Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 335 pages in black and 390 pages in colour.</p><ul><li>Part number 8039745.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers.</li><li>EAN: 041778039748.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 213 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
206 of 21397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well it is kodak
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rocket
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As I have said it is kodak and well priced,pleased with purchase ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Ink cartridge Combo
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill77
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Always buy and always will as long as I have a Kodak printer. Never yet had a problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AmAl56
From:London Borough of Brent, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product is good value for money and is cheaper than most suppliers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat24
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I always purchase my Kodak ink cartridges from Argos, I have priced them in all other stores only to find that argos has the 'best' deal....I shall return!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits perfectly
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Margo78
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product does "what it says on the packing". Fits the printer perfectly and there is never a problem with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul C
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good service on good product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The combo package seems a good option as value for money. The goods were available for collection the next day which was all I needed. Good quick service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not much to add
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Moomin
From:Paddock Wood, Kent TN12, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"read other reviews on these cartridges . not much else i can add, excellent value for money , easy to fit no mess ,perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By r.s.
From:middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good quality ink , i always buy it , cheaper versions are a total waste of money ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Scoop
From:Wordsley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"First time user and fantastic response time -delivered next day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value & Quality
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Normal reliable product & service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By claretblue
From:Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I actually order these for an elderly friend who is more than pleased with them,."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak 30 series inks
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo13
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good quality twin pack excellent price big saving on supermarkets etc item in stock no waiting for deli"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pops
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Always good value, a very good product that I have bought for a few years from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing on Illford Gallery Pearl Paper
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Herbie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great colour from these cartridges for photos just br careful to let ink dry and not to scratch paper"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product.
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rodst.
From:Stockport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These Inks are good value for money.
Good natural colours And the black is black.
And much cheeper than most other inks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mark
From:cannock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent quality product, and in stock. Good price aswell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for my printer
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DUSTY
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good price and such an efficient way to shop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MTBHank
From:Cotswolds,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very please with this !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kodak Ink Cartridges
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Po
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good but I don't think they produce the number of copies indicated in ads."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>