Top-rated product

Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.

<ul><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta. </li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250. </li><li>EAN: 5051395960672. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 Stars
276
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
329 of 34595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good thats all I have to say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent printing ink, cheap price too!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" That easy to set up even I could do it without asking daughter ha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colindale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kodak printer has cheap ink cartridge, it is just perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost effective
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, low price and easy install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak printer and Kodak cartridges
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with my Kodak printer and always use Kodak cartridges.
I used Argos click, collect and pay service, this is very convenient and I would definitely use it again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10 ink combo
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hp printer 5502
Posted18 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After a quick navigation I found it quite easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer Ink
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is more economical to buy than getting them separately, and you don't have to put them both in at the same time. Colour is good, and prints well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak Ink Cartridges
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can you say about Kodak , they are best sold by
Argos another great company, at a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cartridges are well priced in Argos, easy to fit and print quality is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KODAK INKJET BUNDLE
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cowdenbeath, Cowdenbeath, Fife KY4, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheaper way of obtaining both black and colour. provides good quality print and lasts better than average "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The price is great & you get great quality photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine Quality Cartridges
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This combo pack consists of both colour and black and white cartridges. High quality and genuine Kodak ink. Combo pack is priced competitively and collection service ensures instant purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Combo pack
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,pity they do not last forever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Park
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product good quality print always available "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement inks
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool. Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good inks, but don't seem to last as long as they used to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality ink at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>