Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 425 pages in black and 420 pages in colour. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number 8039745. </li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers. </li><li>EAN: 041778039748. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 302 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
290 of 30296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Changing
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found the cartridges easy to change and they do have quite a long life span and very quick to dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent inks at a great price
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent inks easy to fit cheapest around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product perfect
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great ink , great brand , easy to use and always buy from argos no problems thank you argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheaper ink with very good results
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These inks are good value for money in comparison with other inks I've used in the past. Set up couldn't be easier. The inks usually last some months, depending on what I'm doing. I'm happy with the quality of printing with photos bright and true to colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST THE JOB
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" JUST WHAT YOU'D EXPECT FROM THE MANUFACTURER, SIMPLE TO FIT AND WORK A TREAT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A shame about the printers
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Kodak ink seems to last the longest and gives the best results but since Kodak stopped making printers i'am just hoping mine last as long as possible and I can still keep buying what I think is the best printer ink available today. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink's Away
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are some of the best cartridges on the market, easy to set up and they last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Kodak Verite 55 Wireless Printer.
4.9 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quality product, good price, super fast delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best priced inks around, main reason for buying Kodak printer. Ink quality is good, no issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thanks to fab fast track guys
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Twice now ordered mid afternoon and received that evening. Highly recommended!!!! Great customer service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is what it is - printer ink
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can one say about printer ink? It seemed to take a few prints to come through properly but that might be down to the printer rather than the ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N. Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a kodak printer and we get our ink in Argos all the time as they r better value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what can I say? It's printer ink, take old out put new in "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient and quick
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cartridges are great value and Fast Track works quickly and smoothly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Ink Cartridge
Posted09 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Formby, Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The great thing about buying from Argos is the product is very competitively price with good value for money, and it is a well known brand.
The ink Cartridge gives excellent quality printing for the documents I require and I will definitely be buying more of this Kodak Ink Cartridge
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink cartridge.
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its just ink. If you have a Kodak printer you buy kodak ink cartridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT Price
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and easy to pick up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Ink Cartridge
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly up to the quality of product required for small business or home use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use good value ink
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super easy to install. You get a lot of printing for your money. Handy double pack :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>