Top-rated product

Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.

<ul><li>Part number T0715.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Epson Stylus D78, DX4000 series, DX5000 series, DX6000 series, DX7000F series, Epson Stylus D92, DX4400 series, Epson Stylus D120, DX7400 series, DX8400 series, DX9400F, BX300F, S21, SX215, SX415, SX515FW, SX610FW. </li><li>EAN: 8715946299624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
146 of 14998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Review 1 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Daventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy these Cartridges,they are very easy to set up and last a long time . I've never had a problem with them, printing quality is great.. Very happy with my Purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great colour balance
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By talon
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything I expected, have used these products before, nothing more to say. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Co. Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always have had this product.excellent but expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These cartridges do the job
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Anny
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are easy to set up and print quality is always good. Just like most brand make cartridges they are expensive!! Argos are normally the cheapest retailer though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Inks
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz29
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are what they are "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nice girl
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use this ink & it is great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with product
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this from Argos as it was the cheapest store, they are so expensive and dont seem too last that long so saving even a few extra pennies is much appreciated as im sure it wont be long before i am having to purchase more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly2
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, easy to install, print quality excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Ink Is Great
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Loxcks
From:London South West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I ordered this item for a friend using the on-line service and this is his feed back regarding everything in his own words.
The ink is great, Delivery was not late, Now I can write and print, Whatever I think, Thanks to you Argos, Your products are numerous and your staff are fabulous. Signed, Bunny.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Problem free installation.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By matey-boy
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Official Epson ink cartridges are very expensive but they work reliably, unlike some compatibles. I have used compatibles before that have wrecked a printer, so I stick with the pukka stuff now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine EPSON product
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By geegee
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Argos are consistently cheapest on EPSON ink cartridges and provide a good service when reservations are made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bigboy
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very pleased. the price is very competitive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson ink cartridges
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By patre
From:worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great item and genuine better than refills etc. does what it says on packaging, good reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
proper inks
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rg12bee
From:berks rg12
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Don't get cheap compatibles. Buy Epson for Epson. These have been reduced on price so not worth getting from online stores. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
Age:55 to 64
" Best value on web - and available 10 hours later in store - thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epsom multi pack ink cartridges - Cheetah
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary1970
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" It's very useful to have them delivered, saves going down to the store. I find having the correct cartridges important as the compatible ones don't work properly in my printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and quick
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fortunately Argos is only a couple of miles from me, so a quick check on line for stock availability, reserve the goods and collect them is very easy. As always, a good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kegga
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Have always bought the multiple pack as eventually you will need to change them all. Good value and definitely the cheapest around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheeta ink
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product just shame it's so expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>