Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572628. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(536 reviews) 507
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 536 reviews
5 Stars
431
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
521 of 53697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printing ink
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always buy my ink at Argos had no problem at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best ink around
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had been looking at where to buy this ink online and was having no luck, as everywhere was too expensive.
I was surprised to see how low Argos' price was.
Fantastic value for money, incredible price and the ink is the best you can buy.
Definitely recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My printer looks and works fab
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The price for that printer was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price good print reults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product but it doesn't last long. Would be better to get the large one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to use, easy to fit
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault these cartridges. Easy to fit, great quality. Last a long time. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink first for excellence.
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been buying Canon ink now for years and I can honestly say that its the best quality ink on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always buy from Argos as usually the best price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top quality product
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality, well packaged, easy to use, giving top quality and quantity of printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delectable duo
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnbo
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A duo designed for digital age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Ink Cartridges
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality cartridges which are easy to fit once you get them out of the very strong packaging!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very well priced product
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nth Yoks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased to be able to easily get the product I require at a competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money for both black and colour ink.
Easy to install.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great as well!
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great to be able to buy my ink cartridges locally without having to pay P&P. Thanks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good ink cartridge
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good ink cartridge lasts an average length of time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price for original ink
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this because of the competitive price. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have always bought these cartridge multipacks for my canon printer, good value, I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT MULTI VALUE PACK
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Multipack offers great value. Canon once again came up with a product that offers great quality Ink and affordability. When used on Photographic paper it doesn't bleed and dries almost instantly, so no smudging like you get from other Printers inks. It's a great product and at this excellent price, which I bought on an offer for £4:00 off the normal price, once again Argos came in as best Value around for this Ink Multi Pack. Well Done Argos keep it up. Might be back to buy some more soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Canon printer cartridges are excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>