Top-rated product

Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.

<p>Epson T1626 - black/colour ink cartridge with ink jet technology. 14.7ml capacity. A choice of standard and XL cartridge sizes.</p><ul><li>Part number C13T16264010.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 14.7ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Epson WorkForce WF-2010WF, WF- 510WF, WF-2520NF, WF-2530WF and WF-2540WF.</li><li>EAN: 8715946519821.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST QUALIITY
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sugar
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never had a problem whatsoever. Thank you Epson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson 16 multipack
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For some reason this product is not carried by many of the major technology stores. Of those that do the Argos price is by far the most competitive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson pen durabright multi-colour ink cartridge
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rosamund
From:accrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love the Epson cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
product delayed to be effective
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cole
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We bought the black ink and put it in the printer but it delayed to print properly. The ink was not dispensing evenly. The printer was not to fault as it was brand new..so it had to be teh cartridge. It is now working but it was frustrting to begin with.
Thank you for your time
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Angiebaby
From:York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this ink with the printer as you got 10% off it and it was recommended when I put the printer in my online basket. To find it doesn't even fit the printer! Had to return it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great no smudge formula
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By stormsegal
From:Cleveland, North York Moors National Park
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The pack contains one of each colour xl size which didnt last as long as I expected but to be honest the price charged was much cheaper than Epson so all in all Im happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Den cig
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Tried all the other shops but all out of stock, Argos was the only shop with them in .very pleased with service I got great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Deal
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Henny
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It is not easy to find this product in local shops and those that do stock this item are expensive.
Argos had good availability online, at a really good price and they delivered the item well packed and at a convenient time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Original Inks (Pen)
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike68C
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The price at Argos was competitive and the pack was available from stock immediately, which suited me. The colours are sharp and vibrant. The black is rich too. The detail vs my 3yr old Brother printer is like 'chalk & cheese'. These new smudge free water resistant inks are really superb. With a good quality paper you get excellent graphics. On photo paper, they are fantastic. Don't buy the non-original ones, they're not worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Epson cartridges
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dirk
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Expensive for the amount of pages they produce "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inks
Posted07 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Coventry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Two of the inks were empty I wasn't very pleased because I had to go to the trouble of taking them back even throw Argos did xchange them so that pleased me thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10% discount with printer
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By janederella
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought new printer and got 10% off a set of cartridges. Argos excellent on price. Still using original ink, so can't comment of actual cartridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson ink
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great product,does what it says,delivers quality printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product