Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.678 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(205 reviews) 186
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
199 of 20597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good quality product with easy set up.
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Windermere, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality product with easy set up and good sharp printing results. Initially went to buy two seperate ink cartridges which were out of stock so member of staff suggested the dual pack. Great. Well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Easy to install. Long lasting cartridges, printing good quality copies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's supposed to
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My printer is fairly old (as technology goes) but with this ink, it still prints really well. Ink is good quality and double pack is good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ink
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ink runs out pretty quickly but print quality very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printing Power
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The yield and quality of print is excellent. Argos prices, compared to other outlets, are truly the best! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to install into the printer
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malvern, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was verry easy to install into my printer. We can now print in colour and comes out great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product. Easy to fix. Long lasting too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon PG 510/CL511 Multi-pack
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent ink 4 my compjuter, i suplay all the time just this I purszize all my home stuff and furniture, electrick items.. from U My home is ARGOS home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon ink
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it helps alot to come to argos and get my ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glenrothes, Glenrothes, Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great value for money and very easy to change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant set
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Product
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with the print quality and clearness from the cartridge and would recommend to anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product. Strong, bright coloured ink and easy to install. Would recommended and buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon Ink
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to fit and the colour is good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is good produced good quality color
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good it produced quality color and the ink last longer than any other brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does its job although pricey for how long it lasts
Easy to insert
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super price, fabulous product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Again I find myself singing Argos praises, fab service, great product, never disappoint, staff so helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Hits the right color
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Victoria, London SW1P, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic Bright sharp colors and very deep Black which Is Needed for striking Notices..that I Print..Top Notch Product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>