Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination.</p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150.</li><li>EAN: 8714574572628.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
123 of 12797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CANON PIXMA INK
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Stringy
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"GOOD VALUE AND DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ella
From:Thornton Heath, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product, fast delivery"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cliffy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to fit and provides excellent clear print requirements."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-540/CL-541 Ink Cartridge
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Woof
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"An inkjet is what it says on the packet - so that is what you expect - nothing extra special - just does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CANON PRINTER INK
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BARRY
From:STOCKPORT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. LASTS FOR AGES"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DILY
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value and quick delivery very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
genuine bargain
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Craigavon, Craigavon, Craigavon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Thus is a fantastic price for this ink.
Well done argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lil
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good so far prints ok hope it lasts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price & very fast delivery
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ClerkInc
From:Kilwinning
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The price for the product as very competitive and as there was no delivery fee was much cheaper than other companies.
I could not believe how fast the product was delivered - ordered Saturday delivered Monday.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent multi-buy!!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Deadairdave
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is the 3rd time I've bought this multi-buy item; and would recommend others to do so, if they want to save some money on buying individual cartridges.
If like me, you do a lot of printing, this can be money well spent. There are XL cartridges in both colour and black ink, but I tend to find the colour runs out quicker using these sizes; and using this standard multi-buy pack, they tend to run out roughly around the same time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink cartridges
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By abeck384
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Original Canon cartridges, good quality, very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Linny
From:Leicestershire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This multi pack saved me money and is the original ink for my printer too.
Great stuff
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money Saver
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money with this multi-pack would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lizi
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The cartridge multipack was really well priced - the best value we could find at good old Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Buyer5
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is what i was looking for...Thanks Argos team in March for help and advice to choose right ink cartriges for my printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Drew
Age:55 to 64
"Although these inks do not last long, the Argos price was very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By penpal
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the packet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Smithy
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very pleased and the pack was the cheapest I could find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it's an ink cartrige
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Beeston, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"the cartridge was not recognised by printer purchased from you i have exchanged the printer for a HP Envy 4502 model
under warranty.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheaper than other stores
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kbuyer
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is the real deal. Cheaper than other stores and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>