Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
103 of 10796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use quality priduct "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product - good price
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Welsh Sue
From:Gwent, Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After investigating various internet sites to purchase this Canon ink pack I found the price at Argos to be the best price around. I always use Canon ink - no cheap imitations - and found this pack to produce excellent copies, which obviously cost a lot less at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Flitty
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy this ink from Argos as if is cheaper to buy the multipack and it is a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has been well though about
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gus
From:Willesden, London NW10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product easy to replace. Replaced in 20seconds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Home Cat
From:Stockport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Until the cartridge needs replacing I never have to think about it...I would only buy Cannon! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on pack
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By madmaz
From:oldham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The twin pack is great value for money against buying them singular. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Ink Cartridges
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tiana
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the ton. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very effective product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tomboy
From:Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stick with the branded cartridges they always perform better in my experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer cartridge
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia 20
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" an excellent product - easy to install and fair value for money, although this could be improved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nabz
From:Blackburn
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this for my MP250 printer. Easy to use and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyndie10
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely good value for money buying a multi-pack. Very competitive to other cartridge suppliers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality ink
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jam66
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought both inks for our printer, easy to install and good quality from Canon. Checked elsewhere and prices are comparable. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon printer to ink.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Cags
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would not buy cheaper alternatives as may compromise my printer. Wish product was a bit cheaper but like petrol in your car ink is a necessity rather than a luxury. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By haggis
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" only one for me does the job to perfection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its ink
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah W
From:Trowbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inkjet Cartridges
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shy
From:South-west
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I normally buy inkjet cartridges from the cheapest on-line supplier of compatible or remanufactured cartridges but found Argos had a special offer of new manufacturer's cartridges available in my local Argos which I reserved then collected without any postal delays and charges. Overall I did much better at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi pack.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By the boatman
Age:65 or over
" From experience I find that it is better to buy original printer ink rather than refills. something to do with the chip in the cartridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Exact product that was need and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By hammmy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product and Argos seems to be the cheapest place to buy ink on the high street "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan S
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" excellent service from ordering on line to picking up in store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>