Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 335 pages in black and 390 pages in colour.</p><ul><li>Part number 8039745.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers.</li><li>EAN: 041778039748.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
174 of 18196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purchase
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AKJ
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality but the size should be bigger than this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartledges
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rosco66
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought a black and coloured ink cartledges a week ago from Argos. the quality of print is first class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak printer cartridges
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By norrie
From:perth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good cartridges, easy pick up from argos.
clarity of print very good ,£ value also on the good side
will recommend, this product as I found my hp printer cartridges were becoming so expensive
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink cartridges
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"these are the cheapest ink cartridges that you can buy all other places are charging higher prices"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By junee
From:argyll and bute
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it says. Simply good quality ink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Best price on the high st"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dpfl
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Value for money lasts well in printer Argos sell for the most competitive price available"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality at a Good Price
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"These cartridges last a good time and are at a good price
See no reason not to go for the branded supply"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fussy
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"May well contact Kodak as I get very few pages when printing.
Product states you get 335 pages from black cartridge..
However I only seem to get about forty maximum. I am forever buying new cartridges and have only ever used genuine items.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, but...
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nuzzat
From:London UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wish it would last longer! If the black cartridge runs out nothing will print and vice versa, otherwise very good quality colour copies and photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:north somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Shopped around online and this Argos deal was a good one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazeballs
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By PeeWeeWeeWeeHerman
From:Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These cartridges are unvanquished. With opulent colours that perculate out of their heads at the highest speed of efficiency."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great price
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Klerelight
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good quality ink at an excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
never again
Posted27 October 2013
Customer avatar
By yaskel
From:watford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Im not surprised kodak are out of the market,i was recommended kodak printers for the cheap ink cartridge...i have lost count of how many inks i have had to buy some lasting just over 20 pages then the lights start to flash,Try contacting kodak complete waste of time.Very disappointed with the whole kodak experience."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value great ink always in stock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I needed
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By leeb
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy, fast ink replacement
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By bernie
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice and simple ink cartridge replacement for my Kodak printer, and good combo price making it better deal buying together, was back printing in seconds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money but they do not last as long as the more expensive ones!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Spit
Age:65 or over
"In and out under 10 minutes need I say more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink - the best price at A
Posted29 September 2013
Customer avatar
By budzynsk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic price and super quick delivery. Thanks Argos!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>