Top-rated product

Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>The Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge is a suitable replacement cartridge for the 5300, 5500, ESP 5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250, ESP 5250, ESP 7250 and the ESP Office 6150.</p><ul><li>Part number 10XL.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: 5300, 5500, ESP 5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250, ESP 5250, ESP 7250, ESP Office 6150.</li><li>EAN: 041773949929.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 of 4098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Orji
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lasts slightly longer that the black ink cartridge in the combo pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak 10XL black ink cartridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kodak user
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"been using Kodak 10 black ink cartridge since I bought the printer but recently tried using the 10XL to see how much longer it lasts. seems to be doing ok as it out-lasted the colour cartridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ever ready!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By funkynunky
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Argos has always been a good supplier of these cartridges, at a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Family T
From:Basingstoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lasts a long time and a very reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ink
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Workie
From:Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin. Excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great, but expensive
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product, perfect printes, & better value than Kodak 10C and Kodak claim to be better value than competitors, which is why we chose their printer (annoying how it cuts out when cartridge runs low, my lexmark let me drain the cartridges completey) - however, have found compatible colour cartridges that produce comparable results, so will be trying their black cartridges next time
;)
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Kodak ink and printer, really good value for money, have had loads of different makes, but these ink cartridges are best value and last ages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By MM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product provides good value for money for an XL product which gives good quality printing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak inks
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By geoff
From:e. yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"its the right price &a exalant product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A replacement purchase
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Jacko
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"As it says on the box Black ink & lots of it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By jethro
From:nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent value wouldn't use anything else"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value Ever.
Posted26 February 2012
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Torquay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Kodak have found the winning formula, Quality ink at a fair price! Much cheaper than rival ink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By oliver
From:county durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"it was easy to install and works!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak cartridge xl
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By izzy
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value and really does last longer than the norm,think that Argos ought to package this one with the colour cartridge too and at a reasonable price.....it would sell well.Does what it says on the tin, and at a good price,easily obtainable.......no hassle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Kodak 10XL is good value for money. My current cartridge lasted nearly 6 months. The product is priced well and although the Kodak ESP 3250 is noisy on start up it does a good job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Kodak printer and cartridges are the most cheapest I've ever seen, brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick &simple
Posted11 August 2011
Customer avatar
By seehow
From:uk.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to purchase & easier to install.
XL version said to produce 70% more images."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted08 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Lime24
From:Oban
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I found this XL size was better value than the normal size ink for Kodak printers and it does last longer, so am happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As it says on the box
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just as it says on the box its an extra full ink cartridge which saves you a few pennies and lasts that little bit longer than the normal one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer Inks
Posted03 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:England
"Best price on the market when purchacing replacement cartridge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>