Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 335 pages in black and 390 pages in colour.</p><ul><li>Part number 8039745.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers.</li><li>EAN: 041778039748.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 247 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
238 of 24796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Co Derry N. IreIand
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good Kodak ink at a fair price compared to many other brands. However I still am unable to print the number of pages stated by Kodak. However that is no reflection on Argos, they have the best prices I have found for Genuine ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By norty41
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality as always. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer ink
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jazzie lady
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says it will do. Good quality, long lasting and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak cartridge
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best of all for low usage relatively cheap easy to use and gives decent print quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality ink, good service
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered online, available in my local store, next day and it was a Sunday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product Has good print
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Kodak ink is good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By graham
From:oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value ink just pop them in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink cartridge
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Lanark
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very easy product to use & set up they just click in & out not complecated at all I would recommend these ink cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By golden oldie60
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I WOULD RECAMEND TO ANYONE GREAT VALUE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I cannot praise Argos enough!.
Service excellent and a very nice atmosphere.
Keep up the good work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kodak inn
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ang47
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is about the 3rd cartridge I have now bought, don't last long at all,I bet I have only printed about 30 pages and its now saying inn cartridge empty, would be cheaper for me to buy a new printer which I'm going to do ,and it know for sure it won't be a Kodak. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Roly
From:Norfolk, U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit and printing quality better than other cartridges used in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By adam
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product and great service from Argos as usual.
in my view the best valus printer ink.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mazda10
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product as expected, excellent... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By GirlaboutTown
From:West London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kodak Brand Ink is Cost effective and this Pack is no exception. Well Done Argos once again for selling this product and at a great Price. I would recommend this to a friend as before I was an EPSON PRINTER FAN ONLY BUT, I am so so Glad I made the switch over to KODAK. So if you want Good Value and great Photos then give KODAK a try, you wont be sorry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By PT68
From:Brierley Hill, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kodak is a brill make, and a great price for two cartridges. Great price compared to other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is Very Easy to Load Straight Away
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:dunstable
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is so Easy to Buy this Product for your Printer and Lasts a Long Time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By coco
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice Kodak inks the cartridge combos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By drumboy
From:chester-le-street county durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this product before and have been impressed with the quality of the printing and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:Coseley, Bilston, Bilston, West Midlands WV14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" they don,t seem to last as long as they used to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>