Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150. </li><li>EAN: 8714574572628. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 408 reviews
5 Stars
331
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
396 of 40897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product does as says, works as in description! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon ink cartridge
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought these as they were at a really good price compared to other places
Good product ... does what it says on the tin
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price for cartridges
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this ink for my printer which i had previously purchased from Argos, i looked around & the competitor prices were a lot more expensive, the next cheapest deal i found was almost £12 more expensive. Overall the ink is good quality & great value & does what it states! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used this product for the last three years, purchasing several from Argos because of the convenience.. It prints well and ink does not smudge.
The only negative aspect is that they aren't refillable (or at least I don't know if they are), that will not only be cost effective but also environmentally friendly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
words are for writing.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product. hassle free loading. value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GOOD QUALITY.....DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE CAN "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the box
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Golspie, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used these cartridges before & have never been disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After some disasters with compatible inks I decided best stick with Canon Ink. Despite my irritability at the cost of Branded ink.I went on to do a considerable amount of on-line searching on price and I found Argos came up with the best price.
Good to see Argos doing their best to get value out of the high cost of branded printer ink prices.
Be great to see other retailers follow their lead on this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install.
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Peak, High Peak, Derbyshire SK23, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ink cartridges were clearly labelled and easy to install. The price was very competitive for an excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product and free delivery too! Thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at competitive price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased inks as my son is currently having to print off about a zillion past papers in revision for exams. Looked about to compare very happy with the offer price Argos had the duo pack at. Reserved online to pick up in store and the service was quick and efficient.
As expected the inks give a quality of print that I'm more than happy with.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab, printed loads of things off and barely made a dent in it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works a treat
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not purchased these before but work well in my printer, these are recommended for my printer and they are replacing the originals that were in when I bought it and the print quality is very clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good print out
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Never any problems with canon ink cartridges,
as always good service with Argos, no problems reserving the item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Finding the product was simple. Picking up the product was also simple. Congratulations Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab price compared to other retailers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value all rounder
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great all round ink cartridge set. Both colour and black. Clean crisp printing and best value available for same day pick up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This quality product is clean and easy to install
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality products are always more costly initially, but often less costly in the long term. Good, clear copies are important in my line of work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon PG-540/cl-541 Ink Cartridge
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ordered on line,Very straight forward,collect from local store,
seved straightaway, all very pleasant with a great price what
more can you ask
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great. Downside is that these cartridges don't last long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>