Top-rated product

Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.

<p>This Canon A4 photo paper plus produces brilliant photographs with a gloss finish. The velvety texture of this gloss paper gives you an amazingly rich quality and produces vibrant images with low glare and a soft glossy finish for photo lab quality prints right at home.</p><ul><li>Photo paper.</li><li>20 sheets of A4 glossy photo paper.</li><li>260gsm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999537269.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 of 2295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Review 1 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Maidenhead187
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Ordered two packs of this paper to produce 'In Memorium' bookmarks with a soft finish because Argos states:-
"This Canon A4 photo paper plus produces brilliant photographs with a reduced gloss for a softer finish."
The resultant prints, both photos and text, were brilliant but the finish was FULL GLOSS, not what Argos is promoting. Nowhere on the product packaging or in the enclosed instructions was there any mention of reduced gloss. So apparently not Canon's fault."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:Dover
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"High gloss paper and a good weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ferugon
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I am getting beautiful colorful photos using my cheap printer Canon MP280 with generic cartridges.
To get the most of the paper, use the printers setting menus to tune the colors, blacks and contrast.
I am a professional photographer I am just amazed with this product quality.
Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"If you have a canon printer then you will get excellent results from using the correct paper. The colours are vibrant and retain their colour. Paper is of very good quality and a decent thickness. The photo quality at the end has a professional finish helped by using a Canon printer and paper. I always buy this paper and wouldn`t use anything else!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Photo Paper
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for use on my new Canon ix6500. Excellent results. Have ordered A3 size as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent photo paper from canon
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By evelyn1
From:cornwa
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This paper is great,no blured edges or any blemishes at all.
i would recommend this paper as i put some pic i printted in with some i had done in camera shop and no one spotted them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent product which provides a punchy image with good contrast using a Canon Pixma printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Paper
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Roy S
From:Herefordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great paper, now i understand why you should use quality paper with a decent / good printer as the results are outstanding. Tried several different types of paper but from now on will stick to Canon.
Exceptional price too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service, excellent product
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Fluffs
From:Wigtownshire
"Fast delivery of this excellent paper.... goes great with my Canon Pixma IX6550 printer also purchased from Argos.
I find Argos tops for service and price.........well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Doug
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"best paper for inkjet printers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By laura
From:Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality paper, produced nice photos with my cannon printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good purchase
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this product after using paper recomended for my printed and had lots of problems, after using this paper I had good results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Photo Paper Plus
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Redlock
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I had read that this paper produced excellent results on Canon machines and it has proved to do so"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very nice I might let the mice buy it twice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good quality
Posted10 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Bianca
From:London
"Very good quality, pictures came out very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:UK
"I was very happy with the quality and thickness of the photographic paper which made very good photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great photos
Posted30 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:West Sussex
"Best paper for my Canon printer - great results!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Updated Canon paper
Posted09 July 2010
Customer avatar
By chas pR
From:Lancashire
"Used Canon paper many times before, but this paper is the next generation in quality. Should give excellent results with any printer, but on my Canon printer gives me true blacks and sharp vivid colour prints. Been updated from a very good paper ( pp-101) and it shows. Argos was the best for price in my area - good quality paper - recommend with no problem......."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Hampshire
"This is the second time I have bought this paper. I have used several other known brands but I really like this one. The weight is just heavy enough and produces good quality photos. The ink prints nicely on the paper and is very quick to dry and doesnt smudge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon A4 Photo Paper Plus 20 Sheets.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Prints
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Huddersfield
"This photo paper is very thick (260 grams per square metre) and produced excellent quality prints from our modest Canon MP210 printer set at a high quality print setting. The quality does justice to the price.
Before printing via a computer, always click on 'print options' to make sure you select the correct type of paper and also the quality of printing (high/medium/colour/grayscale).
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>