Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 335 pages in black and 390 pages in colour.</p><ul><li>Part number 8039745.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers.</li><li>EAN: 041778039748.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
194 of 20197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value & Quality
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Normal reliable product & service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By claretblue
From:Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I actually order these for an elderly friend who is more than pleased with them,."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak 30 series inks
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo13
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good quality twin pack excellent price big saving on supermarkets etc item in stock no waiting for deli"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pops
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Always good value, a very good product that I have bought for a few years from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing on Illford Gallery Pearl Paper
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Herbie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great colour from these cartridges for photos just br careful to let ink dry and not to scratch paper"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product.
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rodst.
From:Stockport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These Inks are good value for money.
Good natural colours And the black is black.
And much cheeper than most other inks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mark
From:cannock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent quality product, and in stock. Good price aswell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for my printer
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DUSTY
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good price and such an efficient way to shop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MTBHank
From:Cotswolds,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very please with this !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak Ink Cartridges
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Po
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good but I don't think they produce the number of copies indicated in ads."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Competitive Price - Just
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TitaniumSpine
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Ink is Ink and you'd expect it to be fine as it's a genuine product from Kodak.
I've bought this ink before when on offer and prefer it when it is on offer, but who wouldn't?
What more can I say but put this on offer again, it's been a while - lol
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady Lawyer
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Argos is cheapest for these cartridges, and it is worth getting the larger size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee Dee
From:Purley, croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it's suppose too. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin58
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic value for money and always good print quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product being original
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Geordie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"little to say except that the cartridges are doing their job satisfactorily in the printer ther are made for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very cheap ink cartridges excellent colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb inks
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By beautiful
From:ESSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value , superb quality ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridges
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By RC
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This combo pack is excellent value for money and is great as a spare black and colour cartridge pack for your Kodak printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purchase
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AKJ
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality but the size should be bigger than this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartledges
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rosco66
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought a black and coloured ink cartledges a week ago from Argos. the quality of print is first class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>