Top-rated product

Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.

<ul><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250.</li><li>EAN: 5051395960672.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 292 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
278 of 29295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its easy to use.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fenrider
From:Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have used these cartridge ink combos for years at home but to small for business use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak printer-not obselete yet!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By angel lady
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"so mad when Kodak packed in just after buying one of their printers.This cartridge is so much cheaper than anywhere else and is the third one I have bought(twin pack) other stationers and suppliers much more expensive.Grateful to Args for making me think twice about binning my Kodak printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By maureen
From:wigan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good quality bought from shop before shopping here and the ink only last for a few copys then runs out and it was much dearer than argos really happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Malcolm
From:Southyorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I always buy Kodak cartridge s"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak 10 combo pack
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By martin
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"found it one of the best value on the internet for cartridge ink will be buying another one very soon"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARGOS & KODAK lowest price and quality ink.
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronald
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Superb value for money and a lightning fast delivery make buying ink cartridges from Argos the best way to go! Cannot get this price for Kodak 10 Ink cartridges anywhere else. A fast delivery service makes this the perfect way to order Kodak ink supplies. Sit at home after ordering online and wait for next day delivery! How can the customer lose?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential ink .
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MICKYG
From:TYNE AND WEAR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As usual this printer ink is exceptional value when compared to its competitors. Good results too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak 10b and 10c ink cartridges
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Cheap as chips and does the job really well. Good cheap product compared to its rivals who are overpriced. Works well in a decent kodak printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10b & 10c printer ink
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TriciaB
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"always buy the combo as it is priced cheaper than buying individually. I also find that if the black runs out, not longer after the colour does as well, so best to keep a supply at home so you can keep the printer working"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink Cartridge Combo Pack
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kingy53
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value for money.Excellent service from Argos Felixstowe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality for a great price
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tahlia123
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Tried cartridge refills and cheap alternatives but not nearly as good quality as the original Kodak cartridges."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not working
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Buster
From:Yorkshire. North Yorkshire England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The colour cartridge is not working. I tried to copy and it came out as black and white with a pink tinge.
I will be bringing it back tomorrow.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cartridge combo
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TamL
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice to buy these items together even though generally speaking one runs out before the other. This way is economically a better idea. A money saver."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak 10 ink cartridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lbdb5362
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"after buying the wrong cartridge at first i went back to argos with the unopened pack and exchanged for the 10 ink cartridge
and on return home put into my printer and hey presto it works Fabulous stuff
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Great Britain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Reserve and collect is great, no trying to look through the books when you have forgot your glasses. Book it, pay and collect
Great thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Winnie
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What can I say about ink, not a great deal, but this is great value for a combo pack that lasts ages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bubble
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great because it was local would be better if a little more competative"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tissyd
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good product half the price of some other shops. We'll done argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak 10 Cartridge combo pack
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Geo
From:Bedford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent quality ink . Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I always buy this ink from Argos, quick and easy service and always in stock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>