dead easy to fit. Print quality is superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features with great price
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features with great price. I bought it for a several times for printing lecture notes for university. I am very satisfy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get a little Extra
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great replacement Ink Cartridge and for the Price the XL version gives better value for money .I prefer it as it also lasts twice as long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
XL cartridge is good value.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inkjet printing is always expensive, but the 540XL (Black) and the 541XL (Colour) cartridges are reasonable value. It is also possible to buy 540+541 combo packs at reasonable cost - I just wish that there was also a 540XL+541XL combo. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had run out of ink for this and the paired cartridge and was able to get them both at the nearby Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product. Great Price
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good Product. Great Service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
original cartridges
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality so therefore good printing. Argos always competitive with pricing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Ink Cartridge
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This ink cartridge is currently giving good quality prints for pictures and general use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product was easy to set up and the printing quality was excellent. i would recommend this product to people with a canon pg 540 printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ink cartridge is easy to install and the xl version is convenient and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer Ink
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries
Age:55 to 64
" You get value for money with this ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon 540XL Black Ink Cartridge
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cartridge is of top quality easy to load and prints very clear worth the value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing cartridge
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer cartridge is excellent for printing documents. I would very much recommend this product to anyone. It also last longer than any normal size cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and great results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer cartridge
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money easy to reserve and collect. Well done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>