Top-rated product

Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>The Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge is a suitable replacement cartridge for the 5300, 5500, ESP 5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250, ESP 5250, ESP 7250 and the ESP Office 6150. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number 10XL. </li><li>Colours included: black. </li><li>Suitable for use with: 5300, 5500, ESP 5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250, ESP 5250, ESP 7250, ESP Office 6150. </li><li>EAN: 041773949929. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 4898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As expected
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, easy reservation process "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great black Inc.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Calne, Calne, Wiltshire SN11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, last long, easy to set up!! All in all a 10 out of 10!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It`s a good budget ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KODAK 10XL BLACK INK CARTRIDGE
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is good value for money, I will purchase this item again. And I would recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says it will do and reasonably well. Shame they dont make and sell printers anymore and dont let you know by email that they dont when they send all the other notifications to you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product, easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lasts slightly longer that the black ink cartridge in the combo pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak 10XL black ink cartridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" been using Kodak 10 black ink cartridge since I bought the printer but recently tried using the 10XL to see how much longer it lasts. seems to be doing ok as it out-lasted the colour cartridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ever ready!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Argos has always been a good supplier of these cartridges, at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lasts a long time and a very reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ink
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin. Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great, but expensive
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product, perfect printes, & better value than Kodak 10C and Kodak claim to be better value than competitors, which is why we chose their printer (annoying how it cuts out when cartridge runs low, my lexmark let me drain the cartridges completey) - however, have found compatible colour cartridges that produce comparable results, so will be trying their black cartridges next time
;)
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Kodak ink and printer, really good value for money, have had loads of different makes, but these ink cartridges are best value and last ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product provides good value for money for an XL product which gives good quality printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak inks
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:e. yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" its the right price &a exalant product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A replacement purchase
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" As it says on the box Black ink & lots of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent value wouldn't use anything else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value Ever.
Posted26 February 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Kodak have found the winning formula, Quality ink at a fair price! Much cheaper than rival ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>