Top-rated product

Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.

<ul><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta. </li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250. </li><li>EAN: 5051395960672. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(367 reviews) 307
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 367 reviews
5 Stars
294
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
349 of 36795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printing Inks
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kodak combo pack easy to install, wish the inks lasted longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service & no problems
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" From reserving the item to picking it up after paying for it was very quick and trouble free "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never dissapointed with my purchase.
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I will always buy my ink cartridges from Argos mainly because you always keep them in stock and l can rely on them. Very soon l am buying a printer for my daughter so l can see this friendship will last well done. Mrs Taylor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak cartridge combo pack
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kodak cartridge combo pack is a great value for money worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex/
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer cartridge
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this product for many years and it has always been very easy to insert a new cartridge - it takes 5 seconds in fact. I would recommend this product to everyone. With average use of the printer, this product just lasts and lasts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak 10 ink cartridge combo pack
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product very good easy to install would recommend to friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Genuine items, good price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is messing around to install. Very economical to run
the quality of photo's printed are as good as you would get from a high street printer outlet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer ink
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the Kodak printer so easy to use the ink is cheap enough to buy and easy to install, Kodak all the way for me "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire HU17, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best price here at Argos then in any other store for exactly the same product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple & cheap
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Regularly buy this product - fantastic quality and very simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kodak make purchasing & replacing ink cartridges very easy. And not over priced either. Gives great quality colours to my photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and quality
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" God print quality works best if you do all you printing in a long run if you stop and start it won't last as long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very convenient, because I use more black than colour, so combined with the 10XL black I can order both at the same time. To be able to refill the cartridge when one colour runs out would be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink combo pack
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, such a shame that we cant get the printers anymore. Hopefully the inks will continue to be available for the life time of the printer that we have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Combo Ink
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This combo ink cartridge is excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10 ink cartridge
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Durham uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>