Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination.</p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150.</li><li>EAN: 8714574572628.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
168 of 17298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG - 540/ CL - 541 Cartridge Multipack
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sherine
From:South East London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. And the quality of each print and scan is to a high standard :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sportyman
From:mayo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this Multipack is very good value at Argos compared to other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value & quality
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Murph2702
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos always has the best quality & priced cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink at a good price
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaxlarkabout
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cartridge multipack is a good way of buying more ink for your Canon printer, as its cost effective. Argos price is competative with other sites offering the same item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol9
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought before and it lasted well. It was also cheaper than most places "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gert
From:Evesham, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not long had new printer, amazed at the quality for the price .
Pleased at how long the inks last . Its good just having the two cartridges
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Competitively priced but inks are too expensive generally "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cartridge
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hamada
From:Southend-On-Sea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, god quality, affordable price and they last long enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chris26
From:kerry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nickie
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, great service at Argos, in and out in 2 mins! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Ink Cartridge
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos for this product is the cheapest and most convenient for me. Generally in stock when searching on line and then reserving for picking up within 24hrs. No hassle or shopping around going into store after store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG - 440/541 In Cartridge Multipack
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always purchase my Canon Multipack from "Argos" for quality and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ronatthebar
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot cheaper than most stores ,seems ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ursh
From:Knowsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have been buying this ink from others suppliers however I ran out unexpectedly and had to pay this costly price. Good product as ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridges
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tonyservices
From:Aylesbury
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to buy, easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Amboy
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product! Meets all my printing needs beyond expectations! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jil1971
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought several times now as I am studying for a degree and print off many things. This ink cartridge matches my printer , I am not aware of any alternatives which I would hesitate to use in case they malfunctioned. Easy to insert cartridge, lasts a long time. Always in stock, used click and collect to beat the queues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacqrees
From:Porthcawl, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I will definitely buy this product again. Have used the cheaper version but no comparison. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent item
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Silveroracle
From:Chester-le-Street, County Durham DH3, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for its price.
With the expense of cartridges these days, this was a welcome surprise.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>