Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 390 pages in black and 335 pages in colour. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number 8039745. </li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers. </li><li>EAN: 041778039748. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 318 reviews
5 Stars
257
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
306 of 31896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Combo = money saving
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality ink that can be bought as a large combo. Saves a few quid. Would recommend - especially if you do a lot of home printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great replacement cartridges. Gives good quality prints every time. Easy to change in printer too so a bonus. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridges
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problem obtaining them or using them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak printer cartridges
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheeper than most ink's
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't understand why its sooo expensive to buy ink, a lot of times you can buy a printer that comes with ink cheaper than buying individual cartridges.... any way these seem to be the cheaper ones on the marked and do the job but don't last very long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak Ink
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a brilliant product and buying the black and colour together saves me some money. Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted customer loves Argos and Kodak Combos
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was absolutely amazed by the delivery Argos provided (Next day delivery) as the "next day" was a Sunday but true to their word, Argos delivered the catridges within 24 hours of me ordering them.
The Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B+30CL is excellent value for money too so I will definately order again and recommend this to everyone who wants a speedy and reliable product delivered to their door at NO EXTRA COST.
Thank you very much Argos I am a very happy customer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to install, it takes longer to open the packet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Described.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A Great Price & Excellent Quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All is good I'm very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caithness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase.These cartridges seem to last forever.I am very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just Slots in to Printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As usual a good product that does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant value
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money wouldn't have any other brand now that I have found this one very easy to change cartridges too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant price
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good priced cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Changing
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found the cartridges easy to change and they do have quite a long life span and very quick to dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent inks at a great price
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent inks easy to fit cheapest around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product perfect
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great ink , great brand , easy to use and always buy from argos no problems thank you argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheaper ink with very good results
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These inks are good value for money in comparison with other inks I've used in the past. Set up couldn't be easier. The inks usually last some months, depending on what I'm doing. I'm happy with the quality of printing with photos bright and true to colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>