Top-rated product

Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.

<ul><li>Part number T0715. </li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Epson Stylus D78, DX4000 series, DX5000 series, DX6000 series, DX7000F series, Epson Stylus D92, DX4400 series, Epson Stylus D120, DX7400 series, DX8400 series, DX9400F, BX300F, S21, SX215, SX415, SX515FW, SX610FW. </li><li>EAN: 8715946299624. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(225 reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
169 of 17298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Review 1 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for genuine cartridges
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the extra
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is possible to get cheaper inks for printers but for the amount most people buy in a year it is worth getting the genuine article and not taking the risk of buying cheap alternatives in my view. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is designed for specific use
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent for my printer as it is the recommended type to be used and easy to put in place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldn't use anything else
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy the original inks as once I used non-original and it ruined my printer. Also this was a good price at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson TO715 Quad Multi-packof Ink Cartridges
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester,UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is very good, but very expensive. Unfortunately my Epson Printer DX5050 will not allow me to use much cheaper
equivalent inks. I am considering changing my printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printing
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for printing documents out as well as pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality ink
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quality good but very expensive doesn't seem to last long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality ink
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" pleased with this product although expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive But Great
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using this ink for years now and my only complaint is that the packaging is excessive which obviously sends the price up. I have never had any problems with the ink itself and you get lovely colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printing ink
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use. best price locally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very please with the clarity it produces
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Will only use the right inks for my printer as it gives me the best results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First time ordered this item. Was very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Epson ink
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ONLY downside to these are the price, and amount of ink in them, price had gone up by 30% and there's not much ink in then.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I usually find Argos has the best price on these multi packs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Cartridge Review
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent results on all types of prinitng, including pictures. Perfect colour quality. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fermanagh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy installation, good quality print. Well satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works well
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality printing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
original cartridges are a must
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup, Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'll always stick to original Epson cartridges from now on, tried using cheaper versions but the either didn't work, or the print quality was rubbish.. They may cost more but its worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson ink cartridges
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Littleborough Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always better to use brand name. Argos service excellent. Have used many times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>