Top-rated product

Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.

<ul><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: All Kodak 5000 series all-in-one printers, ESP-3, ESP-5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250 and ESP5250.</li><li>EAN: 5051395960672.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 311 reviews
5 Stars
249
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
296 of 31195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
printer ink
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bill
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not much you can say about printer ink other than it works o.k. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class inks
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sordes17
From:Paisley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price .very good photos what more can you ask . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak printer cartridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Neath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cartridges last such a long time. They are reasonable to buy and easy to insert into the cartridge holder. Really good and easy ordering from argos and delivery was very quick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Roz
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought a combo pack of Kodak printer ink in March to print three Hermes postage labels. This I done and have not printed anything else up till now. My printer started flashing low ink so I tested printing and it is right out of ink. I had not even used the colour cartridge. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great inks
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jane56
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these inks are very easy to put in to printer and the colours are lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Momulkar
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy my ink from Argos as it has the best range and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheepest around
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gill
From:melksham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good ink at cost price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing bliss
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality at a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By samad
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality printing and price competitive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value For Money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Leach
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had a Kodak printer for a few years now and not only does it print well but the replacement ink cartridges are a lot cheaper than all the other brands out there and gives good results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak good as ever
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mrsllama
From:ross-shire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent print quality can seem a bit juicy if you don't use this often but were always happy with the results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with item Excellent service from staff thank you very much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
inks
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sophie
From:walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have neverr had a problem with my inks from kodack all thow i think if printing loads need something better on ink levels other than that its brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cartridge
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bar07
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have had my printer for almost 4 year's and never had a problem with these the ink cartridges.:-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ink to buy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By r.s.
From:middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" never lets you down , tried cheaper versions but they run out immediately , wont buy any other than kodak x. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Miffy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, easy to change but wish they lasted a little longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By harpercat
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having used this product for years I would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful combination ink cartridges
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good everyday printing inks for the all-in-one Kodak printer and useful to have the black and colour in one pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its easy to use.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fenrider
From:Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used these cartridge ink combos for years at home but to small for business use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak 10 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak printer-not obselete yet!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By angel lady
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" so mad when Kodak packed in just after buying one of their printers.This cartridge is so much cheaper than anywhere else and is the third one I have bought(twin pack) other stationers and suppliers much more expensive.Grateful to Args for making me think twice about binning my Kodak printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>