Top-rated product

Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.

<p>The Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack is suitable for use with the Pixma iP3600, iP4600 and MP540.</p><ul><li>Part number PG-510/CL-511.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Pixma iP3600, iP4600.</li><li>EAN: 8714574577647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 Stars
151
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
187 of 19397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Review 1 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Product
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with the print quality and clearness from the cartridge and would recommend to anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product. Strong, bright coloured ink and easy to install. Would recommended and buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon Ink
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to fit and the colour is good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is good produced good quality color
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good it produced quality color and the ink last longer than any other brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does its job although pricey for how long it lasts
Easy to insert
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super price, fabulous product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Again I find myself singing Argos praises, fab service, great product, never disappoint, staff so helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Hits the right color
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Victoria, London SW1P, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic Bright sharp colors and very deep Black which Is Needed for striking Notices..that I Print..Top Notch Product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value-for-money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Relacement cartridges for my Pixma printer. Good price for the two cartridges....easy to install....no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and great price
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought to print my sons birthday invites and it was perfect. Easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink multi pack
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Genuine canon for this price is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Peasy!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product. Easy to replace. Reservation process was pips! Cheers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Manufacturer product
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought other replacements in the past but not as good as official ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG - 510/CL-511 Multi-pack
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon PG-510/CL-511 Pack
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent service, competitive price, could not fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have not had any trouble nor did I expect any with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG10/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pack includes Black ink and Colour ink perfect. Easy to install took two seconds. Print is perfect. I highly recommend these Ink Cartridges Very Good Quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a great product and it is easy to put. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-510/CL-511 Multi-pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with my purchase, cost effective and easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>