Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572628. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
213 of 21997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value compared to other shops.
Easy to install and print quality is good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer consumables.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By OJ
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Canon ink cartridges were easy to replace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lauralie
From:glas
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" decided to change my printer for a cheaper make so I bought printer from argos and now it's my first purchase on the ink for it. great to put in so easy the ink plus it a good print of colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this product before and find it as good as ever.
Great Service at Argos at usual
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Canon Printer Fan
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cartridges are perfect for my needs. The price in Argos was also very competitive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon ink
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By linda
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Totally brilliant should be buying it again really soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My best inks to date.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pops
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have not been using Canon inks for very long, but I am well pleased with them. The print and picture quality is really very good, I have used printers for many years, I am almost eighty years old and have some experience in this field. Thank you Canon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Souly
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Value twin pack - best price with the easy click
And collect from Argos.. what more could you want. :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jennyj
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed this ink for my printer and the price was £6 cheaper than anywhere else, very good deal and exact item i needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All the inks in one package is great
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Superman
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Because all the inks are in one package it makes the product
excellent, and because of this the cost has also been reduced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bev
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value cheaper than a lot of stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
god value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By the rev
From:oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fair price for product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By BRK25
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good ink reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink cartridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane50
From:Poynton, Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product to be very good and a good buy not only getting one ink cartridge but two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By baz
From:Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item in the sales so can't grumble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sej
From:St. Albans
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality and easy set up instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible value for money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Navman1
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with this product, incredible value for money. Lovely prints both on regular paper and photographic paper, professional results every time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to install and works well, cleans itself each time and again after so not to clog. shame their isn't a cheaper alternative though . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By taxibob
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does all printing that i needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ink cartriges
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Billingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money far far to dear doing course work at home and printing no good ink only lasts 5 mins , wil change printer due to this price ,not helping the consumer here at all . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>