Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
126 of 13295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is good quality great price and perfect for what I need it for lovely "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cartridges a little difficult to install if Its your first time but no other negative points. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased with Quality of the product
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was the first time I had to replace my printer ink and it was so easy with the enclosed instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excerlant product well worth the money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excerlant product well worth the money would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Ink Jet
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with item. No problems at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent print quality
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cartridges were easy to install and ready for printing within a couple of minutes.
I would recommend this product for its quality and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchese of Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very satisfactory to my needs thanking you very much its not to expensive and quality ink black and colour in multi pack very conveinent ,what more can i say its yaba daba do -thumbs up thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a genuine canon ink and has excellent print quality. also to be able to buy a multi pack of colour and black ink is great. it is also cheaper than i have seen anywhere for the two. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This a great quality product and good value in this multi pack. My reservation was simple and fast, and I received good customer service when collecting from the store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These ink cartridges are the cheapest by far
great value for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10/10 Product
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Back to purchasing named branded inks. 10/10 all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality & value ink
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the officially recommended replacement cartridges for my Canon printer. I have found them to be excellent quality and good value. The black cartridge produces strong blacks with no streaking or bleeding. The colour cartridge produces strong vibrant colours with no bleeding even on plain copy paper. I have tried the cheaper compatible products but found them inferior so always buy these now. The black cartridge lasts me 6 months or more (probably around 250 A4 sheets). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to purchase especially as both black & white and colour cartridges in same package. Much cheaper than buying separately - by at least £6!! When present cartridges are finished will renew them this way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product I used again
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is working well I will used again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cannon cartridges
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love that you have the choice to be able to get the black and colour cartridge together or seperately.
love that argos always stocks them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Printer Cartridge
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Standard Printer Cartridge Twin Pack for Canon Pixma
Price is a bit high but fulfils requirement
Good source if you need this urgently
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon Multi Pack Ink
Posted01 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money compared to buying them as individual's. So easy to use no mess job done in 2 minutes so will not interrupt your work. I would give this product 10 out of 10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is below average.
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The multi pack is to expensive, it cost more than I paid for my printer. The printer came with a multi pack how can they do that.? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon printer ink
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ystradgynlais, Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a good buy two ink in one pack
very clear printing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>