Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 425 pages in black and 420 pages in colour. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number 8039745. </li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers. </li><li>EAN: 041778039748. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
257 of 26796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very useful and doesn't run in for a while "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ink and great value
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these ink cartridges from Argos as the price is much cheaper than other brands, and as they are the genuine product you know what you are getting, excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak lnk
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wigan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product great price and easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink review from Argos
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product at a very competitive price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value combo
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the easiest way to buy ink in a handy combination pack and the best value I could find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Ink
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Very good quality ink. I never get any other ink for my Kodak printer. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good ink and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have never had any problems with Kodak ink and will be buying it again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing Ink
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent reproduction very easy to install and fairly long lasting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak Ink
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very reliable product from a great store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Ink Combined Balck & Colours
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" always found this product to be very satisfactory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy fitting
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit no messy ink stains on fingers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Value for money, delivered on the day that I was told "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always get the Combo , bought black xl waste of money did not last any longer than the black in the combo, is it old stock? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and good price.
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have always bought my ink from argos.Great price and always available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print Cartridges
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value. Very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty ink cartridges
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I always buy Kodak30 ink cartridges for my Kodak printer and they always work very well and produce high quality prints. However these ink cartridges that I just bought must have been from a bad batch as they did not work at all. I was unable to print anything from these ink cartridges, the print was either very faint or not there at all. This was not a problem with my printer as I have since bought new cartridges that work fine. I am very disappointed that I waisted my money on a faulty product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The item is working fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
'Proper' inks for good price
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What else can I say? Actual Kodak cartridges for a better price than I have seen elsewhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Derry N. IreIand
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good Kodak ink at a fair price compared to many other brands. However I still am unable to print the number of pages stated by Kodak. However that is no reflection on Argos, they have the best prices I have found for Genuine ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>