Top-rated product

Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Part number 10C. </li><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250. </li><li>EAN: 0041773947062. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
184 of 18997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and would like to recommend to anybody who is interesting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Colour Ink Cartridge
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Okehampton, Devon EX20, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was so pleased to find Argos stocked this make.
Saved me time and travel
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive quality printing
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality product that is easy to install and gives great results without any alignment and cleaning requirements. Very pleased with printed results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and best value refills around! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kodak ink
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say used Kodak ink for years never let me down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the cartridge!!!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a constantly cheaper price, much better ink quality than most other printers I have used, no issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price and good quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product due to low price which being Kodak is of good quality.
It was delivered promptly and can only recommend the product and service from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Official Product - Does what is should
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's printer ink... does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10c Ink Carteidge
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is of great quality. The ink lasts long. It is very good value for money.?i would highly recommend it to family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to fit
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not expensive for proper ink easy to change, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Brockenhurst, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product uses good quality ink and is easily installed into your printer, great value for money and would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasts a long time
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought the Kodak printer as recommended from the Gadget show, it was one of the cheapest, the cartridges are cheap to replace too and glad to see that Argos are still selling them a couple of years on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better ink
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I always use kodak brand ink as it is much better than the cheaper alternatives "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and price
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great kids product good price from argos and very convenient to click and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rogle
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Genuine Kodak is reliably satisfactory and is preferred to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak colour ink cartridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" been using this since I bought the Kodak printer. good colour.
only problem is with printer because if one of the cartridges runs out you cannot use the printer at all until it is replaced - even though the other one is full!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridges
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Always buy from Argos best price around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" as always, Argos offers an excellent value on these cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hendon, London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product, reasonably priced, easy to install, and keeps on going.
For everyday use, this cartridge produces great quality colour results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect purchase
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Kodak inks are consistently cheaper at Argos - and the service is great too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>