Top-rated product

Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<ul><li>Part number 6509B009.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 28ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: IP-7250, MG5450, MG6350.</li><li>EAN: 8714574584416.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good ink
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Merlin
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have found the Canon printers to be better than the Epsons printers in general( more problems with the Epsons)and the ink multipack makes sense for any printer brand .
But ALL ink prices are still far too high.So I've purchased a fill your own cartridge system , great for upto 90% savings but quality not as good.
But this multipack is the best solution for purchasing your inks , even if you only need one or two now. The rest will usually follow in a week or two.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Glo
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" picked up incorrect ink for printer, it was refunded immediately and the correct ink out of stock on that day, was ordered and ready to collect the following day. These inks are not widely available, so handy to get them
locally. very impressed with customer service at local store
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product was print cartridges they work.
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By not PC nerd
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a commodity that has a functional use and it works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon inks
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gabalfa
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are excellent inks and as originals work best in the canon printers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Can
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wor Kidda
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected excellent quality product from Canon spoilt only by the high cost compared with other similar inks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon CLI-551 Multipack
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Canon CLI-551 colour ink cartridge multipack is good value for money. I have a canon pixma MG 5550 printer and the cartridges are easy to remove from the printer and easy to install them in the printer. I have already gone through two sets of these multipacks and now on my third. The print quality of these inks are good and would recommend these to anyone who has a canon printer and wants to give them a try. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and good value.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gabby
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The service from Argos was 1st class......speedy and efficient. The Canon product is of the usual top quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pjb238
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and in stock for collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By westie43
From:North Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good value Ink pack. Just a pity they don't make the XL cartridges in a multi pack as well, as they definitely work out better value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon cli551 ink cartridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Celery
From:Southend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Exactly what we wanted at a fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By JP
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product was what I required and the service from the staff at Waltham m Cross excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.