Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
173 of 17997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG - 510/CL-511 Multi-pack
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon PG-510/CL-511 Pack
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent service, competitive price, could not fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have not had any trouble nor did I expect any with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG10/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pack includes Black ink and Colour ink perfect. Easy to install took two seconds. Print is perfect. I highly recommend these Ink Cartridges Very Good Quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a great product and it is easy to put. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with my purchase, cost effective and easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cartridges work well and are easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality ink at a fair price
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirlingshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I buy originals having had a bad experience with 'compatible' ink, Argos is convenient and the price little different from internet suppliers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal.
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set of two are a great deal when purchased in this manner as works out cheaper. I always usually buy this way rather than individually and Argos usually has discounted prices on this product often enough that I always return when my inks empty! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Will definitely use this ink again, great quality :) a**** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for money
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am looking for printer to print on 300GSM cards if anyone knows of one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive but worth it!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" That said it was cheaper tham the advertised price by a couple of pounds. Tried all sorts of non gen cartridges and non equal to oe. Argos service a pleasant experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is value for money !
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brixham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money quite easy to set up would definately buy again . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top value
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy this product at Argos as its always great value and stock reliability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTH YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THE CANNON MULTI-PACK IS A VERY GOOD BUY I WILL BE BUYING THESE AGAIN "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a brilliant ink
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really good with printing quality. Will recommend anytime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and easy to fit in the printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price and max pages
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with this item, lasts for the number of pages stated, colour excellent. Price at Argos good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this ink for my Pixma MP480 printer. Saved a little money by buying the multi pack instead of separate cartridges. Easy to install. Colour not as vibrant as I would have liked, and doesn't last long if printing many photos but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful ink
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Using these cartridges has literally changed my life! If I hadn't bought these I wouldn't be able to print photos for a lovely frame I have! (I previously ran out of ink and they printed a pinky shade - unacceptable) Now I can print until my wee heart is content and using these you can print whatever you need to! Maybe a picture of a cat yawning or a review you have written for argos ( I might print this out) The world is your oyster! This purchase will change your life...I urge you to buy them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>