Top-rated product

Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.

<ul><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250.</li><li>EAN: 5051395960672.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 275 reviews
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
262 of 27595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bubble
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great because it was local would be better if a little more competative"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tissyd
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good product half the price of some other shops. We'll done argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak 10 Cartridge combo pack
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Geo
From:Bedford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent quality ink . Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I always buy this ink from Argos, quick and easy service and always in stock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did what it was intended to do
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandpa
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to fit in printer - no mess."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick easy
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MGB
From:darlington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Simple cheap shopping made easy from the comfort of your home"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The ink is exactly as we needed and it is cheap and good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fletcher
From:Warrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great price for both cartridges"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Both Kodaky and Inky
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By print_expert
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
"If you have a printer that takes this type of cartridge then I can highly recommend this type of cartridge."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Cartridges
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:co. durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good to have beats other makes of cartridge excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
none
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By henry
From:n. ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent product excellent service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jr
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have used this product for a long time and I am happy with the quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far, so good!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Veejay
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"All appears to be fine - the ink did take a while to come through, but that may have been because printer hadn't been used for a while!
Downside - still pretty pricey for ink cartridges!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cowboy
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Lost my wedding ring on my 50th anniversary,bought this one as a standby in case I find the original.
But this one is perfect for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant as always
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lora
From:birmingham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I always purchase these combo packs and am very satisfied. Never had a problem with them and the colours are sharp."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak combo pack
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wizard
From:Eastleigh, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good value for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink cartridges
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:West Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"they are fine they do the job required have entered pictures into competitions printed with these inks and are very acceptable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KODAK 10 Ink Cartridge Comba Pack
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Doreen
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The product is top quality, Kodak quality and at a reasonable price, compared to other shop/websites. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase.
Doreen, London"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent inks
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Hillbilly
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Buyer beware! I bought a Kodak all-in-one printer and tried some "comparison" inks. They did not work on my printer no matter what I did. If you buy a Kodak printer, please buy the proper Kodak inks. You'll only waste money (like I did!) if you don't."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By linda
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very good just what it say nice and cheep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>