Top-rated product

Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>The Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge is a suitable replacement cartridge for the 5300, 5500, ESP 5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250, ESP 5250, ESP 7250 and the ESP Office 6150. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number 10XL. </li><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>Suitable for use with: 5300, 5500, ESP 5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250, ESP 5250, ESP 7250, ESP Office 6150. </li><li>EAN: 041773949929. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
54 of 5598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for all kids homework
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this cartridge as son approaching exam time and he has lots of work / revision to do . It has been sufficient for my purposes and has not run out yet . Would buy again . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The extra large cartridge fits where the usual size cartridge does and lasts much longer. Good value for money. I'll be buying this size again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at a superb price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product as displayed
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cartridge for a good printer. Good it comes in two sizes and as a multipack. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Larger size black ink cartridge
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The larger size gives you more prints, less setting up with just the same high quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Black cartridge
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Prints clear easy to change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hero black ink
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Great price. Lasts ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As expected
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, easy reservation process "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great black Inc.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Calne, Calne, Wiltshire SN11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, last long, easy to set up!! All in all a 10 out of 10!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It`s a good budget ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KODAK 10XL BLACK INK CARTRIDGE
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is good value for money, I will purchase this item again. And I would recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says it will do and reasonably well. Shame they dont make and sell printers anymore and dont let you know by email that they dont when they send all the other notifications to you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product, easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lasts slightly longer that the black ink cartridge in the combo pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak 10XL black ink cartridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" been using Kodak 10 black ink cartridge since I bought the printer but recently tried using the 10XL to see how much longer it lasts. seems to be doing ok as it out-lasted the colour cartridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ever ready!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Argos has always been a good supplier of these cartridges, at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lasts a long time and a very reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ink
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin. Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>