Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600, MP540.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
80 of 8495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Willow
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Good value multi-pack. Best price I found for this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal to keep in stock just in case
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paviter
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Multi-pack is great - just when you need it - never know when the kids will use up all the ink and then forget to tell you !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
need ink go local.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By dickie
From:Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"proper Canon gear you can rely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Barely get 500 prints to a catridge
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikey
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Poor poor poor, clearly canon make their money from the catridges - get cheap remakes do the same job at half the cost and last longer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary54
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Buying these two cartridges together is a great way of saving money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By brig
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very good,I recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By April
Age:25 to 34
"Very good value for money and long lasting ink.
I am using this on a Canon Pixma 415 and they do the job perfectly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent quality printing cartridges"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rockeydm
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These cartridges are a good buy, bought cheap ones before but no comprising to these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great money saver
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This ink comes in a multi pack and therefore you can save so much money. I cannot find the multi packs anywhere else at present, so well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:barnsley, england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good product and a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat the originals
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tambo1
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought from Argos which I found to be the cheapest on the internet for these original inks. Print quality is superb with really vivid colours. As with all original ink it is expensive but you get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-510/CL-511 inks
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pinky7
From:South Tyneside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I always buy the original canon inks for my printer as they last longer than the compatible inks and the colours are very good also Argos always sell these inks at a good price and I stock up when they are on special at a special price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value twin pack
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Its origional manufacturers equipment so good quality and the twin pack is excalent value compared to buying individually"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Ink Cartridges
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good value for money and a lot cheaper than a lot of other suppliers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
black ink didn't last long
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Heidig
Age:35 to 44
"I expected a Canon ink cartridge to last a decent amount of time but this ran out quite quickly (I run a business at home so print quite a lot). Cheaper cartridges available on line last the same amount of time, I will not be buying Canon again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delivery
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Westcliff, Westcliff-on-Sea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My printer ink arrived on time and was put where i asked. I will use Argos again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great saving money
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By marmaged
Age:25 to 34
"Canon multi-pack help save money. Much cheaper than if you buy separately. I realy recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
you gotta have it
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By big al
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Can't get away from it when your printer is out of ink you have to replace it. I used to get a local shop to refill the cartridges but that was with an Epson. Somehow when this is done with a Canon it doesn't work or last as well. Still I manage to save a few quid buying twin pack PG 510/11 black and white and colour from Argos. Apart from that, well printer ink is printer ink, can't write a review about great features or how it changed my life !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>