Top-rated product

Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.

<p>Epson T1626 - black/colour ink cartridge with ink jet technology. 14.7ml capacity. A choice of standard and XL cartridge sizes.</p><ul><li>Part number C13T16264010.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 14.7ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Epson WorkForce WF-2010WF, WF- 510WF, WF-2520NF, WF-2530WF and WF-2540WF.</li><li>EAN: 8715946519821.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
27 of 3090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it says
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality ink.
Reasonably priced, easy to find online and click and collect.
Stopped my daughter getting into trouble at scholl as she had forgotten her homework deadline!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am thrilled with this printer. It is easy to install and simple to operate, once the information has been read.Does everything it says. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small Cartridge
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this set of ink cartridges but what everyone needs to realise that they are the smaller cartridges and i am going to have to buy another set. Will be buying the larger ones in future. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality but a tad expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good ink
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality of the ink is pretty good - I suppose for the money it is good value, although being in a busy Parts department I will go through a packet very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer Cartridges
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cartridges always buy from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the ink has excellent printing quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson ink
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eccclefechan, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Epson ink is the best for Epson printer and its a good price at argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
print cartridge
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would give this product excellent if the cartridges were bigger and lasted longer.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Mayo, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product but hasn't a great capacity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham United kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long lasting, great value for money. Always get the larger sized cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson ink cartridges
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good product at a extremely good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson pen durabright multi-colour ink cartidge
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:offaly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic and easy to find !just look for the picture to suit your printer! . you will never buy the wrong ink again ,and so easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is certainly the cheapest price I have found for this product in comparison to other high street retailers. In fact I have found it hard to find anywhere else on the high street. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST QUALIITY
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never had a problem whatsoever. Thank you Epson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson 16 multipack
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For some reason this product is not carried by many of the major technology stores. Of those that do the Argos price is by far the most competitive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson pen durabright multi-colour ink cartridge
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:accrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love the Epson cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
product delayed to be effective
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We bought the black ink and put it in the printer but it delayed to print properly. The ink was not dispensing evenly. The printer was not to fault as it was brand new..so it had to be teh cartridge. It is now working but it was frustrting to begin with.
Thank you for your time
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson Pen Durabright Multi-Colour Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this ink with the printer as you got 10% off it and it was recommended when I put the printer in my online basket. To find it doesn't even fit the printer! Had to return it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>