Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
160 of 16696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top value
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy this product at Argos as its always great value and stock reliability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTH YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THE CANNON MULTI-PACK IS A VERY GOOD BUY I WILL BE BUYING THESE AGAIN "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a brilliant ink
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really good with printing quality. Will recommend anytime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and easy to fit in the printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price and max pages
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with this item, lasts for the number of pages stated, colour excellent. Price at Argos good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this ink for my Pixma MP480 printer. Saved a little money by buying the multi pack instead of separate cartridges. Easy to install. Colour not as vibrant as I would have liked, and doesn't last long if printing many photos but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful ink
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Using these cartridges has literally changed my life! If I hadn't bought these I wouldn't be able to print photos for a lovely frame I have! (I previously ran out of ink and they printed a pinky shade - unacceptable) Now I can print until my wee heart is content and using these you can print whatever you need to! Maybe a picture of a cat yawning or a review you have written for argos ( I might print this out) The world is your oyster! This purchase will change your life...I urge you to buy them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon ink
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent original ink at a very good price,great service,ordered online and picked up at local store within 15mins "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is always satisfactory
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always order this item when I need to replace cartridges. They are so easy to put in the printer and I never have any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product printer ink was just what i needed for my printer and the service was just great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy as I was able to buy online and have delivered, I am disabled so find this is a much better way for me to be able to stay in touch with people
Thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy branded printer cartridges and as both had run out at the same time this multi pack was excellent value compared to other shops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has high quality in printing
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We stick to this product because we are satisfied with the result it gave to our printing items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use, excellent quality and printed some great pictures for Christmas gifts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value easy install
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not find cheaper online. I've had cheap refills before and they don't last and can smudge these are ideal and they last. Fitted both in about 10 seconds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Printer ink is reliable
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I usually buy printer ink from the local argos as the prices are competitive with other outlets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUALITY MATTERS!
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I RECENTLY BOUGHT SOME WILKO INK CARTRIDGES TO SAVE MONEY BUT THEY WERE ALWAYS SHOWING AS OUT OF INK EVEN WHEN FULL SO I REPLACED THEM WITH THESE OFFICIAL CANON INK AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!
ORIGINAL IS DEFINITELY BEST IN THIS INSTANCE!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is what you expect from this supplier
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Canon cartridge meets all expectations with high print quality immediately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>