Top-rated product

Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<ul><li>Part number 6509B009.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 28ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: IP-7250, MG5450, MG6350.</li><li>EAN: 8714574584416.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 of 3497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer ink
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality ink at a competitive price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ink
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and they are individual cartridges so when one runs out you don't have to throw the whole lot and just replace the one. Saves a lot of cost and waste "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value as usual
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy ordering and collection, instant knowledge of availability and clear collection dates. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:feltham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the colour prints excellent well satified "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a good product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've used this product before, This is the second time I buy it, in general it is good, but for me it doesn't last much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink for printer
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Costs less than my last printer,,but not had it long enough to see how long it lasts . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No reviews "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon printer cartridges
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product easy to instal in printer and gives good quality results. Only negative is the price but all printer cartridges seem to be expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Inks
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The inks are OK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill product fast delivery really happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great and I always shop at Argos for my goods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely packed and an excellent product quality.
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leytonstone, London E11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup and a brilliant print quality. I have been using this product for a long time from Argos and never had an issue with it.
I would highly recommend it to argos' other customers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality printing but coloured ink dries up quickly if not used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend good quality ink a little exspencive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the quality of printing is marvelous and looks like the same that came with it. Bravo Canon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Printer Ink
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is by far the best ink for a Canon printer. I'd recommend it if your printer won't work because it needs ink. I put this in and it worked straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too expensive !!!
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These cartridges are extremely expensive and last me less than a month for the very small amount of printing I do. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price for product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Westham, Pevensey, East Sussex BN24, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price for genuine cannon product and ease of fitting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk, england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to install. Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>