Top-rated product

Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.

<ul><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250.</li><li>EAN: 5051395960672.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 304 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
290 of 30495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing bliss
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality at a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By samad
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality printing and price competitive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value For Money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Leach
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had a Kodak printer for a few years now and not only does it print well but the replacement ink cartridges are a lot cheaper than all the other brands out there and gives good results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak good as ever
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mrsllama
From:ross-shire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent print quality can seem a bit juicy if you don't use this often but were always happy with the results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with item Excellent service from staff thank you very much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
inks
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sophie
From:walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have neverr had a problem with my inks from kodack all thow i think if printing loads need something better on ink levels other than that its brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cartridge
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bar07
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have had my printer for almost 4 year's and never had a problem with these the ink cartridges.:-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ink to buy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By r.s.
From:middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" never lets you down , tried cheaper versions but they run out immediately , wont buy any other than kodak x. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Miffy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, easy to change but wish they lasted a little longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By harpercat
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having used this product for years I would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful combination ink cartridges
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good everyday printing inks for the all-in-one Kodak printer and useful to have the black and colour in one pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its easy to use.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fenrider
From:Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used these cartridge ink combos for years at home but to small for business use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak printer-not obselete yet!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By angel lady
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" so mad when Kodak packed in just after buying one of their printers.This cartridge is so much cheaper than anywhere else and is the third one I have bought(twin pack) other stationers and suppliers much more expensive.Grateful to Args for making me think twice about binning my Kodak printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By maureen
From:wigan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" good quality bought from shop before shopping here and the ink only last for a few copys then runs out and it was much dearer than argos really happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Malcolm
From:Southyorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I always buy Kodak cartridge s "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak 10 combo pack
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By martin
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" found it one of the best value on the internet for cartridge ink will be buying another one very soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARGOS & KODAK lowest price and quality ink.
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronald
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Superb value for money and a lightning fast delivery make buying ink cartridges from Argos the best way to go! Cannot get this price for Kodak 10 Ink cartridges anywhere else. A fast delivery service makes this the perfect way to order Kodak ink supplies. Sit at home after ordering online and wait for next day delivery! How can the customer lose? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential ink .
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MICKYG
From:TYNE AND WEAR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As usual this printer ink is exceptional value when compared to its competitors. Good results too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak 10b and 10c ink cartridges
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Cheap as chips and does the job really well. Good cheap product compared to its rivals who are overpriced. Works well in a decent kodak printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10b & 10c printer ink
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TriciaB
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" always buy the combo as it is priced cheaper than buying individually. I also find that if the black runs out, not longer after the colour does as well, so best to keep a supply at home so you can keep the printer working "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>