Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination.</p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150.</li><li>EAN: 8714574572628.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
173 of 17798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon ink multipack
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By huggie bear
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had to buy this ink due to buying a new Canon printer as the ink that comes with it doesn't last that long. So rather than buy two single inks I settled for this multipack and I am glad I did the colour is outstanding and my photos are way much better than my previous printer. So outstanding results all round i am totally satisfied with this ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By norman
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not much you can say about ink,good price and product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By rich93
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was easy to install into my printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PRINTER INK
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to install, clearly marked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality Printer Ink
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ameer
From:Swansea - Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good price for pack containing black and colour ink of a very high quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG - 540/ CL - 541 Cartridge Multipack
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sherine
From:South East London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. And the quality of each print and scan is to a high standard :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sportyman
From:mayo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this Multipack is very good value at Argos compared to other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value & quality
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Murph2702
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos always has the best quality & priced cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink at a good price
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaxlarkabout
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cartridge multipack is a good way of buying more ink for your Canon printer, as its cost effective. Argos price is competative with other sites offering the same item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol9
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought before and it lasted well. It was also cheaper than most places "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gert
From:Evesham, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not long had new printer, amazed at the quality for the price .
Pleased at how long the inks last . Its good just having the two cartridges
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Competitively priced but inks are too expensive generally "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cartridge
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hamada
From:Southend-On-Sea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, god quality, affordable price and they last long enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chris26
From:kerry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nickie
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, great service at Argos, in and out in 2 mins! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Ink Cartridge
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos for this product is the cheapest and most convenient for me. Generally in stock when searching on line and then reserving for picking up within 24hrs. No hassle or shopping around going into store after store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG - 440/541 In Cartridge Multipack
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always purchase my Canon Multipack from "Argos" for quality and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ronatthebar
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot cheaper than most stores ,seems ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ursh
From:Knowsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have been buying this ink from others suppliers however I ran out unexpectedly and had to pay this costly price. Good product as ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>