Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600, MP540.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
87 of 9196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inkjet Cartridges
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shy
From:South-west
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I normally buy inkjet cartridges from the cheapest on-line supplier of compatible or remanufactured cartridges but found Argos had a special offer of new manufacturer's cartridges available in my local Argos which I reserved then collected without any postal delays and charges. Overall I did much better at Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi pack.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By the boatman
Age:65 or over
"From experience I find that it is better to buy original printer ink rather than refills. something to do with the chip in the cartridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Exact product that was need and great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By hammmy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product and Argos seems to be the cheapest place to buy ink on the high street"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan S
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent service from ordering on line to picking up in store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Service & product.
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Blandford forum dorset.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have very little to say regarding the ink cartridges,other than they appear to be suitable and fitted correctly.I have not used the printer since installation.
The service and the assistant in the store was first class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gm07
From:Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea SS0, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is just what I needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Willow
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Good value multi-pack. Best price I found for this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal to keep in stock just in case
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paviter
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Multi-pack is great - just when you need it - never know when the kids will use up all the ink and then forget to tell you !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
need ink go local.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By dickie
From:Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"proper Canon gear you can rely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Barely get 500 prints to a catridge
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikey
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Poor poor poor, clearly canon make their money from the catridges - get cheap remakes do the same job at half the cost and last longer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary54
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Buying these two cartridges together is a great way of saving money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By brig
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very good,I recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By April
Age:25 to 34
"Very good value for money and long lasting ink.
I am using this on a Canon Pixma 415 and they do the job perfectly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent quality printing cartridges"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rockeydm
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These cartridges are a good buy, bought cheap ones before but no comprising to these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great money saver
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This ink comes in a multi pack and therefore you can save so much money. I cannot find the multi packs anywhere else at present, so well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:barnsley, england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good product and a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat the originals
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tambo1
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought from Argos which I found to be the cheapest on the internet for these original inks. Print quality is superb with really vivid colours. As with all original ink it is expensive but you get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-510/CL-511 inks
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pinky7
From:South Tyneside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I always buy the original canon inks for my printer as they last longer than the compatible inks and the colours are very good also Argos always sell these inks at a good price and I stock up when they are on special at a special price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>