Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 335 pages in black and 390 pages in colour.</p><ul><li>Part number 8039745.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers.</li><li>EAN: 041778039748.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
217 of 22596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By coco
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"nice Kodak inks the cartridge combos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By drumboy
From:chester-le-street county durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have used this product before and have been impressed with the quality of the printing and price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:Coseley, Bilston, Bilston, West Midlands WV14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"they don,t seem to last as long as they used to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Emoabu
From:Laois
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These cartridges are quite satisfactory. The quality of the printing is good and they are easy to set up. The only niggle would be that they don't seem to last very long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kodak combo ink cartridge
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is ok for the odd print out, If you have lots to do --useless, the machine runs out of ink. Always at the important time!!!
Kodak could have made bigger cartridges, but then the price would have been bigger, on the whole it is fine , prints o.k, keen prices compared to some printers.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very simple to use
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie49
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to insert and use. Never had a problem with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cheapest ink we could find, plus we used our Nectar points"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bunkerman
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As the title says, fit for purpose"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick service
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gingbugs
From:Chilwell, Beeston, Nottingham NG9, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The ink cartridges were great service was excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent print quality
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sallykinos
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is well packaged, well priced and is easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well it is kodak
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rocket
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As I have said it is kodak and well priced,pleased with purchase ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Ink cartridge Combo
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill77
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Always buy and always will as long as I have a Kodak printer. Never yet had a problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AmAl56
From:London Borough of Brent, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product is good value for money and is cheaper than most suppliers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat24
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I always purchase my Kodak ink cartridges from Argos, I have priced them in all other stores only to find that argos has the 'best' deal....I shall return!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits perfectly
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Margo78
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product does "what it says on the packing". Fits the printer perfectly and there is never a problem with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul C
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good service on good product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The combo package seems a good option as value for money. The goods were available for collection the next day which was all I needed. Good quick service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not much to add
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Moomin
From:Paddock Wood, Kent TN12, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"read other reviews on these cartridges . not much else i can add, excellent value for money , easy to fit no mess ,perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By r.s.
From:middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good quality ink , i always buy it , cheaper versions are a total waste of money ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Scoop
From:Wordsley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"First time user and fantastic response time -delivered next day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>