Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572628.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
100 of 10397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colour
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vancootenlanes
From:green lanes haringey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easy to fit no mess no fuss my 3rd carriage will keep buying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Plymouth, Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good quality ink and definitely cheapest option buying multipack instead of separate packs. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheapest place to purchase Ink Cartridge
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By happy
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looked on the internet and wasn't able to purchase this multi pack ink partridge at a lower price Well done Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is is a very convenient multi pack because you get black and colour catridge in 1. Will definitely buy again when I run out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver Surfer
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
"I wanted to buy printer manufacturer's original replacement cartridges and this purchase represented excellent value when compared to other high street stores. Will definitely buy again from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Brix
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Will only use the best"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Works out so much cheaper than buying separately or buying elsewhere. Like any Canon product does what it says and provides good quality printing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and good value
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By bungo
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"As usual this product is a good price and excellent value. I frequently buy the multipack whick not only saves money but always ensures I have a spare ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficient product
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mero
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very grateful for this efficient product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ink cartridge multipack
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By fairieshadow
From:Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought this ink cartridge multipack because of the price which is cheaper then buying them on there own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cartridges
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By susan
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"What can i say they are great ink cartridges for my printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By SueF
From:Oxford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Haven't had to use the pack yet but it was very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Click N Collect
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Simon47
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Best price around for ink for my new printer and easy to pick up using click and collect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
regular ink refills
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jeannie
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I received an email from Argos asking if I was running out of ink for my printer. I kept it until I did and used this to reserve the item at my local store. As I had purchased my printer and refills before, it was as simple as that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon multipack
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By harry
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good product will recommend good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT QUALITY
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JULIE
From:BRIDGEND
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"GREAT QUALITY CARTRIDGES - NEVER A PROBLEM AND A GOOD PRICE FOR A MULITPACK"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Canon PG-540 / CL-541 is worth the money paid as this ink last a very long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
Age:18 to 24
"So far its good and good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cannon Multipack
Posted05 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Installed the cartridges at the same time, the black is still nearly full, went to print in colour and the cartridge ran out after 6 pages not impressed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ted b
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Definitely worth a five star rating"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>