Top-rated product

Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.

<ul><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta. </li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250. </li><li>EAN: 5051395960672. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 Stars
257
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
306 of 32295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink cartridges
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and intall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kodak Ink
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It prints to an adequate\"ok" level. HP and Cannon can be higher quality but Ink cost 2/3Rd more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Malvern, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these were great and also a bargain would recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplicity to use
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cartridges are so easy to change lift lid cartridge comes to middle click old one out click new one in so simple no mess terrific "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cost effective and very good product,with excellent printing results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kodak ink printer cartridge
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Printer does not accept new cartridges, keeps flashing red empty symbol. First time this has happened in over 5 years of use. Printer is ok, only other thing is ink cartridge. Not good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good service and good printer quality. Overall am very pleased with my product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy-to-use very reasonably priced and I like the fact that that you look up the catalogue n there the product is no hassle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent even with out the kodak paper for photos and when doing print out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink cartridges
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10 ink cartridge
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" best quality i've used, easy to fit, good product, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
printer ink
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not much you can say about printer ink other than it works o.k. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class inks
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price .very good photos what more can you ask . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak printer cartridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cartridges last such a long time. They are reasonable to buy and easy to insert into the cartridge holder. Really good and easy ordering from argos and delivery was very quick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought a combo pack of Kodak printer ink in March to print three Hermes postage labels. This I done and have not printed anything else up till now. My printer started flashing low ink so I tested printing and it is right out of ink. I had not even used the colour cartridge. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great inks
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these inks are very easy to put in to printer and the colours are lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy my ink from Argos as it has the best range and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheepest around
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:melksham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good ink at cost price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing bliss
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality at a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality printing and price competitive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>