Top-rated product

Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Part number 10C.</li><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow.</li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250.</li><li>EAN: 0041773947062.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
174 of 17997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By veronflood
From:Brockenhurst, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product uses good quality ink and is easily installed into your printer, great value for money and would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasts a long time
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sjflugalhorn
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought the Kodak printer as recommended from the Gadget show, it was one of the cheapest, the cartridges are cheap to replace too and glad to see that Argos are still selling them a couple of years on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better ink
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sabplo
From:wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I always use kodak brand ink as it is much better than the cheaper alternatives "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and price
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ruthalb
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great kids product good price from argos and very convenient to click and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rogle
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rogle
From:Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Genuine Kodak is reliably satisfactory and is preferred to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak colour ink cartridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kodak user
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" been using this since I bought the Kodak printer. good colour.
only problem is with printer because if one of the cartridges runs out you cannot use the printer at all until it is replaced - even though the other one is full!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridges
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Val D
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Always buy from Argos best price around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By funkynunky
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" as always, Argos offers an excellent value on these cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Joeh
From:Hendon, London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product, reasonably priced, easy to install, and keeps on going.
For everyday use, this cartridge produces great quality colour results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect purchase
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Kodak inks are consistently cheaper at Argos - and the service is great too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality ink from kodak
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Portland uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have tried the cheaper alternative inks but have found it is worth paying a little more for decent printing inks from kodak "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement ink required
Posted19 July 2013
Customer avatar
By PAULS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" excellent fast service from argos, and these are the best prices I have for authentic KODAK inks, great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ink
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By niki
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" its affordable and does a good job. was advised to get a kodak printer & am so glad i did "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant steamer
Posted15 June 2013
Customer avatar
By stevie
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this steamer does exactly what it says, well made, cleans carpet and floor well pads are easy to fit and remove "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Works fine but printer is poor
Posted19 May 2013
Customer avatar
By P
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This ink works fine in my Kodak printer so if you have that printer it's OK.
HOWEVER, if you do not yet have a compatible printer I strongly suggest buying a different brand. This Kodak printer regularly breaks and refuses to work due to imaginary problems. Also, it was advertised as having cheap cartridges compared to others. This is true but only because they are half the size. I am constantly having to buy new cartridges and it's costing a fortune! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Chad
From:Bodley oxon
" Bought the genuine Kodak colour cartridge best value on the net "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and not fake!
Posted20 April 2013
Customer avatar
By MShel
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I always buy my Inks from Argos, because they are usually cheaper than anywhere else, that supplies genuine Kodak Cartridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cartridge
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" as normal pick it up put in to the printer works first time
only problem is the parking outside argos
but no one is to blame
only in store for about 2 mins
1ST CLASS SERVICE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colour
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Wigtownshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to load,great value,great colour.Does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value for money cartridge
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Alistair
From:Falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Superb value for money and easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>