Top-rated product

Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>Epson T1621 - black ink cartridge with ink jet technology. 5.4ml capacity. A choice of standard and XL cartridge sizes.</p><ul><li>Part number C13T16214010.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 5.4ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Epson WorkForce WF-2010WF, WF- 510WF, WF-2520NF, WF-2530WF and WF-2540WF.</li><li>EAN: 8715946518565.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always buy this product for my printer and never have any problems. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very clear to select right one
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to distinguish the right ink. Really reliable print quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An essential for the printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good I like "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good I would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good & cheap
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We use our printer in the mosque the ink last for a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink without the stink
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was happy to pay full price for a genuine item because although the clones were half the price I have had problems with copy cats before. As it was a genuine item, the price (it appears to me) is the same wherever you try an buy one. I bought from Argos as it was the easiest option for me.
The fitting instructions were a breeze and I was printing again in 10 minutes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superior quality to any after market ink cartridge. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheapest ink we have found at Argos, last much longer too. Excellent value for money and always in stock which is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson ink
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good quality ink. Does exactly what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says on the tin!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good product,easy to fit and use-could last a little longer but ideal for someone who only uses thier printer for smaller amounts of work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:gateshead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Epson Pen Durabright Black Ink Cartridge bought this ink as it was cheaper than anywere else including internet prices "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.