Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
95 of 9996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer cartridge
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia 20
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" an excellent product - easy to install and fair value for money, although this could be improved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nabz
From:Blackburn
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this for my MP250 printer. Easy to use and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyndie10
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely good value for money buying a multi-pack. Very competitive to other cartridge suppliers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality ink
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jam66
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought both inks for our printer, easy to install and good quality from Canon. Checked elsewhere and prices are comparable. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon printer to ink.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Cags
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would not buy cheaper alternatives as may compromise my printer. Wish product was a bit cheaper but like petrol in your car ink is a necessity rather than a luxury. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By haggis
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" only one for me does the job to perfection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its ink
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah W
From:Trowbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inkjet Cartridges
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shy
From:South-west
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I normally buy inkjet cartridges from the cheapest on-line supplier of compatible or remanufactured cartridges but found Argos had a special offer of new manufacturer's cartridges available in my local Argos which I reserved then collected without any postal delays and charges. Overall I did much better at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi pack.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By the boatman
Age:65 or over
" From experience I find that it is better to buy original printer ink rather than refills. something to do with the chip in the cartridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Exact product that was need and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By hammmy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product and Argos seems to be the cheapest place to buy ink on the high street "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan S
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" excellent service from ordering on line to picking up in store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Service & product.
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Blandford forum dorset.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have very little to say regarding the ink cartridges,other than they appear to be suitable and fitted correctly.I have not used the printer since installation.
The service and the assistant in the store was first class. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gm07
From:Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea SS0, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product is just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Willow
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Good value multi-pack. Best price I found for this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal to keep in stock just in case
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paviter
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Multi-pack is great - just when you need it - never know when the kids will use up all the ink and then forget to tell you !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
need ink go local.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By dickie
From:Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" proper Canon gear you can rely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Barely get 500 prints to a catridge
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikey
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Poor poor poor, clearly canon make their money from the catridges - get cheap remakes do the same job at half the cost and last longer. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary54
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Buying these two cartridges together is a great way of saving money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By brig
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" very good,I recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>