Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 390 pages in black and 335 pages in colour. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part number 8039745. </li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta. </li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers. </li><li>EAN: 041778039748. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 325 reviews
5 Stars
264
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
313 of 32596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheam, Sutton, Sutton, Greater London SM3, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's good to get a double pack colour and black together which reduces the cost slightly. Getting from Argos is cheaper than other stores. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's best to use the branded product not a imitation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ink carteridge
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best ink out there easy to install and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality ink cartridges
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, clear guidelines. Amazing print quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product does what it says it is
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to install and you can be printing again within minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In my opinion kodak cartridges are economical and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Combo = money saving
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality ink that can be bought as a large combo. Saves a few quid. Would recommend - especially if you do a lot of home printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great replacement cartridges. Gives good quality prints every time. Easy to change in printer too so a bonus. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridges
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problem obtaining them or using them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak printer cartridges
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheeper than most ink's
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't understand why its sooo expensive to buy ink, a lot of times you can buy a printer that comes with ink cheaper than buying individual cartridges.... any way these seem to be the cheaper ones on the marked and do the job but don't last very long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak Ink
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a brilliant product and buying the black and colour together saves me some money. Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted customer loves Argos and Kodak Combos
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was absolutely amazed by the delivery Argos provided (Next day delivery) as the "next day" was a Sunday but true to their word, Argos delivered the catridges within 24 hours of me ordering them.
The Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B+30CL is excellent value for money too so I will definately order again and recommend this to everyone who wants a speedy and reliable product delivered to their door at NO EXTRA COST.
Thank you very much Argos I am a very happy customer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to install, it takes longer to open the packet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Described.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A Great Price & Excellent Quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All is good I'm very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caithness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase.These cartridges seem to last forever.I am very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just Slots in to Printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>