Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination.</p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150.</li><li>EAN: 8714574572628.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
142 of 14697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value great product
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By russmac
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I run a small business from home so i always do a price comparison, this is a good product at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon print cartridges
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kenny
From:York, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent service my cartridges arrived the next day well packaged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what you need it to
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred132
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found the cartridges easy to use and did as I asked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ink quality good
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jinny
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although I recommend this product I find the cartridges don't last very long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's alright I guess
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel21
From:California, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this product has great amount of ink in it so if you have a buisness or an office then this would be right for you but if you are really wanting the high end photo printing then I would try something else !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer inks
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By yak
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price, handy to collect almost immediately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink and you'll be without it
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Loopy Lesley
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, good quality and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jat
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly the product I wanted. Good quality ink. Serves the purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Colour Cartridge
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ev
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" It is the best product to buy to keep your printer topped up so you can print your documents out . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So fantastic I fear it may be witchcraft
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By The Congleton Mangler
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I reserved it from my own home then went to the shop and it was there for me to buy… my mind is literally blown to smithereens… literally… I don't know how I still have brain function enough to continue typing this review. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon HP 540 cartridge set
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By TIGGY
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product, and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought because of a reasonable price.Have not used yet but as I'v had this product before I can only comment from my previous use. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jilmox
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It's excellent value for money 2 in 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
print ink
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pj
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good but would have prefered xl twin pack instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CLawrence
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for a multipack of cartridges compared to buying them seperately from other retailers. Free postage on the item was an added bonus. Came quickly and does the job spot on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality cartridges
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By carrie.
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with my purchase, would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CANON PIXMA INK
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Stringy
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD VALUE AND DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY PEASY!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to change - I no longer get my hands dirty every time! Lasts a decent length of time also.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ella
From:Thornton Heath, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, fast delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cliffy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to fit and provides excellent clear print requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>