Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(200 reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
194 of 20097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing Power
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The yield and quality of print is excellent. Argos prices, compared to other outlets, are truly the best! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to install into the printer
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malvern, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was verry easy to install into my printer. We can now print in colour and comes out great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product. Easy to fix. Long lasting too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon PG 510/CL511 Multi-pack
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent ink 4 my compjuter, i suplay all the time just this I purszize all my home stuff and furniture, electrick items.. from U My home is ARGOS home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon ink
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it helps alot to come to argos and get my ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glenrothes, Glenrothes, Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great value for money and very easy to change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant set
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Product
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with the print quality and clearness from the cartridge and would recommend to anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product. Strong, bright coloured ink and easy to install. Would recommended and buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon Ink
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to fit and the colour is good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is good produced good quality color
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good it produced quality color and the ink last longer than any other brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does its job although pricey for how long it lasts
Easy to insert
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super price, fabulous product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Again I find myself singing Argos praises, fab service, great product, never disappoint, staff so helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Hits the right color
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Victoria, London SW1P, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic Bright sharp colors and very deep Black which Is Needed for striking Notices..that I Print..Top Notch Product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value-for-money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Relacement cartridges for my Pixma printer. Good price for the two cartridges....easy to install....no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and great price
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought to print my sons birthday invites and it was perfect. Easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink multi pack
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Genuine canon for this price is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Peasy!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product. Easy to replace. Reservation process was pips! Cheers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>