Top-rated product

Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<p>This Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack is suitable with the Canon Pixma MG2150 and Canon Pixma MG3150 offering a great combination.</p><ul><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Canon Pixma MG2150. Canon Pixma MG3150.</li><li>EAN: 8714574572628.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
185 of 18998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great you can click and collect
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Internet Shopper
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent printing quality although I feel that the ink runs out very quickly. I looked at purchasing XL but according to Q & A on these products, the black cartridge produces the same amount of copies??? I have ordered these on line before but by the time you have paid for VAT or next day delivery, you are not saving much for something you can collect locally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install. Print quality as good as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Vim
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality cartridge and I will always buy them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very reliable ink product
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Figaro50
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the multi pack combination is well priced and reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does exactly what it says on the packet
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By raunchyrita
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As my title says plus easily available "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product great.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By John 28
From:Willington, Derby, Derbyshire DE65, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did the job I wanted it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MC
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this product to be effective quality, appreciated the FREE delivery with this item, contributed to my choice, very grateful thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bjjam
From:antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nina123
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is such a good buy and lasts well. The double pack saves money and is perfect for the Canon Printer .I would not buy this elsewhere! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graet Value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Caon ink is very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cartridge
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nothing
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Canon ink cartridges are so easy to deal with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon ink multipack
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By huggie bear
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had to buy this ink due to buying a new Canon printer as the ink that comes with it doesn't last that long. So rather than buy two single inks I settled for this multipack and I am glad I did the colour is outstanding and my photos are way much better than my previous printer. So outstanding results all round i am totally satisfied with this ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By norman
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not much you can say about ink,good price and product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By rich93
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was easy to install into my printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PRINTER INK
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to install, clearly marked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality Printer Ink
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ameer
From:Swansea - Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good price for pack containing black and colour ink of a very high quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG - 540/ CL - 541 Cartridge Multipack
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sherine
From:South East London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. And the quality of each print and scan is to a high standard :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sportyman
From:mayo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this Multipack is very good value at Argos compared to other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value & quality
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Murph2702
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos always has the best quality & priced cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-540 / CL-541 Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink at a good price
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaxlarkabout
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cartridge multipack is a good way of buying more ink for your Canon printer, as its cost effective. Argos price is competative with other sites offering the same item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>