Top-rated product

Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<ul><li>Part number 6509B009.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 28ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: IP-7250, MG5450, MG6350.</li><li>EAN: 8714574584416.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 4498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product at a good price
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought the air printer to work with my iPad and was given 30 days to try it out and take the offer of a further discount on a set of spare printer inks and 3 years extended warranty. Well the air printer works fine from all locations within the house so I returned to Argos to finalise the additional options which I purchased without losing the 30 day offer. Well done Argos as I could find no other Store to match this offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon cli-551 colour ink cartridge
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good ink quality on photo paper,good print qaulity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My go to ink!
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos delivered same day so helped save the day for a student in a last minute pickle. Very easy to insert these inks and very handy that you can replace one at a time if only one colour has run out. My trusted go to ink, would recommend. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dose the job
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dose the job but a bit expensive ..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Typical Canon Ink
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good ink, doesnt last long enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cannon ink remember to buy the single large black ink with this pack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect package.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This package of all the main colours is quick and easy to install and is exactly what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's ink!!
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it's ink and like all printer ink i think it is expensive....but it does what it says
Argos home delivery is great value though ,i recommend this
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer ink
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality ink at a competitive price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ink
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and they are individual cartridges so when one runs out you don't have to throw the whole lot and just replace the one. Saves a lot of cost and waste "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value as usual
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy ordering and collection, instant knowledge of availability and clear collection dates. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:feltham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the colour prints excellent well satified "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a good product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've used this product before, This is the second time I buy it, in general it is good, but for me it doesn't last much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink for printer
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Costs less than my last printer,,but not had it long enough to see how long it lasts . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No reviews "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon printer cartridges
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product easy to instal in printer and gives good quality results. Only negative is the price but all printer cartridges seem to be expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Inks
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The inks are OK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>