Top-rated product

Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Part number 10C. </li><li>Colours included: cyan, magenta and yellow. </li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250. </li><li>EAN: 0041773947062. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(195 reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
189 of 19597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy peasy
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product and the Fast Track is brilliant. Quick easy and there on time to collect.
thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product worked as expected and to a good standard. Reasonably priced and manufacturers own brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is good value
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, easy to switch over. Print is good quality, photos are good quality, overall good cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Quality Cartridge
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always recommend using Manufacturer's products. It saves regular cleaning of printer head, ths saving ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak printer ink
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best printer ink ever .Economical and easy on my pocket.
Excellent all rounder .Thank you Kodak .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Economical ink cartridge
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Low price, but good quality. No problems with it so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and would like to recommend to anybody who is interesting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Colour Ink Cartridge
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Okehampton, Devon EX20, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was so pleased to find Argos stocked this make.
Saved me time and travel
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive quality printing
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality product that is easy to install and gives great results without any alignment and cleaning requirements. Very pleased with printed results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and best value refills around! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kodak ink
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say used Kodak ink for years never let me down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the cartridge!!!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a constantly cheaper price, much better ink quality than most other printers I have used, no issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price and good quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product due to low price which being Kodak is of good quality.
It was delivered promptly and can only recommend the product and service from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Official Product - Does what is should
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's printer ink... does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10c Ink Carteidge
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is of great quality. The ink lasts long. It is very good value for money.?i would highly recommend it to family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to fit
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not expensive for proper ink easy to change, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Brockenhurst, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product uses good quality ink and is easily installed into your printer, great value for money and would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasts a long time
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought the Kodak printer as recommended from the Gadget show, it was one of the cheapest, the cartridges are cheap to replace too and glad to see that Argos are still selling them a couple of years on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better ink
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I always use kodak brand ink as it is much better than the cheaper alternatives "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10C Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and price
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great kids product good price from argos and very convenient to click and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>