Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination.</p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150.</li><li>EAN: 8714574572628.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
204 of 21097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All the inks in one package is great
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Superman
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Because all the inks are in one package it makes the product
excellent, and because of this the cost has also been reduced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bev
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value cheaper than a lot of stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
god value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By the rev
From:oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fair price for product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By BRK25
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good ink reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink cartridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane50
From:Poynton, Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product to be very good and a good buy not only getting one ink cartridge but two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By baz
From:Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item in the sales so can't grumble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sej
From:St. Albans
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality and easy set up instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible value for money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Navman1
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with this product, incredible value for money. Lovely prints both on regular paper and photographic paper, professional results every time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to install and works well, cleans itself each time and again after so not to clog. shame their isn't a cheaper alternative though . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By taxibob
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does all printing that i needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ink cartriges
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Billingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money far far to dear doing course work at home and printing no good ink only lasts 5 mins , wil change printer due to this price ,not helping the consumer here at all . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Printer Cartridges
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Grumpy
From:Garden of England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Expensive but reliable. Printer works well with this product, but surely there must be a cheaper way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
printer ink
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By quarrybanksurfer
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an essential so would recommend to buy but why are these not lasting, not the fault of Argos but each set you buy, there seems to be fewer print offs, only printed a few items and ink supply low! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By BH Patel
From:Somervell Road, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have not used it so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Canon Ink
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cat
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ink Dont Last Very Well I Had To Buy 3 In A Month "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect and cheaper than in other shops "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always buy this product excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great you can click and collect
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Internet Shopper
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent printing quality although I feel that the ink runs out very quickly. I looked at purchasing XL but according to Q & A on these products, the black cartridge produces the same amount of copies??? I have ordered these on line before but by the time you have paid for VAT or next day delivery, you are not saving much for something you can collect locally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install. Print quality as good as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Vim
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality cartridge and I will always buy them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>