Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination.</p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150.</li><li>EAN: 8714574572628.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.775 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
134 of 13897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Colour Cartridge
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ev
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"It is the best product to buy to keep your printer topped up so you can print your documents out ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So fantastic I fear it may be witchcraft
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By The Congleton Mangler
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I reserved it from my own home then went to the shop and it was there for me to buy… my mind is literally blown to smithereens… literally… I don't know how I still have brain function enough to continue typing this review."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon HP 540 cartridge set
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By TIGGY
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality product, and a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought because of a reasonable price.Have not used yet but as I'v had this product before I can only comment from my previous use. Good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jilmox
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's excellent value for money 2 in 1"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
print ink
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pj
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good but would have prefered xl twin pack instead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CLawrence
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for a multipack of cartridges compared to buying them seperately from other retailers. Free postage on the item was an added bonus. Came quickly and does the job spot on!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality cartridges
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By carrie.
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with my purchase, would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CANON PIXMA INK
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Stringy
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"GOOD VALUE AND DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY PEASY!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to change - I no longer get my hands dirty every time! Lasts a decent length of time also.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ella
From:Thornton Heath, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product, fast delivery"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cliffy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to fit and provides excellent clear print requirements."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-540/CL-541 Ink Cartridge
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Woof
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"An inkjet is what it says on the packet - so that is what you expect - nothing extra special - just does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CANON PRINTER INK
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BARRY
From:STOCKPORT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. LASTS FOR AGES"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DILY
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value and quick delivery very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
genuine bargain
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Craigavon, Craigavon, Craigavon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Thus is a fantastic price for this ink.
Well done argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lil
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good so far prints ok hope it lasts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price & very fast delivery
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ClerkInc
From:Kilwinning
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The price for the product as very competitive and as there was no delivery fee was much cheaper than other companies.
I could not believe how fast the product was delivered - ordered Saturday delivered Monday.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent multi-buy!!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Deadairdave
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is the 3rd time I've bought this multi-buy item; and would recommend others to do so, if they want to save some money on buying individual cartridges.
If like me, you do a lot of printing, this can be money well spent. There are XL cartridges in both colour and black ink, but I tend to find the colour runs out quicker using these sizes; and using this standard multi-buy pack, they tend to run out roughly around the same time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink cartridges
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By abeck384
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Original Canon cartridges, good quality, very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>