Top-rated product

Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.

<ul><li>Part number T0715.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Epson Stylus D78, DX4000 series, DX5000 series, DX6000 series, DX7000F series, Epson Stylus D92, DX4400 series, Epson Stylus D120, DX7400 series, DX8400 series, DX9400F, BX300F, S21, SX215, SX415, SX515FW, SX610FW. </li><li>EAN: 8715946299624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
137 of 13999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Review 1 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Ink Is Great
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Loxcks
From:London South West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I ordered this item for a friend using the on-line service and this is his feed back regarding everything in his own words.
The ink is great, Delivery was not late, Now I can write and print, Whatever I think, Thanks to you Argos, Your products are numerous and your staff are fabulous. Signed, Bunny.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Problem free installation.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By matey-boy
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Official Epson ink cartridges are very expensive but they work reliably, unlike some compatibles. I have used compatibles before that have wrecked a printer, so I stick with the pukka stuff now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine EPSON product
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By geegee
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Argos are consistently cheapest on EPSON ink cartridges and provide a good service when reservations are made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bigboy
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very pleased. the price is very competitive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson ink cartridges
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By patre
From:worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great item and genuine better than refills etc. does what it says on packaging, good reasonable price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
proper inks
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rg12bee
From:berks rg12
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Don't get cheap compatibles. Buy Epson for Epson. These have been reduced on price so not worth getting from online stores."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
Age:55 to 64
"Best value on web - and available 10 hours later in store - thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epsom multi pack ink cartridges - Cheetah
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary1970
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"It's very useful to have them delivered, saves going down to the store. I find having the correct cartridges important as the compatible ones don't work properly in my printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and quick
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fortunately Argos is only a couple of miles from me, so a quick check on line for stock availability, reserve the goods and collect them is very easy. As always, a good price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kegga
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have always bought the multiple pack as eventually you will need to change them all. Good value and definitely the cheapest around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheeta ink
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product just shame it's so expensive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EPSON INK CARTRIDGES - MULTI PACK
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jock
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
"ARGOS seem to be keen for me to write a comment although I think it is a computer driven request. These are bought at ARGOS because it is the only place locally that supplies them. They are easy to fit using the printer manufacture's instructions and work almost immediately (once the ink has been loaded).
They bring me hours of endless fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mikem
From:manchester uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great purchase always buy my ink from Argos. value for money every time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson T0715 Cartridges
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dusty
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Genuine Epson cartridges at a competitive price. Pick up from store following online order went without a hitch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
EpsonT0715 Cheetah Multi-pack Ink Cartridges
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I find if I want my printer to work properly buy the right product and I have no complaints with this product - good value for money and a lot cheaper than other places"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have tried many cheaper cartridges,only to find that the original ink is the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epsom t0715
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By haydn
From:west glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"an excellent product I would definitely recommend this to people who have got an Epsom printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement printer ink
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Frank
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I BOUGHT PRINTER INK FOR MY dx7450 PRINTER FROM ARGOS BECAUSE THEY ARE RELIABLE AND CHEAPER THAN OTHER PLACES.
I WOULD NOT PURCHASE THEM FROM ANYWHERE ELSE.
GOOD ON YOU ARGOS TEAM.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the cheapest around
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By tracie
From:Wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Looked at other stores but argos was the best value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's all in one package
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Since 2006, when I bought the printer, I have used Epson TO715 ink cartridges because I like to take care of any purchases I make so that the item will serve me well. In this case, it has worked using the best cartridges available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>