Top-rated product

Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.

<ul><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta. </li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250. </li><li>EAN: 5051395960672. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 356 reviews
5 Stars
284
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
340 of 35696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire HU17, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best price here at Argos then in any other store for exactly the same product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple & cheap
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Regularly buy this product - fantastic quality and very simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kodak make purchasing & replacing ink cartridges very easy. And not over priced either. Gives great quality colours to my photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and quality
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" God print quality works best if you do all you printing in a long run if you stop and start it won't last as long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very convenient, because I use more black than colour, so combined with the 10XL black I can order both at the same time. To be able to refill the cartridge when one colour runs out would be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink combo pack
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, such a shame that we cant get the printers anymore. Hopefully the inks will continue to be available for the life time of the printer that we have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Combo Ink
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This combo ink cartridge is excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10 ink cartridge
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Durham uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10 cartridges
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very affordable and reliable cartridges, would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY TO USE
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EASY TO USE WOULD RECOMMEND KODAK PRINTERS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good thats all I have to say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent printing ink, cheap price too!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" That easy to set up even I could do it without asking daughter ha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colindale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kodak printer has cheap ink cartridge, it is just perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost effective
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, low price and easy install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak printer and Kodak cartridges
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with my Kodak printer and always use Kodak cartridges.
I used Argos click, collect and pay service, this is very convenient and I would definitely use it again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10 ink combo
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hp printer 5502
Posted18 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After a quick navigation I found it quite easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>