Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.

<p>The vibrancy of dye-based inks and the longevity of pigment-based for a high-quality solution at an affordable price. Photos dry instantly, are water-resistant and last a lifetime.</p><ul><li>Part number 3958006.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: KODAK Printers; 5300 5500 ESP 3 ESP 5 ESP 7 ESP 9 ESP 3250 ESP 5250 ESP 7250 ESP 9250 ESP Office 6150 HERO 7.1 HERO 9.1 OFFICE HERO 6.1 .</li><li>EAN: 041773958006.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Ink
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joeh
From:Hendon, London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Just what it says on the package. If you use a Kodak printer that requires a 10 series ink cartridge, this is the most economical way to buy it. A twin pack, of Kodak original 10B Black Ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are what they are
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By RobH
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Product as expected for branded item, price cheaper than other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very few pages
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" These cartridges are supposed to print about 452 pages, but we find we get very few before the printer says it is out of ink and needs new cartridges. Don't know if this is the fault of the cartridges or the printer, but it is very annoying and works out very expensive, which was contrary to Kodak's claims of cheap prints. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it is supposed to do - unlike so called cheaper 'compatible' inks which can damage your (very expensive) print head. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as expected
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Richie
Age:25 to 34
" Does exactly what expected and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lem
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Cheaper than anywhere else and free delivery! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Quality & Service From Argos
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Noggin
From:U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The Kodak name & product give you all the satisfaction of great quality with Argos stocking these items for collection
from stores around the country at a moment notices.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This product is good value for money.
I ordered online - Visited the Store - Quick Service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak ink cartridge
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" does what it says on the tin works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could last longer
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sassy12301
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good clean print although does not last that long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By molly 1
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" great value as I use my printer a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality at the right price.
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By TAFFY
From:CARMARTHEN
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value and service for my Kodak Ink Cartridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
TomTom Handsfree Car Kit for iPhones.
4.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value at its best
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By husbandswife
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I think that this is a good purchase, the price is not as competitive as one would like but convenience makes it very attractive. I pop out to my local argos when I run out rather than buy it online. Eleven pounds and eight hundred pages later I am happy.
My children print everything they can so the cheaper the better. I have not found a more cost effective ink and believe me as I have had several printers, where sometimes it is cheaper to buy a new printer. Well done epson first class.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value product
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By 919elx
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" twin pack of Kodak ink. Reserved item and picked up soon after. Would use service again. Staff at Dunfermline branch very helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris lrd
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I've really shopped around and these are the cheapest black B10 genuine Kodak cartridges you can find. However, the Colour C10 ink cartidges, that you also need for Kodak printers, are not the best value here by any means. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By linda
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I find these inks good quality. Very long-lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product