Top-rated product

Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.

<p>Black and colour cartridges included. Prints 335 pages in black and 390 pages in colour.</p><ul><li>Part number 8039745.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Kodak C110 and C310 printers.</li><li>EAN: 041778039748.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 Stars
194
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
232 of 24196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Review 1 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product Has good print
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Kodak ink is good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By graham
From:oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value ink just pop them in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink cartridge
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Lanark
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very easy product to use & set up they just click in & out not complecated at all I would recommend these ink cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By golden oldie60
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I WOULD RECAMEND TO ANYONE GREAT VALUE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I cannot praise Argos enough!.
Service excellent and a very nice atmosphere.
Keep up the good work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kodak inn
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ang47
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is about the 3rd cartridge I have now bought, don't last long at all,I bet I have only printed about 30 pages and its now saying inn cartridge empty, would be cheaper for me to buy a new printer which I'm going to do ,and it know for sure it won't be a Kodak. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Roly
From:Norfolk, U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit and printing quality better than other cartridges used in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By adam
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product and great service from Argos as usual.
in my view the best valus printer ink.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mazda10
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product as expected, excellent... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By GirlaboutTown
From:West London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kodak Brand Ink is Cost effective and this Pack is no exception. Well Done Argos once again for selling this product and at a great Price. I would recommend this to a friend as before I was an EPSON PRINTER FAN ONLY BUT, I am so so Glad I made the switch over to KODAK. So if you want Good Value and great Photos then give KODAK a try, you wont be sorry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By PT68
From:Brierley Hill, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kodak is a brill make, and a great price for two cartridges. Great price compared to other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is Very Easy to Load Straight Away
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:dunstable
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is so Easy to Buy this Product for your Printer and Lasts a Long Time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By coco
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice Kodak inks the cartridge combos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By drumboy
From:chester-le-street county durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this product before and have been impressed with the quality of the printing and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:Coseley, Bilston, Bilston, West Midlands WV14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" they don,t seem to last as long as they used to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Emoabu
From:Laois
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cartridges are quite satisfactory. The quality of the printing is good and they are easy to set up. The only niggle would be that they don't seem to last very long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kodak combo ink cartridge
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is ok for the odd print out, If you have lots to do --useless, the machine runs out of ink. Always at the important time!!!
Kodak could have made bigger cartridges, but then the price would have been bigger, on the whole it is fine , prints o.k, keen prices compared to some printers.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very simple to use
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie49
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to insert and use. Never had a problem with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheapest ink we could find, plus we used our Nectar points "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Ink Cartridge Combo - 30B + 30CL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bunkerman
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As the title says, fit for purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>