Top-rated product

Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.

<ul><li>Part number T0715.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Epson Stylus D78, DX4000 series, DX5000 series, DX6000 series, DX7000F series, Epson Stylus D92, DX4400 series, Epson Stylus D120, DX7400 series, DX8400 series, DX9400F, BX300F, S21, SX215, SX415, SX515FW, SX610FW. </li><li>EAN: 8715946299624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
126 of 12898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Review 1 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EPSON INK CARTRIDGES - MULTI PACK
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jock
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
"ARGOS seem to be keen for me to write a comment although I think it is a computer driven request. These are bought at ARGOS because it is the only place locally that supplies them. They are easy to fit using the printer manufacture's instructions and work almost immediately (once the ink has been loaded).
They bring me hours of endless fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mikem
From:manchester uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great purchase always buy my ink from Argos. value for money every time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson T0715 Cartridges
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dusty
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Genuine Epson cartridges at a competitive price. Pick up from store following online order went without a hitch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
EpsonT0715 Cheetah Multi-pack Ink Cartridges
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I find if I want my printer to work properly buy the right product and I have no complaints with this product - good value for money and a lot cheaper than other places"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have tried many cheaper cartridges,only to find that the original ink is the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epsom t0715
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By haydn
From:west glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"an excellent product I would definitely recommend this to people who have got an Epsom printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement printer ink
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Frank
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I BOUGHT PRINTER INK FOR MY dx7450 PRINTER FROM ARGOS BECAUSE THEY ARE RELIABLE AND CHEAPER THAN OTHER PLACES.
I WOULD NOT PURCHASE THEM FROM ANYWHERE ELSE.
GOOD ON YOU ARGOS TEAM.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the cheapest around
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By tracie
From:Wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Looked at other stores but argos was the best value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's all in one package
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Since 2006, when I bought the printer, I have used Epson TO715 ink cartridges because I like to take care of any purchases I make so that the item will serve me well. In this case, it has worked using the best cartridges available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pensioner
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By GORDON
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very pleased with product, printer working well. easily fitted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perrrrfect!
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic reservation system with unbeatable speed and response in SMS confirmation. Thank you again for an easy, simple and effective service time after time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Originals are better!
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dozer
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I've tried using "compatible" cartridges and experienced several problems from blocked print heads to no ink flow via refill not recognized. It has proved that the cheapest route in the long run is to just buy the original manufacturers ink and save yourself the hassle!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exatly what it says on the packet!
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Pieman
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Have never experienced any problems with this ink. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just buy the genuine thing!
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mumoffour
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We've all done it thought we would use an auction site to buy cheap compatible ink cartridges.
Well all I can say is don't bother after wasting 30 sheets of paper, ink all over my hands stained for days, and 2 hours of my life I won't ever get back, trying to get the things to read in my printer, I decided to buy the genuine part.
And yes I opened the packet took the little plastic stopper off the cartridge popped it in my printer and I printed a test sheet and sure as can be it printed first time. No cleaning the heads for 30 times no printing a test page it just works first time, I will be interested to see how long a full set lasts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Quad Multi Pack Ink Cartridges
Posted09 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:STAFFS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I think these are the best money can buy, I have tried others in the past because people say cheaper ones are the same well, take it from me you pay for what you get, I don't hesitate now I only buy Epson"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epsom cartridges
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jannett
From:Stratford London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product good value brilliant quality definately purchase again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson cartridge
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:plymouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"After spending ages online looking for a cheap deal I found this one at bargain price and 500 yds up the road, brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By lancslady
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent price for these genuine Epson cartridges - better than many office catalogues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cartridges
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By olwyn
From:Wakefield West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I received my ink cartridges on time the right date every thing perfect. No complaints. Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson T0715 Cheetah Quad Multi-pack of Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive, but it works
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"No matter where you buy this product, it is not cheap BUT if you buy it you know it will work in your Epson Printer.
I have tried far cheaper inks, that do print well enough, IF you can get the Epson printer to work with them, and very often the printer will NOT work reliably. So, I've given up on the cheap ink packs and will now pay the higher price for the sake of reliability.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>