Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.648 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
116 of 12295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10/10 Product
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheapskatenomore
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Back to purchasing named branded inks. 10/10 all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality & value ink
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AlexDa
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the officially recommended replacement cartridges for my Canon printer. I have found them to be excellent quality and good value. The black cartridge produces strong blacks with no streaking or bleeding. The colour cartridge produces strong vibrant colours with no bleeding even on plain copy paper. I have tried the cheaper compatible products but found them inferior so always buy these now. The black cartridge lasts me 6 months or more (probably around 250 A4 sheets). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Band
From:Edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to purchase especially as both black & white and colour cartridges in same package. Much cheaper than buying separately - by at least £6!! When present cartridges are finished will renew them this way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product I used again
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stefania
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is working well I will used again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cannon cartridges
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love that you have the choice to be able to get the black and colour cartridge together or seperately.
love that argos always stocks them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Printer Cartridge
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By LB
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Standard Printer Cartridge Twin Pack for Canon Pixma
Price is a bit high but fulfils requirement
Good source if you need this urgently
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Glynn44
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon Multi Pack Ink
Posted01 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tanya
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money compared to buying them as individual's. So easy to use no mess job done in 2 minutes so will not interrupt your work. I would give this product 10 out of 10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is below average.
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By hutch
From:County down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The multi pack is to expensive, it cost more than I paid for my printer. The printer came with a multi pack how can they do that.? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon printer ink
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:Ystradgynlais, Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a good buy two ink in one pack
very clear printing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kasp917
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheaper than i pay in computer stores and alot more ink so lasted me much longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printing
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Evie31
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecnomical PC printing ink
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Royboy
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product for my printing purposes & the cheapest price I have found at any stores. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
canon pg\510/cl-511 multi-pack
Posted03 April 2015
Customer avatar
By irene 22
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" coloured cartridge not working right no red in it throwed away packing never had trouble before could not take it back because no packing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use quality priduct "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product - good price
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Welsh Sue
From:Gwent, Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After investigating various internet sites to purchase this Canon ink pack I found the price at Argos to be the best price around. I always use Canon ink - no cheap imitations - and found this pack to produce excellent copies, which obviously cost a lot less at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Flitty
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy this ink from Argos as if is cheaper to buy the multipack and it is a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has been well though about
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gus
From:Willesden, London NW10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product easy to replace. Replaced in 20seconds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Home Cat
From:Stockport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Until the cartridge needs replacing I never have to think about it...I would only buy Cannon! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on pack
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By madmaz
From:oldham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The twin pack is great value for money against buying them singular. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>