Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 335 pages in black and 390 pages in colour.</p><ul><li>Part number 8039745.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers.</li><li>EAN: 041778039748.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
206
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
247 of 25796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak Ink
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Skid
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very reliable product from a great store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Ink Combined Balck & Colours
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By smcderby
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" always found this product to be very satisfactory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy fitting
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bjb
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit no messy ink stains on fingers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By dog man
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Value for money, delivered on the day that I was told "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By GT 485
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always get the Combo , bought black xl waste of money did not last any longer than the black in the combo, is it old stock? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and good price.
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By rocky666
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have always bought my ink from argos.Great price and always available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print Cartridges
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By barbara
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value. Very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty ink cartridges
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ail
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I always buy Kodak30 ink cartridges for my Kodak printer and they always work very well and produce high quality prints. However these ink cartridges that I just bought must have been from a bad batch as they did not work at all. I was unable to print anything from these ink cartridges, the print was either very faint or not there at all. This was not a problem with my printer as I have since bought new cartridges that work fine. I am very disappointed that I waisted my money on a faulty product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Triads
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The item is working fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
'Proper' inks for good price
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By puds
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What else can I say? Actual Kodak cartridges for a better price than I have seen elsewhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Co Derry N. IreIand
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good Kodak ink at a fair price compared to many other brands. However I still am unable to print the number of pages stated by Kodak. However that is no reflection on Argos, they have the best prices I have found for Genuine ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By norty41
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality as always. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jazzie lady
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says it will do. Good quality, long lasting and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak cartridge
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best of all for low usage relatively cheap easy to use and gives decent print quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality ink, good service
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered online, available in my local store, next day and it was a Sunday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product Has good print
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Kodak ink is good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By graham
From:oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value ink just pop them in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink cartridge
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Lanark
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very easy product to use & set up they just click in & out not complecated at all I would recommend these ink cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By golden oldie60
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I WOULD RECAMEND TO ANYONE GREAT VALUE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I cannot praise Argos enough!.
Service excellent and a very nice atmosphere.
Keep up the good work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>