Top-rated product

Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.

<ul><li>Part number 6509B009.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 28ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: IP-7250, MG5450, MG6350.</li><li>EAN: 8714574584416.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
30 of 3197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Review 1 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:feltham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the colour prints excellent well satified "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a good product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've used this product before, This is the second time I buy it, in general it is good, but for me it doesn't last much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink for printer
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Costs less than my last printer,,but not had it long enough to see how long it lasts . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No reviews "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon printer cartridges
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product easy to instal in printer and gives good quality results. Only negative is the price but all printer cartridges seem to be expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Inks
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The inks are OK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill product fast delivery really happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great and I always shop at Argos for my goods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely packed and an excellent product quality.
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leytonstone, London E11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup and a brilliant print quality. I have been using this product for a long time from Argos and never had an issue with it.
I would highly recommend it to argos' other customers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality printing but coloured ink dries up quickly if not used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon ink
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend good quality ink a little exspencive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the quality of printing is marvelous and looks like the same that came with it. Bravo Canon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Printer Ink
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is by far the best ink for a Canon printer. I'd recommend it if your printer won't work because it needs ink. I put this in and it worked straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too expensive !!!
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These cartridges are extremely expensive and last me less than a month for the very small amount of printing I do. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price for product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Westham, Pevensey, East Sussex BN24, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price for genuine cannon product and ease of fitting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk, england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to install. Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon cartridge multipack
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newry, Newry, Newry and Mourne, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product with hesitation but found that it was the correct and genuine product .then just days after fitting some of the multi pak to my machine I found that another ink well colour had ran out but thankfully argos had it covered as the multi-pak had this one also , and I still have a stock if more run out in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Print cartridge easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CLI-551 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" In store staff were very helpful. It is difficult to work out which ink cartridge is required, there are so many, and numbers were not the same as in instruction book. If you buy the wrong one, it can't be exchanged if opened. You can't see it until you open the foil packet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>