Top-rated product

Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.

<p>Epson T1626 - black/colour ink cartridge with ink jet technology. 14.7ml capacity. A choice of standard and XL cartridge sizes.</p><ul><li>Part number C13T16264010.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 14.7ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Epson WorkForce WF-2010WF, WF- 510WF, WF-2520NF, WF-2530WF and WF-2540WF.</li><li>EAN: 8715946519821.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.303 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
30 of 3391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:woking
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" love this machine, very good set up, and simple to change inks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cartridges, pity they didnt last a bit longer
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cartridges are good, the quality is first class, pity the ink didn't last a bit longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this product is good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it says
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality ink.
Reasonably priced, easy to find online and click and collect.
Stopped my daughter getting into trouble at scholl as she had forgotten her homework deadline!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am thrilled with this printer. It is easy to install and simple to operate, once the information has been read.Does everything it says. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small Cartridge
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this set of ink cartridges but what everyone needs to realise that they are the smaller cartridges and i am going to have to buy another set. Will be buying the larger ones in future. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality but a tad expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good ink
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality of the ink is pretty good - I suppose for the money it is good value, although being in a busy Parts department I will go through a packet very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer Cartridges
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cartridges always buy from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the ink has excellent printing quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson ink
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eccclefechan, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Epson ink is the best for Epson printer and its a good price at argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
print cartridge
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would give this product excellent if the cartridges were bigger and lasted longer.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Mayo, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product but hasn't a great capacity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham United kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long lasting, great value for money. Always get the larger sized cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson ink cartridges
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good product at a extremely good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson pen durabright multi-colour ink cartidge
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:offaly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic and easy to find !just look for the picture to suit your printer! . you will never buy the wrong ink again ,and so easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is certainly the cheapest price I have found for this product in comparison to other high street retailers. In fact I have found it hard to find anywhere else on the high street. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST QUALIITY
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never had a problem whatsoever. Thank you Epson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson 16 multipack
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For some reason this product is not carried by many of the major technology stores. Of those that do the Argos price is by far the most competitive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>